Is it legit? Cointiply reviews

30 70
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hey there my dear readers and writers :)
It's been a busy week and this is the last day of my restday, I'm still tired and empty but I need to knock it off!
Anyways, there's something that I want to share with you guys it's all about Cointiply and how I earn from it.

I discovered this site last year, together with coinpot and Coinpayu.
At first, I thought it was a scam but I still gave it a try, I create an account using my Yahoo mail, and I successfully have my account in a minute.


They offer free faucets (Spin), PTC ADS, Offerwalls, Multipliers, and Surveys and you can also play games that allow you to earn coins.

This tab shows the tasks that you want to finish.
my fave was the PTC ads since I'm not able to finish some tasks and offerwalls like surveys and installing apps kinda annoying for me.

You can withdraw your coins once you reached the 30,000 coins

You can withdraw it and it will automatically be converted into USD.
There are DOGE, DASH, LTC, and BTC.

last night I request to withdraw my 36000 coins into Doge (3 USD), just to know if this one is legit, after a second, I received an email message for approval payment.

I clicked the "approve this payment"

I thought it was a scam cause I didn't receive any notifications from Binance so I checked my wallet, I have no Doge on my spot wallet so I was convinced that this site is 101% Legit!

So if you want some extra earnings, I recommend this one. 👌
well, don't forget this DYOR!



That's it! gonna take a rest.
Goodnight Fellas :)


Mooon out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

E di sign up na ako :D :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Bro haha oks good siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang mas okay ulit gumamit nito kasi maliit na bitcoin ehhh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo fren try na ulit u extra earn ings na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu. Wanna try din 'to, Moonieee. Penge akong link at baka ibang site mapuntahan ko, hihi.

Nga pala, gaano katagal mong inipon 'yan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige ba isend ko later pag uwi sa laptop ko kasi un inaaccess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing, kapag any purpose ay mag diversify lang ng portfolio and save every free crypto sa mga faucet, oks na oks to no. Kaso ako tamad sa ganito ee huehye. Laki na nong 3usd ah. How long pala naipon yaan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1 to 2 months din ata di rin kasi ako consistent madalas every weekends lang nakakapag work don pero goods na din para makapag accumulate ng cryptos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na rin masama abah in the near future if balak mong hodl laang yan tas tumaas ee diba tiba tiba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Ropaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow how long you earn that?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro mga 1-2 months di rin kasi consitent siguro every weekend lang ako nakakapag accumulate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this available in all countries if it is available then please send the link so that I can make money too

$ 0.01
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I think it is available in all countries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm contemplating on downloading this need all the money I can get for Christmas gahaha. Already on Coinpayu :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mona Flapz. It's a site lang din naman eh. Wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda to sis. Thank you sa pag share nito. Daming platforms na pwede pagkakitaan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome, Fren try niyo napo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing, I hope I can explore it too. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo na din Mam at ng ma explore 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tyaga mo sa mga Ganyan no. Ako palagi Kong nakakalimutan kapag ganyan

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo Mamsh nilalagyan ko lang ng reminder or schedules para lagi konh mababalikan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems to be a good platform for earning side income.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah! I can trade this $Doge now for free

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cointiply, Coinpayu, Coinpot. Noted, do you gain coinies from them all? I hoped they also have DogeBCH, I have small Dpe somewhere. My coins are scattered and even the staking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah! I earned from it! however, Coinpot shutdown last year but that's the biggest earning site, I earn almost 100 usd on thay free site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cointiply, Coinpayu, Coinpot. Noted, do you gain coinies from them all?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it's a good earning if you just consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will try it. If it allows, would you mind giving me your code so I could register there? If there are infos needed like that to sign up. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago