Vacation: The Seventh Day!

29 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I was having so much fun. At night, I slept early because I have a flight by tomorrow. While I was lying on bed, I felt sadness because I keep thinking that tomorrow was flight back to Manila again. I couldn't sleep that's why I talked my youngest sister because she still didn't sleep. When it was 11 am, I decided to slept already because I felt drowsy too.

On the next day, I wake up early because we need to go at 9 am in the morning. I cooked a breakfast for my partner. He wanted some eggs, hotdog and veggies. When I was done, I prepared it and my partner ate the foods already. When he was done, I prepared myself as well as him. I prepared all the things needed to bring again. I get the clothes and other personal things I have.

When I was done, I took a bath immediately. After, I went to my partner's room and prepared all the things he had needed to bring while he was taking a bath. When he was done already, we called our cousin to help us our things.

Before we go to the car, my partner asked to my youngest sister that took us a pictures from the terrace of my aunt because he said he love the view of my homeplace. It was nice. A beautiful and attractive one.

Us at the Terrace

After, my partner gave a gift cash to my family, all the member of my family. My cousin and also Roxan. They were really thankful. They were really happy. After that we walked to the car and it was the saddest moment. I saw my family with their sad faces. I felt really sad.

When we were on our way to Tacloban airport, I couldn't explained what I felt until I was asleep inside at the car which I didn't notice. Until my sister wakes me up. She said we were having first a pictures at the MacArthur so we get out of the car and took some pictures there. It was really hot that time. There were other people also taking pictures there.

When we were done, we go to the airport immediately. We looked some restaurant because we felt hungry already. It was 12:10 pm but there were no restaurants at the airport. My partner was really a picky when it comes to food. Thankfully we saw a "Cafe Ana" but the food was like for a breakfast meal so we didn't have a choice but to eat there.

I ordered chicken with rice then egg. My partner ordered a beef with rice then my sister ordered a Tocino with rice. It was her favorite. I felt hungry that time. Since our flight was 8 pm in the evening we still have an hours. We looked for some souvenirs because my partner wanted to buy like those things. He will gave it to his workmates in Immigration.

After we bought, I bought some fries too. I gave to my sister and after they went back. I felt sad again. I didn't know how to explained it. So sad moment. After we back to the Cafe Ana. We were thankful because the lady who work there was really kind. She let us stay until 6:30 pm in the evening. When we told her that our flight was 8 pm she was really shocked. I laughed with her expression. She was really kind.

We stayed there and there was a free WiFi too. The Cafe Ana was really good. At 2 pm, the weather was bad, it was rained a lot. It rained so hard. I prayed that it would stop. At 4 pm, I was thankful because the weather was fine back.

I spent there scrolling at my phone with mixed emotions. I felt lonely that time that's why I keep talking to my partner to divert my mind. I watched funny videos and chatted my family. The problem was the signal in our homeplace was really weak even I wanted to video call them I couldn't because of the signal.

At 6 pm, my partner ordered a foods already. I ordered a fried pork with an egg then rice. My partner ordered a beef again. He ordered a coffee also. I love the foods a lot.

After we ate, we go to the airport. We were thankful to the lady for letting us stay. When we were there, we check in already and go to the gate where we could be. I asked my partner to buy some Dunkin donuts because I saw a donut there. I wanted to eat Bavarian donuts too that's why my partner bought some donuts and gave it to me.

At 8 pm, it was our flight. At 9 pm we were at the NAIA, airport already. We ate again at Wendy's because we were hungry again.

The Wendy's Food

There were a lot of people at the airport also eating at Wendy's too. We ordered chicken and a Macaroni. We were full then we travelled home after.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 4.12
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

One of the happiest moment jud ninyo na sis ang pgbakasyon sa inyo lugar then nahemamat jud sa imo pamilya imo partner ba. Naibog ko sa view ba, kanindot sa Lugar ninyo sis ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice everything that is happening to you, I hope that when you come back you will be happier than you are right now. Keep all those memories in your heart. God bless your partner too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your partner look so good together my friend. Plus the view is so wonderful as well. I can't help but get butterflies looking at you both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your so blessed to have a kind and suppotive partner in life.keep enjoy and stay inlove maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol talaga ateeee hihi. Road to forever na talaga itooo. Anyways ateee ang agnda ng view po dun sa picture. Sobrang nakkaa tuwa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Oo langga maganda view dyan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At ako ay nilanggan at malaking sanaol sa inyo ate. Sulit na sulit talaga yung vacation ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you langga. 😁 Oo langga tagal ko kasi di nakauwi langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owwmjiii, i love the first pic. You two look really sweet to each other hihi🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga ng view sis.. Ako hindi naka bakasyon sa province last year.. kapag tumaas na lng BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Bakasyon kana sis. Praying na mag pump yung BCH sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis at alam mo naman kapag umuwi ng province so magastos😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda naman ng view ng bahay ng aunt mo sis...

may separation anxiety ka ata sis..and ang generous ni partner mo ahh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ma'am Jane. Oo ma'am Jane maganda po diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng view dyan sa terrace sis... I feel you sis, nakakalungkot talaga pag time ng umalis. Ganun yung na feel ko nung pabalik na kami ulit dito sa Marawi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis super lungkot. Lungkot na lungkot talaga ako nung time na yun sis. Maiyak ako pero pinipigilan ko lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love that place you stood and took pics.. that looks so gorgeous sis and you know how much I love all the food pics you share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰 Yes sis the view is really awesome. Thank you I love foods sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakabakasyon mo mem.. nice kaayo anga view ui .. nindota sa mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mem. Oo mem. Dugay nasad ko wala nakabakasyon sa amu mem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems your partner is very generous to your family sis and he also enjoyed your vacation in your place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes sis he enjoyed a lot in our homeplace sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The view is really looking attractive. You both are looking cute together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much niazi. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me envious of this article! I still have a few months until I go on vacation and time seems to stand still! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you too friend. I'm sure you are excited friend. Enjoy your coming vacation friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays kakalungkot talaga sis kapag pabalik kana, I feel you hindi biro yung lungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang totoo. Nakakalungkot talaga sis. Yung di mo maintindihan nararamdaman mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago