Day Seventeen: Ways to Win My Heart

22 38
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

May 31, 2022

There are a thousand and one ways to win someone's heart and it depends on their personality. Some people can be won over by bouquets, chocolates, and expensive gifts. Some people are more emotionally driven and they can be won over if they are given handwritten letters, quality time, and sincere effort.

I must say that women, in general, are after sincerity. No matter how expensive the gifts are, if the gesture is not sincere then you would never win her heart. Some people try to win someone by cooking delicious meals for them.

I'm the kind of person who loves to take good care of my family so if you are also like that, surely you can win my heart. Nothing is sexier and more appealing than a man/woman who looks after his/her family's welfare. Some young adults today are so focused on the digital version of their lives that they tend to explore on their own, neglecting their responsibilities to their families. And that is a red flag for me. I have nothing against exploring and travelling on your own but one must see to it that the family's needs are met.

Another quality that can win my heart is when a man/woman honours his/her parents. No person can ever succeed if he/she does not honour his/her parents. You can be assured that that person is soft-hearted and kind if he/she honours his/her parents.

If you are a humble person, you can win my heart. If despite your achievements and accomplishments, your feet remain on the ground, I have high respect for you. I would even consider you as a person I look after and as a person, I aspire to be. For me, successful people don't go around boasting and parading their accomplishments. They sit still working on what is there to improvise.

If you are a homebody and adventurous at times, you can win my heart. If you think about the future and arrange every single thing to prevent problems, then my hats off to you. Generally, responsible people win my heart. Those kids who look after their parents, breadwinners who honour their parents, people who don't think so highly of themselves and people who think about the future.

Maturity and having a sense of responsibility are green flags. Every heart would be won if you have that.

Also, my heart can be won over by some sweet and tasty treats and corny jokes. haha

How about you? How can someone win you over?

*lead image is from unsplash.com

Thanks for reading. Until then.

8
$ 7.23
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

If only we all think like that then this world will be a better place.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah huh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A person who deeply and genuinely loves God jud sis. Tapos og kanang funny sab jud. Luckily, mao jud na characteristic sakoang partner run

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na dapat sincere heart jud maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like someone who could with make me laugh at my darkest times. Badass with a good sense of humor. Ayoko sa sobrang showy or romantic nakakabading lol sorry. Turn off din yung mejo slow hehe. Dapat matalino din pero hindi narcissist. Sakto lang :) Most of all, may puso sa humanity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng combination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally if you want to win my heart, just help me in any little way you can. I don't know for others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. That's simple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aseeeh murag kamenyuon najud ka lydes hahaha, mo abut ranang para sa imoha lageh, pungi usa gamay ng hearta hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Prompt rana uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud bsta² mamsh ui .. sakto jud na mamsh, dpat jud ang laki o babae is family oriented pra sa inig abot sa panahon nga magmenju na, responsable na jud na kaajo. Praying mkakita ka ug sama ana nga laki mamsh puhon. 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. Looking at people´s maturity and how they deal with problems around them, how they are responsible and loyal to everyone including their families, these kinds of people win my heart more because they really accept who they are and are ready to take responsibility.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, at the end of the day, you will confide in a mature and responsible heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree!! For me, someone who values time, effort, family and friends. Kaya hindi uubra sken yung clingy or possessive na jowa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nooo. Red flag. Enk enk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww so man or woman both fine? Yeah I agreed the one who respect and loved my family will really be the champion hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm speaking from a general point of view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so family oriented. Isa din yan sa qualities na hinahanap ko sa lalaki.. that's why I stick to my boyfriend before even if he doesn't prioritize me way back coz he prioritize his family and that's how a man should be because when the time he has his own he'll surely be a good father figure. That's one of the reasons I admire him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth. Yung pabaya na jowa walang chance na maging good husband in the future. Red flag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To win someone's heart, you need to know them first. ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago