3/30: My favorite part of the morning

16 74
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

You wanna know my favorite part of the morning?

It is when the rays of sunlight poured through my window and hits me in the face, a smell of a broad warm coffee started to lingers through my nostrils and the comfort that my clasic fluffy pillow that's so very comfy to cuddle,

And wanna know what makes my favorite morning so special? It is when I wake up next to an ethereal person like you, a glimpse of smile will automatically showed up, your long eye lashes, and those pointed nose that fits perfectly to your almost perfectly face, and when our eyes met you just suddenly stiffle a soft laugh that honestly I want to gear from the rest of this lifetime of mine, I can't believe how your laugh can be my favorite music to my ears, those reddish lips that showered me with morning kisses. Waking up next to you is my favorite part of the morning.

Hehehez Kidding I don't want anyone beside me when I sleep hahaha,

Every morning is always been my favorite, every part of it, from the start that I see the sunrise slip in through my window and kiss my beautiful face haha, from my favorite bed and the pillows that I put names on a comforter that serves as my blanket that hugs my gorgeous body hahaha (self obsession indeed kidding haha) , and waking up with a smile because I'm glad and so grateful that God let me see another morning again, another day to wake up and feel blessed to everything that I have and I don't have.

Waking up through the sound of my alarm clock, actually my alarm is not that typical alarm that you can hear every morning hahaha, my cousin is my alarm clock a brutal alarm clock when my legut alarm doesn't wake me up, my cousin will be the one to slap me to wake me up from my slumber hahaha yes she's just so brutal and sometimes I wake up with her tickles, and swear I just trued to get to used to waking up to my original alarm that to my human alarm clock hahaha.

Morning is always been my favorite part of the day, however, my favorite part of it is waking up in silence, that I looked up throigh my surrounding people still asleep, and a peaceful silence is my favorite twist , I woke up and wash myself to go out and have a fresh morning walk, making some warm coffee for everyone in the house and making breakfast for me and for them is my best way to start a day,

Seeing my favorite people every morning is the one thing I'm grateful for, I prayed and thank God that he woken me up and blessed me another morning to wake up with my favorite people in the world.

Okay to be honest I really want to wake up every morning specially when the rain is pouring and the cold breezed started to hit my precious skin and just like that, I don't want to go out or get up on my bed, because it's a cuddle weather morning and it makes me so much more lazy than before.

That's it for now okay this is my third entry and still going on, I guess I should be doing this often when I really doesn't have anything to write because probably my laziness attacks again or my notions are so chaotic that i just want to locked myself out and do nothing haha.

lead image source:

https://www.istockphoto.com/video/good-morning-man-hand-open-curtain-gm1148375564-310109189

Image source:

https://in.pinterest.com/pin/287526757447861248/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/45950858689009801/

https://www.sleepoutfitters.com/blog/dont-lose-sleep-over-losing-an-hour-of-sleep

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/123708321000814894/

https://aesthetics.fandom.com/wiki/Rainy_Day

https://aleteia.org/2021/07/23/this-morning-prayer-is-easy-to-memorize/amp

By the way that's just it for this morning everyone, thank you so much, stay safe everyone and always keep yourself hydrated mwah where's my morning kisses? Kidding hahahaha,

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers and people who's continously supporting and motivating me here I'm always grateful to all of you. Again Thank you so much and have a great day ahead. Happy Thursday my dear skies. 🤗

4
$ 0.83
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

love the coffee every morning...parang need ko na rin ata mag start sa challenge na to ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coffee is life mami haha go for it po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not exactly a morning person, I feel very lazy when I wake up and I tend to remain in bed for hours 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha there are times that I found myself being like this one haha a lazy morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praying and thanking God in the morning is the most important thing for us to do because everything that has happened in this life is His will.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite part of the morning is the time when I realized I still have five minutes to extend my sleeping time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh yes sizt same I forgot to include this one haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waking up every morning is indeed a great blessing to each one of us, and that was also one of my favourite time of the day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, that's when the world still asleep and silence envelope us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be a great day to start..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like when my kids waken me up with a hug and kiss from them🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ow that's so sweet😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best moment when we woke up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago