The Best Person On Earth Ever.

30 90

22 Article of my journey|16-4-2022

Hi friends! I hope you're all okay. I came back a month later and there are some reasons behind my absence. The first reason was that we were taking practical exams and I didn't have a moment to take a deep breath. The second reason was that I was mentally exhausted and my mind was unable to find new words. And the third reason was that with the study we had to harvest our crops which was a very difficult task for me.

After all these engagements, I was able to write an article. A month away from Read.Cash, I have lost my writing balance. But hopefully I'll get back to my previous balance soon. Let's run to the topic.

Millions of people have come and gone in the world, but there are some people whose names are still remembered in the world after their departure. A strange questions will arise in your mind that what was so special about them that even after thousands of years their names are written in golden letters? They were special because God endowed them with abilities that were not found in other people.

Image source

When you search on Google for the best person in the world, you will find Muhammad's (PBUH) name at number one. You will ask me why Muhammad is number one? And who was Muhammad God sent more than 100,000 prophets to guide mankind. I know that the question immediately arises in your mind whether the prophet was a special person? Prophets were God's special people whom God sent to earth to deliver his message so that people would know their God.

Muhammad (PBUH) was a prophet and prophets are perfect. This means that the common man cannot be perfect because he makes evils and mistakes. But prophets are free from mistakes and evils. Muhammad was the perfect man of the world.

Muhammad (PBUH) was the last prophet of God who was born in Makkah. Which is known as the famous city of Saudi Arabia. Muhammad's father's name was Abdullah and his mother's name was Aminah. Muhammad's father died a month before Muhammad's birth, and his mother died when he was six years old. After that, when Muhammad was twelve years old, his grandfather died and he was trained by his uncle. He belonged to a tribe of Quraish. When Muhammad came into this world, the lamps of ignorance were burning everywhere. It is written in the history books that people used to bury their infant daughters alive in the ground. They were so hard-hearted that they separated each other's skulls and drank wine in them. They fought each other for thousands of years over minor disputes. Ignorance blindfolded them. They were living in such a deep well of ignorance that no one was ready to rule over them.

Muhammad (PBUH) married for the first time at the age of 25 to a widow woman named Khadija. Muhammad married eleven women, most of whom were widows. Muhammad had four daughters and two sons by his first wife Khadija and only one son by Maria-al Qibtiyya.

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

I thank my beautiful sponsors. And thanks to all the people who like to read me💜

Muhammad (PBUH) had the title of truthful and honest in Makkah. Even your enemies considered you honest. And you were a businessman. At the age of forty, God gave Muhammad the good news of becoming the last prophet through an angel.

And when you, as a prophet, conveyed God's message to the people of Makkah, the people turned against you. Even your uncle turned against you. At that time the people of Makkah worshiped idols. Only a few converted to Islam. At that time Muslims were few in number and Makkah was full of enemies. The enemy tormented Muhammad and his companions.

As Muhammad (PBUH) passed by the street of an old woman's house, she would place thorns in his path so that Muhammad might be harmed. You used to walk down that street every day and that old lady was trying her best to hurt you every day. One day you passed by that old lady's house and you did not see the old lady. Asking some people, you found out that the old woman is sick. You, along with some of your companions, went to the old woman's house to offer condolences. The old woman was surprised to see Muhammad in her house because she always hurt Muhammad. That old woman converted to Islam because of Muhammad's truthfulness and compassion. It was Muhammad's specialty to treat his enemies well.

You did not take revenge on anyone. When you went to Taif to deliver God's message, the people of Taif bled you and blood started flowing from your shoes. Despite being injured, he forgave the people of Taif. Forgiving your enemies was also your outstanding virtue.

Here are some of the characteristics of Muhammad:

  • You had no shadow

  • If you spit in bitter water, it would be sweet

  • Your sweat smelled good

Enemies challenged Muhammad that if he split the moon in two, they would all convert to Islam. Muhammad gestured to split the moon in two, but they backed away. According to scientists, there is a crack in the middle of the moon even today.

Muhammad's life was simple. There was no fire in his house for many months and you lived in a state of starvation. He took special care of the poor and was happy to see the guest. You lived in poverty.

Muhammad said:" The poor will go to heaven five hundred years before the rich."

God called Muhammad to meet him on his throne. Muhammad is the only person who saw and met God. And then God stopped time. Because Muhammad was a beloved prophet of God.

After enduring various hardships in Makkah, Muhammad migrated to Madinah with some of his companions. Muhammad spent fifty-three years in Makkah. The people of Madinah welcomed Muhammad enthusiastically. At that time the people of Madinah were more compassionate than the people of Makkah. Muhammad spent the rest of his life in Madinah for ten years.

Muhammad participated in 29 wars in his life and he fought in some wars as a leader.

God gave Muhammad a great book, the Quran, which is a beacon of guidance for mankind till the Day of Resurrection. And it is the most widely read book in the world.

Muhammad in his last speech drew the attention of the people and said, "I have conveyed the religion of God to you." And pointing to the sky, he said: O God, bear witness that I have conveyed your message to the people.

At the age of 63, Muhammad passed away due to fever. And there is his tomb in Madinah where all the Muslims of the world go for pilgrimage and get the happiness of Hajj and Umrah.

Muhammad's (PBUH) life is a model for the guidance of all human beings. God said whoever Obeys Muhammad is as if he obeyed me. Muhammad was the last prophet of God and no other prophet will come till the Day of Judgement.

I'm proud to be a follower of the best person in the world❀

Thanks for reading

Lead image edited using canva app

20
$ 11.13
$ 10.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Vika09
$ 0.05 from @Raheela
+ 5
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love prophet Muhammad sm. I feel proud that I am ummat of prophet Muhammad sm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sal Allah O Alaih E wa sallam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly Holy Prophet PBUH is the most perfect and greatest human being. His teachings have guided us to the right path and will continue to guide people till the end of times. He is the most respectful and honourable man in the entire world. He is my Ideal. I would sacrifice my parents my loved ones a thousand times just for this beautiful name “MUHAMMAD” PEACE BE UPON HIM. This article is the best article on this platform. I would like to add a point here that the story of the old woman is not true. It is not mentioned in any of the hadith books or any authentic books. It is fabricated.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

He was an ideal man. His example is like the sun which wiped out the darkness of the world. But the story of that old woman is recorded in the Book of Virtues of Deeds, which may be in the realm of doubt. Thanks for the wonderful comment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he (SAWW) truly is! Even his beautiful name brightens my heart’ Meray pyaray Nabi SAWW💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

His name enlightened everyone's heart. To follow that man is to show love to him. May God guide us to the right path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you on the greatness of the prophets and the greatness of the Prophet Muhammad, but the Qur’an and the prophets emphasized that they are human beings as well as they are not infallible from mistakes also despite all their sanctity

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Prophets are all infallible! They dont make mistakes. They are pure humans free of sins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know this, but because of their humility, they said that they are not infallible, even though they are the purest of God’s creation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the prophets, despite being human, were free from error. Because they were perfect. Thank you Lara!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know, but they were so humble that they said they were not infallible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right because their humility was obvious even though they were already special.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best article I ever read! , indeed he(PBUH) is the best person in whole world and we should follow all his teachings to lead a prosperous life May Almighty bless us all. I hope you'll better maintain your writing balance and consistency. Keep writing such amazing master pieces!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right that we should live our lives following the teachings of that person. I'm trying to write better and find balance. Thanks for dropping!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my friend! Indeed we all should try our best , Looking forward for more master pieces by you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am a clumsy student and I am learning a lot from people like you here. Thanks for adding beautiful words. May God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also a student and a novice here hope so together we will get to learn much more from this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's fine - we're both students. I set foot here two months ago and I was absent for a month due to my busy schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo I see, welcome back here and best of luck for your journey here 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your right about the writing balance because am I after days of not writing I've lost my focus and then also the time management as mom of four it's really hard. And I'm happy you wrote again and thanks for informing his really a great person to look up to

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is important to balance everything in life, especially time. I appreciate you because taking care of four children with writing is a difficult responsibility. Thanks for writing a nice comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write well about our beloved prophet (SAW) he was the special person on earth.....welcome back to read.cash.... actually I am new one here....Inshallah i will be in touched with your writing from now.....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

With your return, my dear friend. Very glad to see you heređŸ„°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great that you came back here. It's not a waste of time to spend here but a productive one. you can learn a lot of things old and new so just continue to stay here. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right friend. Actually, my study disturbed me and I was forced to move away from this precious place. I would prefer to strike a balance here again. Thank you dear, Thani!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back!. How's school?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't ask questions about school, it always causes discomfort and fatigue. I don't know when I will be released from the confinement of books. Thank you my dear friend, Lhes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry to hear that! just be patient Tilawat, education matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would rather find a good job than study further. I will one day play outside the world of education like you haha. Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago