Wish granted!

34 46
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Hello read cash world!!!!

How was everyone here?Hmm,today is the last day of April and maybe some of you here are busy having a computation for your monthly report .I will write my April's report tomorrow coz today ,we are at ..

Can you guess where we are now?I and my kids are having a vacation at my parents place ,its a wish granted for me ,its my day off,yeah I am so happy that we are able to visit them.

Yesterday ,my younger siblings asked me if we will go home ,its our barangay fiesta here ,we are not preparing a lot of foods since we are facing crisis and its not really good that we are going to have a party party while the other barangays aren't yet recovered from the landslide that was happened last April 10.I was planning to celebrate my 31st birthday at my parents home and because of what happened,the typhoon Agaton leaves so many damages in my hometown ,we decided not go home for our safety ,so yesterday my siblings chatted me if we will go home coz I said last time maybe we will visit then on the fiesta day of our barangay .I told my sister that we can't go home because my eldest son has a class this monday and if were going home we only have 2 days to stay there because of my son's class and two days is not enough for me ,so I decided not go home and since we don't have enough budget coz we really need our money I told them that we were not going home.

But my sister told me that next two weeks will be no class,the resume of the class is in May 16 ,so I chatted my son's teacher asking if there will be class this morning and she said "no" the class will resume at May 16.So ,I asked my husband if we can go home ,I will borrow $20 from our savings but I'm going to pay it using my bch earnings here good thing my husband letting us to visit my family .Its because I am makulit ,I was asking him if papayag ba talaga siya haha and he said "yes ofcourse ,minsan lang kasi yan".So ,I quickly prepared the things we need to bring.I told my eldest son that we are going to visit my family and he was so happy ,he asked me to call my siblings but then my siblings was calling me through video call asking if we will go home ,my son was so happy telling them that we are going home ,he said he will sleep early so that he will wake up early to prepare himself.Ganyan ka excited ang anak ko.

So ,today I wake up at 4:30am since my husband are having a dayshift til monday ,I told him to asked his nephew to cook at early in morning when I am not here and he said he will be the one who prepare his breakfast .At 8 am ,I and my kids are having our breakfast and prepared our selves.We leave at the house at 9am and waited at the terminal for a van as our transpo going my parents place.We came almost 11 am at my parents place and they are all busy ,my mother and sister was busy in kitchen ,maybe our relatives from the next barangay will be here.

As what I expected we will having a cutting trip because of my son ,he don't want to ride for a long time,he keeps vomiting ,we will pass 3towns going to my hometown but when are at the 3rd town in Inopacan my son was crying and wanted to get off the van so I ask the driver to stop the car haha,so we get off and look for another transpo which is not an aircondition vehicle.Supposedly we can spend $2 for our fare but since we are having a cutting trip and we ride 3 vehicles we spend $4 but its okay as long as my son is fine,they are happy when we arrived ,they are running going to my father,they keep calling "tatay andito na kami" my father hug them tighly and so happy that we visited them.

Today the barangay where my parents live is celebrating the fiesta of San Vincent Ferrer,a Valencian Dominican Friar and preacher who gained acclaim as a saint of catholiv church and other churches of Catholic tradition.We are celebrating the fiesta every last friday and saturday of April.

My family prepared a simple lunch for us and for our visitors my father's siblings and relatives was here.

And thats it for today,thank you for time have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 4.51
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
+ 12
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Congrats sis for a wish granted... Buti at nakapag bakasyon kayo at for sure masayang masaya di lang ikaw at mga anak mo but lalo na ang mga magulang mo. Enjoy kayo dyan sis and keep safe. Sulitin ang panahon na andyan kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya tlaga ang fiesta sis lalu at after pandemic ehh malaya n Tayong nakakagala Ang sasarap Ng mga pagkain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy I thought it was just a vacation and theres no occassion. Meron pala hehee. Kalami ba ana sis gmingaw nko ug lumpia ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namista me sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, atubang jud dayun sa pagkaon dae hihi, yahaya oy naka day off man. Enjoy lang mo dae kay tagsa rana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw dae hehe ,kalimtan kadali ang diet dae😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple celebration like this is what all need. We don't need to have a grand and too many foods during this day. I am glad ate nakapunta kayo dyan ng safe ang lahat pati na ang mga kids mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong ,hindi kailangang maging bongga ,tama lang na may pagsasalohan ,krisis ngayon eh ,kung may pupunta sa bahay ay may makakain naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aren't you just a lucky one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take good care of yourself 💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fiesta po! Ang saya talaga pag fiesta sa probinsya daming foods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,nakakamis ang ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa pagkaon😋 gigutom naman hinuon ko nagtan-aw,,,hehehehe... Happy fiesta diha sa inyuha tita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,kalimot gud ko nga nagdiet ko😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, y diet² tita basta lami ang pagkaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy FiestA diha sa inyo sis. Have a good time sa inyong mini vacation. Makapahuway na jud ka bisan pila ra kadays. Maayu na lang na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu nalang sis bisan kadali ra .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you sis finally natuloy din ang uwi nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,kami din super happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Happy for you maamsh. Finally you can take some time off from doing all the household chores. Enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,naka day off kadali😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fiesta sa inyo sis! Namiss ko ang mamiesta sa probinsya. Finally makakapagpahinga ka today kasi jan ka sa inyo. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamis ganito sis no ,yung mga palaro hehe pero ngayon bawal na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pero ung pagkain talaga ang pinakamiss ko sa ganyan hahaha! Ung kada bahay may handa at pede ka kumain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have a happy time at your parents' house, you must have missed them very much, your picture with your children is very beautiful, may God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,your right we really missed my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa lumpia 🤤 Wa nang invite si tita uie hahaha gigutom nuon ko nagtan aw sa mga pagkaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,pohon na dae kung daghan hikay ,suroy ta dere😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palompon man na tita ano?? Ka nice raba diha na lugar hihi sa baybay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Kalami sa mga pagkaon sis .. makagutom. Happy fiesta dha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thang you sis ,gamay ra lagi mig hikay sis ang importante baskog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka happy ug excited gayud kaayo imung anak sis na muanha mo. Ganahan gayud sila anhaa. Happy fiesta sa inyo sis! Arang kalami sa foods. Humba ba na sis? Kanang naa sa kilid. Kalami ba kaayo. Makagutom. Bag o lang ko human kaon pero murag gigutom nasad kog balik. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ,humba ne ,lami jud lami mo luto ako ate.Lage sis sige ganig apura nga manguli me dere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba ana sis. Gutmon ta ug pinakalit. 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago