Let It Flow Naturally.

11 52
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I know that we all have been in a situation where we want something urgently and forcefully. We want it and we already give it all it takes. It may be happiness, it may be money, it may be love, it may be relationships or something else entirely. I have always heard that it is good to fight for what you want but what if you let it come naturally? I think I am about to create a debate here because I also do not understand why we shouldn't let things come naturally or why we should fight for things we want. I think you should go for different answers in different situations so I think I should portray some examples here and let's talk about how you're going to deal with it.

Should you fight for love or you should let it come and flow naturally? I have heard a lot of people say that they will fight for love. My question is, is it worth fighting for? Do you need to fight for love? Do you need to force it? I will give you an example of something that happened to me some time ago. I was in love with a young man and it was a mutual feeling. We got along with each other and one day, he changed. I tried begging and asking why he has changed his attitude toward me but he did not give me a relevant answer. He kept on talking in gibberish. At some point, I got tired of the whole attitude and I kept on nagging every day but nothing changed. I realized I was begging for love and it was not supposed to be that way. If someone is truly in love with you, you do not need to beg the person to talk to you. You do not need to cry because love is a beautiful thing. You do not need to beg for attention because someone who truly loves you will always want to talk to you. If you force a relationship or force someone to love you, such a person tends to disrespect you. That person will not value you because he or she will see you as the person who wants the relationship and that he or she does not want it. I guess some of us have been in that kind of relationship and at the end of the day you cry and walk out of the relationship. Then, when you come out of the relationship, you begin to ask yourself why you forced the relationship. You begin to ask yourself why you did not let it flow naturally as it should.

Some people force themselves to have a property and at the end of the day it is either they lose the property or they do not get it at all. One thing I believe is that when it is time for you to achieve something in life, you will achieve it with no stress. Imagine that you took a loan to buy a property and after the due date you were not able to pay the loan. At the end of the day, the loan firm will take over the property that you forced yourself to have and you realize that you're left with nothing. When it is time for you to get the property, your bank account will tell you.

The younglings of today are the ones I know so well. I'm a youngling too. Hahaha. We tend to want things very fast or immediately. We want money so fast, marriage, happiness, love, and even the good things in life. Who does not want the beautiful things in life? Everybody wants it! We all want it but can we chill? I have seen various cases where people force themselves to have things that are not meant for them and at the end of the day they regretted their actions but it was too late for them to get things right. Well, it is never too late. There is hope as long as you're living. Our generation is f***** up because we don't want to wait until the proper time. If it is possible to make Pizza in a minute, we will do it!!

One thing I taught myself is if something is meant for me, I will have it and if it is not, it's not mine.

I've promised myself not to force anything again. I'd let it flow. How? Naturally!.

10
$ 0.85
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

You got it! That's the kind of attitude we should all have. Not that we don't make an effort but just don't let it be stressful on your part or with your partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right That's very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationship matter! Gone are days that I used to advice people to fight to secure their place in the guy or girl's heart. At the moment you start noticing some common signs of drifting away, just zero your mind too and move on. Relationship break up is now seen as a common thing, so it shouldn't be a do or die affair. Begging for space will let the partner take more advantage of the situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala for who dey relationship ooh😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na so you go talk and you're perfectly and secretly enjoying yours😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have joor I'll have soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love should always come out naturally, it should never be forced by someone to have it, because if that would be the scenario, love wouldn't last for long. But, if love is true it will endure even in tough times of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true You have a good point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, it is okay to fight for what we love, but when it comes to the point that we are loosing respect to ourselves then better to stop it and let the situation be, maybe it happens for a good reason :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to let life flow. but , we must fight for love

$ 0.00
1 year ago