My ex-boyfriend is getting married today

14 40
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Wedding, Life, Past

Hello, read cash family. How are you all? I do hope that all of you had a blessed morning. My morning is great. I did a few errands earlier today coz I woke up too early. The advantage of waking up early is that you have lots of errands that you can do. A nice start to the day.


Well, today is May 12, 2022. The day that my ex-boyfriend is getting married. Lol. I feel so happy now that finally, he found his true love. The long wait is over. I just can remember when we were together in the past years. He once said to me that I'll be the one he's going to marry. He said that in front of me. At that time, he was deeply in love with me. Lol. That's why he has the confidence to say that I'll be the one for him.

At that time, I love him too but our love isn't just enough. People around were against our love story because of the unexpected happening that occurs. Our very short love story ended up having a scar on our hearts. I hurt him. His parents and his siblings were all against me knowing the fact that I still have a lover. Yes, I admit that during that time our love started, I was still taken with my husband now. Yes, to be honest. I cheated on my boyfriend (husband now) at that time because our relationship was toxic already. Most of the time, we argue. We fight even though it is just a very light disagreement. That's why, me? I felt cold. I felt unloved.

This ex-boyfriend came across my life. He's the one who chatted with me first through messenger. At first, he always annoyed me. He keeps making a funny story about me. And me? I didn't notice that my heart was getting close to him. Also, he realized that he was falling in love with me already. He confesses his feelings to me. He admitted that he has a crush on me a long time ago. He just waited for the time that we will cross our path. Then it happened unexpectedly. He became my best friend. I tell everything regarding my relationship with my boyfriend. He advised me to do what was right for me. To follow God's will. In the long run, I felt different from him. I felt the love. I felt special by his actions and even words. During that time, I needed someone to talk to and he was the one who was there for me. So, forgive me people if I felt the same way as him. I love him at that time. But I know it's not a good thing to do for I hurt my lover.

With that, we had both agreed to be in a relationship together even if it was all against the odds. We keep our relationship private because I still had a boyfriend at that time. Then one day, I broke up with my lover. I give up on our relationship for 8 years and chose the guy whom I had known for a very short time.

Yes, you can judge me that I'm a cheater. It's okay. I admit. But what can I do? my love for my lover gets cold. I'm not happy anymore. I felt poisoned. Our relationship was not healthy.

My lover at first didn't accept my decision. He urges me to not do it breaking up with him because he loves me so much. I felt pity every time he visits me because he always cries. His eyes get swollen because he always tears overnight. He fought for me. I had mercy on him. I felt guilty too that time. But what can I do? I already committed to the guy. I cried every time he cried in front of me.

(Hays! As I wrote this, I remember how bad I was with my husband, before.) 😭 I can't imagine why it all happens so suddenly. But in the end, we learned a lot. If I didn't cheat before, my ex-boyfriend of mine wouldn't be getting married today to the girl he loves the most before I came. I think I'm also the reason why they are now getting married today. If I didn't come, no wedding ceremony will happen now. Therefore, my ex-boyfriend is far more grateful to me after all.

Thus, everything happens for a reason. If I didn't cheat before. No marriage will happen today. And me? Will not be a wife to my husband. No wedding proposal might gonna happen. I think it's still God's plan why it happened. No regrets because it's all happened for a purpose. πŸ€—


I will still share more about my husband's lapses and mistakes and why I cheated. The main reason why I was cold with him at that time. Also, to my ex-boyfriend's happenings after I broke up with him. He was so upset. Lol. πŸ˜… stay tuned.

Lead image: google.

8
$ 1.83
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Wedding, Life, Past

Comments

Everything happens for a reason but hopefully we can see the reason before its too late. Some people never realized the reason why such thing happened and end up balming themselves more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many things happen in our life. But I don't like to left my Wife hands. I promised her and married her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be one of the best decisions. Congratulations. Keep the love stronger as time passes. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba ning imong gishare sauna girly kadtong nagpaenroll ta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah mura girly mao ni. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, everything happens for a reason and when they happen at those moments, it'll just be like it's a mistake but afterwards you'd see that it's all life process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is indeed a life purpose. I am just so happy now that he is happy too. He's just married today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cheating should be the second option, first being walking away with dignity.. But I guess it is all decisions we all make in the neck of the moment.. as long as it turned out good for everyone, congrats to your ex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is all turned out good because after all my ex bf finally owned now his first love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po tayo, I am in almost 5 years relationship then may nakilala ako na parang ideal man ko, nagka chat kami then I slowly fell for him. But I still did the right thing, I chose my boyfriend over that man. I'm still hoping na sana makakita na rin yong na meet ko ng taong para sa kanya. Napagtimbang.ii ko kasi na mas mahal ko boyfriend ko now, and I can't go on with my life without him.

As for your story, don't worry. Maraming nakaranas ng ganyang scenario. Like what you've said, everything happens for a reason. all we have to do is to always choose the right thing β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. I choose the right thing which is to stick again to my lover that time because I realized after. In the end, it is all worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe d i la complicated sauna memsh nuh. Pero ana jud ng gugma, muagi sa jud kuno ug pagsuway. Thanks God at nalagpasan ra pud ninyo. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lge memsh. Mao 2 amoang dako nga pagsuway sa among relasyon. Hahah grabeh hilak ug sakit sa dughan usa nagkapasayloay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruyyyy hihi lahi lahi jud ug pagsuway ning gugma nuh memsh. Pero thanks to God kay nalagpasan ra jud. Basta way buhiay lang memshm keep the love stronger. ,πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago