Sharing Another Old Drawings

16 31
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 20, 2022 (Friday)

Good day readcash community. How's your Friday going? I hope everyone is happy and productive.

The other day, I shared some of my old drawings and I am happy that there are people who appreciate it. This is the first time that I shared those drawings to other people aside from my family. I don't know if some of my friends in person already saw it but as far as I remember, I only hid that drawings. Today, I will make another drafts as a continuation from the previous topic that I made. If you haven't read the first part, you can read it here: Old Drawings Of Mine.

Swan Heart

This is the first drawing I made in that notebook. In our house, we have a wallpaper of a swan and I find it very beautiful. I tried to draw it but it was only one swan at first. Then, I realized that if I draw another swan opposite to it, their neck can form a heart figure. I was happy with the outcome of this drawing. I added some details like the sparkles around them and the heart form in their middle. If you could notice the word you and me that I wrote in the swan, I was so delirious of love at that moment. Of all my drawings, this is my favorite too.

Million Flower

I got this flower at our garden. This flower is one of my favorites. One afternoon, I picked this flower and I love watching it. Then, an idea came to me to draw it. It was very difficult for me to copy a real flower for I am not an expert in drawing. Then, I put a quote that I saw in one of my notebooks before. It is a definition of love which I love. It says;

Love - is defined as a romantic feeling. It requires fundamental change of perspective. It goes against our natural bent towards selfishness, but it is the most powerful weapon in the world for good.

Just Memories

This idea came to me when I first heard the song "Alaala Na Lang" of Hambog ng Sagpro Krew. I fell in love with that song because of the lyrics that is why I decided to draw based on the song.

Sea View

I was at the shore at that time with my drawing notebook and phone. I was listening to a music while admiring the sea view. I grabbed my notebook and started drawing what's in front of me.

A Kiss Under The Umbrella

Pardon me if the drawing is not that visible. I also have a drawing at the back of it and I used a ballpen. It is a man and a woman kissing under the umbrella. They are in a beach which is not clear.Lol I don't know what I thought that time why I draw this. I can't remember what motivates me that I came up drawing those two lovers.

Fairy

This one, I clearly remember that I got this on my sister's notebook. When she was in high school, she loves to collect notebooks with fairies in the cover. The fairy was beautiful in her notebook that encouraged me to draw her but I failed to copy her face.Lol I think it took me a couple of hours to finish this drawing.


Drawing random things was one of my hobbies before. Everytime I feel bored in the house, this hobby of mine helped me get rid of boredom. It also helped me coping some stress before. Now, it's been a long time since I draw something. I'm kinda regretful that I didn't enhance my drawing skills. I don't know if I can be able to draw just like before. My hands are stiff already.


This is for today guys. Thank you so much for reading my draft. I really appreciate all your supports. Till next time. I hope everyone is having a great day today. God bless you all and be safe all the time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

All photos above are captured be me.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

5
$ 3.35
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Payter kaajo mu drawing ui .. gsto jd ko makamao mu draw girl pero di mn jd ui. Gahi man kog kamot. Hahaha tudluan kos ahung bana kay kamao mn pod mu draw pero di jud ui. Kapoyan ko madugay. 😄 Majo ka girl kay kamao man. Sana all ceh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practice ra na girl. Sauna ra pud na nga talent girly. Karun wala na.haha Gahi na sad ang kamot kay wa nay practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...your drawings look so cute. I particularly like the drawing of the fairy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how nice naa pa nimo imong mga old drawings.. wala na jd akoang mga drawings before... i used to sketch a lot when I was younger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naapil nako ug butang sa akong mga papers sauna sis maong naa pa gihapon. Sayang tu sis, maayu na lang naay tan-aw - tan-awon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sa ak

lage sis..sayang jd..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman kakainggit tlga ung taong magaling magdrawing, ako stick lng kya ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati pa yan sis. Ngayon parang stick na lang din kaya ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka lihiro ba d.i ka mo drawing dups, ako sauna nag try kig drawing ug tao mura mag iro ug hitsura pagkahuman hahaha, drawing kug kabayo mura gihapon ug iro maong hing-undang jud ko anang bisyuha drawing2 dups🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah gibahak ka ba Chura. Gipalakrahan ra unta tu nimo Chur. Wa na nako nga talent ron Chur. Ninghupas na.hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko ung fairy sis, ipush mo uli sis sayang ung talent mo. Sumasali ka ba sa mga poster making contest dati?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na yata akong time pa sis. Dati gustong-gusto ko sumali pero wala akong confidence eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang wala ng time sis. Hindi sis, di kasi ako confident sumali sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute ,buti na natago mo to sis? I remember my childhood days ,ganito mga drawing ko pero hindi ko na pursue biglang nawalan ng interest yung kapatid ko nalang yung nagpatuloy ,dami niyang magaganda drawings ngayon🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naapil man ni ug sud sa akong bag sis nga naay mga sud nga mga papel nako sauna. Wala ko kabantay nga naapil diay siya. Ug wala mi nangukay pagkaniaging gabie sa akong partner, di nako ni makit-an. Same ta sis, nawad-an na sad ko ug interest magdrawing - drawing. Karun, murag dili nako kamao magdrawing ug mga ing-ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago