She Deserves A Celebration

15 26
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

Today is April 27th in the year 2022. It is Wednesday today and thanks to God the weather looks so fine.

As you can remember, I wrote here an article entitled The advantages of having a sister as a neighbor. Well, I am so greatly blessed of having a sibling who used to be my good neighbor. Why? Because every time I have something to ask her for a favor she is always okay with it. She's ready to take care of my child as long as she is fine and not that too busy. She finds a way so that my important matters to do will be done.

In addition, she's a kind of neighbor who most of the time lends help such as giving or sharing food for us to have something to eat on our table though we have. She is willing to share especially for my baby's sake. She loves my baby so dearly. She treats her as her own maybe because she can't longer able to have a baby due to health issues. She valued my daughter so much and I am so grateful for that.

If you don't ask, today is her birthday. She turned 39 years old. I don't know what's her plan for today but one thing I know is that our older sister plan a birthday serenade for her. Youths serenade them with birthday songs together with her kids singing too. She was surprised for she doesn't expect it to happen. Never in her entire life experienced being serenaded. That's why her happiness was exceedingly bounced. Tears of joy were running to her face. And we were so happy seeing her crying for joy.

To be honest, for me, she's one of the best sisters I do have. She's my favorite among all my 9 sisters I have for the reason that she's always had a time for me. She listens to my every struggle. Advised me when I don't know what to do. Encouraged me when I am running out of hope. Motivates me to continue what's my desire and plans. Fights for me whenever someone is dragging me down. And most of all prayed for me as she always did. Yes, she's not perfect and no one is perfect. She also has a bad attitude but who doesn't have an ugly one. Right? We do all have bad sides for we are not holy.

What I admire about her is that she's too kind to me. Generous for she always helps me to solve problems right away. There were times that I don't have cash left in my wallet, she's the one I will run to for help. I borrowed money from her and she's okay with that. We are siblings. She's even a down-to-earth kind of wife, mother, and sister. For me, she's a perfect example to other women in the world. Also, she's a hard-working woman. She will do anything just for the sake of her family. She's ready to try and explore new things just to sustain her family's needs. She wanted to help her husband raise their family especially since she already has a college student and will be adding one college student next year. That's why she is doing her best for her family's future standing.

Therefore, I salute her best for her family and to us her siblings. Her attitude is like a superwoman and is highly appreciated by many. She proved that even if she's a woman, she can still able to do more. No one will hinder it as long as it can't harm her. By the way, she is also the chief cook of the family. Every celebration or occasion or gathering in the family, she's the one who cooks for all the viands. She's good at cooking so much. I get envious of that sometimes. Lol. She's also the designer of the family. She decorates every birthday or gatherings in the family. Sometimes in church too. But she's not that expert. Just simple decorations. See? A talented person though.

Today, since it's her birthday, I wish her good life along the way. Good health always. Protection wherever she goes. Answered prayers for all her request. And most of all, unending love for her family. That would be all my wishes for her birthday today. I love her so much. She indeed deserves a celebration later.

Photo from her.

How about you? What would be your wishes for her? I will appreciate it if you have some. πŸ€—


That would be all for today. Thanks for reading and dropping by. God bless you. Shalom. ! πŸ˜‡

6
$ 6.21
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
$ 0.02 from @JanPat0204
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your sister. I wish for her to live her life being unbothered para iwas stress mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister and may God give her long life, good health, peace, love and success. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa imong ate girly. Wishing her all the best in life. You're so blessed and lucky to have a sister like her. Dali ra kaayo maduulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo girly. Wla jud problema. Yahay kaajo hrehehe bsta ok lang sija.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your sister. Your sister seems so strong and kind person she treated you so nicely. I wish her a happy day and more birthdays to come then always stay safe to everyone in your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Thank you so much, Jan. God bless you too. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Thank you for that wish for my sister. God bless you, Jan. I declare blessings to your life as well. Stay safe. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy happy birthday. Wish that her special day will be full of happiness. Baka naman makikaon ako gutom na ehh heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat, sis. Pwdi kaayo sis. Ligo ta dgat. Hulat ko nimo. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday. May God shower her more blessings as she is so good person. Sana all ganyan lahat neighbor sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Buotan kaayo siya sis dali ra maduolan . One call away ra pod. Always available. Hehehe 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your sister maamsh. Nindot kay silingan mo ja maajo pod ug batasan. Ang nakapait ug silingan mo ja ngil ad ug batasan hahaha. Double trouble jod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw mamsh. Blessed kaayo ko kay naa sija always pra nhu. Buotan ug masaligan pa jud. Hehehe slamat mamsh. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago