Aiming High For the Month of April

17 47
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Date: 04/07/22

Author: Athaliah

Hey what's up! How was your first week of April? Mine was so hectically busy as always. Although the weather changes so much I've still managed to get all my work done. Anyways, it's been raining cats and dogs in here a week straight now but usually soups such chicken tinola, sopas, ramen, etc strike me as colder weather food, my ideal lunches for nippy afternoons like this.

Since everyone is setting their goals for this month of April, it's my turn now to lay out to you my new personal targets before the month ends.

Read.cash

  • Publish 25 articles, this number of articles would be much attainable for me since I've missed to publish two articles this week. Supposedly, my goal is to write 30 articles but then I have this feeling that I can't hit that number due to my phone's lagging issues.

  • Read 10 articles per day, I will do my very best to visit all your articles and become more active in this platform.

  • Accumulate 0.2 BCH, I was able to achieved this, and I believe that I can still earn this amount.

  • Reached 200 subscribers, as of now I have 176 lovely and supportive individuals who believe in me. Thank you guys! I love you all to the moon and back.

Noise.cash

  • Post three life updates

  • Engage more to some users

  • Accumulate 10-15 dollars

Personal Goals

  • Buy a new phone

    I've been complaining about my phone's inconvenience for a month now. I am really struggling with this laggy phone. This is the major reason why I can't attend my virtual meetings/online classes. I can't even participate and engage during the discussion. I threw it twice because I got mad and I ran out of patience but then I tend to regret it afterwards lol. As of now, I am watching mobile phone reviews (videos) in social media to become more knowledgeable about gadgets, so that my money won't be wasted.

  • Exercise Regularly

    Since it was a great success last month after lossing 4 pounds, I want to continue my fitness journey and make it as my lifestyle. It really feels good when I do some exercises because it somehow eases my stress and makes me feel even more lighter, healthier, and energetic.

  • Cutting my long hair

    A lot of people has been asking me lately, if do I have any plans to cut my hair short. I am still undecided till now because I don't want to regret at the end though. I love my long hair now and my partner doesn't want me to cut it, however it's just pretty hard to comb since I have a thick hair and it get easily tangled.


Closing thoughts

There you have it! I can't promise to attain these April goals of mine, but I am determined to hit even just a single target. Let's keep hitting the rock and grind till the end of our lives charess, kidding aside. Have a wonderful and marvelous thursday my lovelies!!!

Thanks for dropping by!!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!! 
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

12
$ 1.52
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Ako Langga mahilig talaga ako sa mahabang hair kaya gusto ko mag short hair para maiba. Noon pa ako nag balak pero di talaga nangyari dahil inisip ko baka magsisi ako. 😅 Sarap naman ng tinula Langga. Perfect sa tag ulan yan. Mayroong sabaw.

Wishing you all the best Langga. I know ma-achieve mo yang mga goals mo for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin yung long hair ate ganda kaso medyo hassle na sya masyado lalo nat bumabyahe ako haha ang hirap na ding suklayin. Thank you so mucj Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga yan naka disadvantage pag long hair din Langga nuh. Mas madaling suklayin pag maikli lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had so much to achieve this month,I hope you can have it , me too likes to cut my hair,but lately,I have regrets because it take a very long time to grow it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaaaah that is what I am thinking right now, I don't want to regret at the end huhu. Anyways thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, goodluck for our goals, we have so much similar goals especially the phone. I badly want a phone even if my phone right now is working just fine, but I hope I can earn much soon for my new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah buying a new phone is what I am aiming right now sis because my old one is working slowly and I badly want a new one or else I can't attend my online classes and continue my journey here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your goals Maam I also have a long hair maam I dont want to cut it too short because I might regret at the end. Good luck to your goals Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am thinking that way also haha that's why I need to decide properly before doing so hehe. Anyways thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goals for this month, let's manifest that you will achieve that all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Siss!!! Yeah let's claim it.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your goal and you inspire me to have my own goal. As of this moment I am planning to post everyday since I really need money, I wish 10 dollars a day is possible in the sight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis laying out goals challenges me to become more productive and this is how I fight my habit of procrastination lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is an amazing list to achive this month and hope you get fulfill to your desires. I also tried in noise but I am not succes there, I wish I could.
Well you have noted the list lets just see to fulfill the goals. I wish the best of luck for you and hope you can over achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir! Yeah I am manifesting it right now and hopefully all of my goals will be fulfilled.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that you will hit most of them, sis. Congrats in advance. Maayo dili ka initan sa long hair sis noh? Hehehe ako pod mas muangay kog long hair pero karon sige na ug pugong kay naa na baby. Dili na hapit mkasudlay. Hehe lahi ra kung dalaga pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissybels🥰❣️ nah hasol kaayo pod sis uy pero syangan lang jud ko ba haha mao pod na sis dali r mabirhan sa baby imo hair haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago