@Thania05 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it better to forget the past?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it better to forget the past?
1 year ago: published the article
Bringing Your Pain To The Cross
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back To You"
Yes, we deserve a break. Thank you, sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back To You"
Thank you, sis. I will try my best to cope again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My today, my multitasking day!.."
Ganyan talaga tayo sis.. gagawin ang lahat pra sa pamilya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back To You"
Thank you so much. Have a nice day. πŸ€—
1 year ago: published the article
Back To You
1 year ago: commented on the article "The 100 Takeaways"
Maglose weight pod unta ko kaso di man mada uy. Hhahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The woman that I admire was being cheated"
Kaya nga eh. Natukso kasi ehhh . Hirap pag gnyan. Hehehehe there's no forever indeed. Hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using paypal in paying our dinner tonight"
Sige try ko. Haahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The woman that I admire was being cheated"
Kaya nga eh ... Hahaist. Wla na tayong magagawa.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you, May!"
Totoo yan sis. Kaya laban lang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The woman that I admire was being cheated"
Dpat lang tlaga lumaban sya. She is braver than she think.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The woman that I admire was being cheated"
Hayst. Kakalungkot and napakasakit malaman ang balitang ito sis. Hindi ko expect tlaga na mangyari ito sa kanya.
1 year ago: published the article
The woman that I admire was being cheated
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank you, May!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you, May!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vacation: The Seventh Day! "
Maayo kay nakabakasyon mo mem.. nice kaayo anga view ui .. nindota sa mata.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chocolate Or Cheese"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocolate Or Cheese
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons Behind My Smile"
True. The reason why we keep going in life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons Behind My Smile"
Yes, Totoo yan. San nga tuloyΒ² pa to. Pra always happy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons Behind My Smile"
Hehehe yes, I will. So I can smile wider each day. 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My strategy to keep my BCH safe at the moment
1 year ago: published the article
Reasons Behind My Smile
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supposed To Be My Job"
Yes, po sis. Thank you so much for reminding. β€πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supposed To Be My Job"
Yes po done na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supposed To Be My Job"
This so true. I just need to wait and believe. πŸ™
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supposed To Be My Job"
Yes po. Tiwalang lang talaga. I know somedday magkakatrabaho din ako. Slamat po sis. πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cheating Will Never Be Right "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating Will Never Be Right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Investment went wrong"
Oo huwatΒ² na lang ka sis. Maayo mn kay mastern kag ana ui. Hehehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supposed To Be My Job"
Yes, mamsh. Slamat kaayo. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free WiFi No More"
Yes, I'm doing it now. Thank you for the advice. πŸ€—
1 year ago: published the article
Supposed To Be My Job
1 year ago: commented on the article "My celebrity crushes back when I was in high schoo..."
Hahhaa relate ako nito. Kaso nga lang pinoy celebrities ang mga crush ko. Hehehe Piolo and Jhon Lloyd talaga ang una sa listahan . πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "6/30: A hidden blessing in a difficult situation"
I am more than blessed because God protects me all the time. He never fails to be with me wherever I go and whatever I do.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eating right?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free WiFi No More"
I was grateful to them after all. but I didn't tell them in person. Lol.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bch in my wallet; should I convert it or keep it?"
For me, just hold it because we don't know if the price will hike again unexpectedly. So just keep going.
1 year ago: published the article
Free WiFi No More
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
Yes, that is so true. Support in all aspect. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crazy inside of me!"
Puhon sis .. you deserve a break. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Bl..."
Ok kaayo na sis.. padayon lang..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crazy inside of me!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy inside of me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Bl..."
Wow sis ui. Di bastaΒ² jud diay ka kay napilian man. Hehehe happy for you sis. Keep going. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ways To Get Out Of Laziness!"
Nice content. Makamotivate to move forward in life when laziness hits us. Thank you for sharing this.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"May 27th Gist"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May 27th Gist
1 year ago: commented on the article "May 27th Gist"
It is such a great day for everyone. Children are happily playing.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Effects From Read Cash."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Effects From Read Cash.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Effects From Read Cash."
Well said. It is indeed true that it changes our lives. Mabuti pa dito walang mapanghusga. Hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
That's right. Small or big as long as it is from the heart.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
Yes, I have to support her coz she deserves it as well.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To the People who have hurt You "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the People who have hurt You
1 year ago: commented on the article "3/30: My favorite part of the morning"
That would be a great day to start..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
Oo sis support ko ky support man pod sija nahu labi na sa ahung baby. πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
Labaw mamsh .. support ta kay aron suprtahan pd ta sa ato puhon kung naa. Hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting Her Small Business"
Mao lge sis. Maajo na laman nakatabang pd ko nija. She deserves it man pod.
1 year ago: published the article
Supporting Her Small Business
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lintaon Peak, Baybay City"
Yes, soon. We will bring her to this kind of place. Thank you, friend. πŸ€—
1 year ago: published the article
Lintaon Peak, Baybay City
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sharing Another Old Drawings"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unplanned "
Yes, that's an overwhelming feeling. Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unplanned "
Dli mamsh. Macrohon mi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unplanned "
Thank you so much, sis. God Bless.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And so I ask my son!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And so I ask my son!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No More Visits"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No More Visits
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ex-boyfriend is getting married today"
That would be one of the best decisions. Congratulations. Keep the love stronger as time passes. πŸ₯°
1 year ago: published the article
Unplanned
1 year ago: commented on the article "Conquering Fear"
Wow. This is a great help to everyone, sis thanks for this. I appreciate this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day Four: Places I Want To Visit"
Ayyy kaya yan mamsh . Labi na ky single pa ka. Dghan pay talay
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eight Things I'm Grateful For
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ex-boyfriend is getting married today"
Yes, it is all turned out good because after all my ex bf finally owned now his first love.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ex-boyfriend is getting married today"
Yes, it is indeed a life purpose. I am just so happy now that he is happy too. He's just married today.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ex-boyfriend is getting married today"
Hahah mura girly mao ni. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: published the article
My ex-boyfriend is getting married today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me and You"
Nindot jud sis noh bsta atong bana ato sd bestfriend. Hehehe chikaoverload.
1 year ago: published the article
Being A First Time Mom is Not Easy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Time to Attend Rally"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Time to Attend Rally
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revealing Something Important for Me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Revealing Something Important for Me!"
You have such a wonderful life.. Have a nice day to you. πŸ€—
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"β€œMy Unsolved Bizarre Encounters”"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œMy Unsolved Bizarre Encounters”
2 years ago: published the article
Do It In Silent Next Time
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I now design weddings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I now design weddings
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Final Demonstration Teaching unlocked!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Demonstration Teaching unlocked!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""All of you: Happily ever after""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"All of you: Happily ever after"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Almost Bad Day, Free Ride and Smiles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Almost Bad Day, Free Ride and Smiles
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Almost Bad Day, Free Ride and Smiles"
Well spent. It's been a long day for you. Oks lang bsta masaya si Lil B. πŸ€—
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just walking around the City"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just walking around the City
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just walking around the City"
Well spent. Quality time rin sa inyong dalawa. Mas maganda talaga bsta tulongan pra sa pamilya sis noh.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wish granted!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wish granted!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wish granted!"
Wow . Kalami sa mga pagkaon sis .. makagutom. Happy fiesta dha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Heal"
Yes, sis. Tama ka. Prayer is the key to everything. πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Heal"
Amen! God is our only healer. πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Heal"
Btaw madam.. wla akong masabi. 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Heal"
Sobra sis. Khit paulit ulit pa hindi pa rin ako magsasawa . 😊
2 years ago: published the article
I Wish I Can Heal
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow.. that's good. She made our day. Congrats to us. πŸ€—
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Deserves A Celebration"
Thank you mamsh. God bless you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Deserves A Celebration"
Oo girly. Wla jud problema. Yahay kaajo hrehehe bsta ok lang sija.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank u sis. Grind pa more. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get together unexpectedly
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Deserves A Celebration"
Wow. Thank you so much, Jan. God bless you too. πŸ€—
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Deserves A Celebration"
Hehehe salamat, sis. Pwdi kaayo sis. Ligo ta dgat. Hulat ko nimo. 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Thanks, friend. I just miss her. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
She Deserves A Celebration
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She Almost Married Her Own Father"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Almost Married Her Own Father
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Yes, that is true. Good old times indeed. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll Be Working In Doha Qatar Soon"
Dasal lang po. Kaya yan. πŸ™πŸ’ͺ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Labaw. Importante nkatabang gehapon sa pamilya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Hahahaha ou btaw girl. Special gehapon. Heehheh labaw girly uso man lge na nga time. Hahahah πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Oo sis. Un ung importante. Ung may nadatnan at nakatulong din sa magulang.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highschool Bestie (missed her) "
Thank you so much. πŸ€—
2 years ago: published the article
Highschool Bestie (missed her)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise Cash ,I already made a decision"
Mao lage laay ning wa nai mu tip nimo or ginagmay na lang. Heehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them "
Hehehehe lage mamsh. Makamingaw ang college life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them "
Hehehehe nakakamiss mga friends natin sis noh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them "
Hahahahah tinuod baja girly. Kitakits ta puhon bsta maayo lang lawas.. amping dhaa. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them "
Yes po. Soon pag hindi na masyadong busy 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different reactions of people when seeing a movie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What has life taught you recently?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What happened to me? Went missing for three days. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened to me? Went missing for three days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happened to me? Went missing for three days. "
Busy naman sis pero ok lang kasi nkatabang ka ug dako sa imo niece. Hehehe nice kaayo ang deco sis simple yet elegant. 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Notions circling through My Consciousness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Notions circling through My Consciousness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family Trouble because of love"
Yes, sobra sis. Galit na galit sister ko sa anak nya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family Trouble because of love"
Mao lge girly. Suko ahu sis ky gilabtan ika lovelife. πŸ˜… Di papugong.
2 years ago: published the article
Family Trouble because of love
2 years ago: commented on the article "So Happy Today"
Yes, we had a great and nice day. Thank you so much, friend. God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Write A Good Article"
My pleasure.
2 years ago: published the article
So Happy Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Family Saved Me Today.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not A Spicy Lover (This and That : Food Edition)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not A Spicy Lover (This and That : Food Edition)"
Lami tanan girly ui. Hehehe ice cream sad ahu ganahan girl bow ba lamang. Nya di pod ko spicy lover. Di ko gnhan ug hang. Hehehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Friday: 7 last words
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"House chores are more tiresome than office work!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
House chores are more tiresome than office work!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Friday is Really Good."
Amen! Praise the Lord, Almighty. He deserves all the thanksgiving. πŸ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "House blessing and birthday celebration "
Emotional jud sis kay surprise and boquet heheheh 12 mi kabook igsoon sis
2 years ago: published the article
House blessing and birthday celebration
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Inspired by books..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspired by books...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The unfortunate Monday wasn't bad"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The unfortunate Monday wasn't bad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Born Baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feels so worried
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Jealousy; very wrong"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jealousy; very wrong
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love her hair"
Yes, it is true. We prayed for her. God answered too. Thanks so much, jopix. πŸ€—
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love her hair"
Wow. Thank you, friend. I am just so happy and blessed having her. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
I love her hair
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aiming High For the Month of April"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aiming High For the Month of April