I'm not feeling well

46 46
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family!How was everyone here?Its the last day of the month and I plan to write about how's my month of may went own but decided to write it for my tomorow's article.

Anyway I am not feeling well today but then I trying to make my day more productive by not making an absent for today.

I am not feeling well

Have you ever tried that your gums get wound when you brushing your teeth?It was happened on me last day and yesterday I still in pain and I ignore it but this morning the pain was still there and I felt that my face swollen .The wound became a sores in my mouth and I am really in pain.I even can't open my mouth widely.

I woke up at 5 in the morning since my husband today was having a nightshift duty so I don't need to wake up so early ,everytime he had a dayshift I wake up at 4:30 am and since my son was having a class this morning I need to wake up at 5 am to prepared his breakfast .While I was waiting the rice to cooked ,I usually do some excercises but I'm in pain so I decided not do some excercises instead I was watching some home redemies for sore in the mouth.The only available remedy to cure the sore we had is salt ,so I prepare a cold water and add a salt and garle it .When I felt better I decided to do some excercises for about 10minutes.When the table is set ,I waking up my son and prepare his snacks and his bag.

After I was taken him to school ,I prepared my laundry while waiting for my husband to came home ,I wanted to have a breakfast with him kasi thats why I waited him but our baby was already done his breakfast.When hubby came home I prepared the table and we have a little chitchat about his friend who planned to renovate their house and they found a good lending company ,and we decided to apply a loan in that lending company but now ,we have to pay first our loan .He noticed that I'd stop chewing the food coz it really hurts ,so he was looking for medicine but he did't found a mefinamic capsule and I told him that I already gargle a water with salt.

Around 11am we fetch our son at the school and when we came home I cooked adobong atay ng manok(chicken liver)but I did't enjoy the food coz I'm in pain.

I need to wash my laundry but I choose to rest for now ,good thing my baby was sleeping and I found a best time to take a rest.

I'm in pain but still I manage my self to smile😊

Is anybody here knows some remedy for the sore?Please share it to me hihi.

Its not easy that we ,as a mom having this feeling especially my kids really needs my care.Even if I wanted to take a rest but some chores was waiting on me , I need to cook,cleaned the house and take care of my baby.

But then I realize its okay that I am the one who suffered it wag lang yung anak ko ,ang hirap kaya kapag yung bata ang may sakit ,halos lahat ng gawain ay di mo magagawa kasi lahat ng attention mo nasa bata.Ang hirap lalo nat baby pa yung anak mohindi mo alam kong ano yung nararamdaman ,saan yung masakit ,kaya thankful parin ako kasi sa akin nangyari to ,wag lang sa mga anak ko.

And thats all for today I wanna say thank you to the users who supported me all through out my journey here ,to all my readers,commenters,upvoters ,sponsors and especially to the random rewarder ,a big Thank You for your love and support🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.38
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

goodeve mam i am new here in this paltform about sa gamot or remedy you can try to gargle a warm water wwwith a little bit of salt. and dahan dahan po siguro ang paggamit ng tootbrush para hindi po madamage. sana po ay nakatulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I don't know, I've never had that problem. Maybe baking soda would help. If you still do not feel well, go to the doctor and rest. Household chores can wait. Nothing will fail in one day if you rest. I hope you're better today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i saw it in youtube but we don't have it in our home😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, get well soon, my dear. Better go to the doctor. This is how the wound goes. you had a bad day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats true but I guess I feel better now😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased you are well . take care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asin lang sis,e direct ug pahid sa affected area,mao rana akoang ginatambal pag naa koy lu-as

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang hapdi sis hehe,di ko keri😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiisin mo lang sis wala agad yan,maiyak ako niyan dati pag nilalagyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasuway nasad ko anang maduslak ag gums sa toothbrush shaaakita nagdugo tong akoa sauna niya lisud ikaon tungod sa dinalian to nga trabaho nasamad hinuon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakita no sakit pas gibuwagan ahw🤣😅bitaw oy ,sakita jud gisaw pajud ang ako karon og lu-as maong dugay nawa ang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo bisan pa lageg atubangan kag letchon dhaa basta na.i ingana makalagot kay lami unta ikaon kaso saon nga sakit mana eh usap labi nag maigo inig usap nga part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

singaw ba yan sis? gargle ka na lang ng warm water with salt and I hope na gumaling ka soon. meron ding toothbrush na soft bristles lang ung pangbaby, baka makahelp din sayo at di na sya mangyari ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,yan yung ginagawa ko ngayon sis .Next time di na magmadali para di masugatan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan ako sis. Di ko din alam ano pwede gamot, hinahayaan ko lang.. Sobrang sakit nga nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sis ,parang nag ground yung sakit papuntang ulo😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pa check up kana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how effective this is but I've seen people used it, sprinkle salt in warm water and hold it in your mouth for a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I will try it ,anyway thank you for your advice🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Warm water with salt oi, try mo lang. Pero diko pa na experience yang ganyan ee. Nag try kanaba mag look online?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa sis pero medyo okay na ako now ,siguro patuloy ko nalang yung water with salt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Canker Mouth Sore Solution or Rowagel maamsh if singaw na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagpilaon ni mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ray 100 maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sakut jd na kaau sis ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy,murag mo ground jud sa akong ulo padung oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Warm water with salt sis natry mo na ba? Or mas maigi betadine gargle maigi din sya sa mouth sores:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay meron palang ganyan na betadine sis?Observe ko nalang kung hindi talaga mawawala sa water with salt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, recommended ng pinsan ni hubby na dentist, para din syang mouthwash pero effective sya sa mga singaw at sore parang bactidol lang din pero mas bet ko tong betadine gargle mas effective:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawas sis.. Aplod lang kaayo. I hope you'll get over it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag hapdos siguro na sis oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax lang sa dae wala bitaw amo , bitaw sayang kalami unta sa sud an ninyu , bawi nalang kung maayu nana dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto rapud dae oy kay diet man ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E try mo tawas sis ilagay na sa may sugat bilis lang talaga,mao sad na akoa basta mang toothbrush ug dali_dali hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,sakita raba jud.Basin hapdos kayu na sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapdos pero makaya raman sis,,permi man gud maluasan ako sis grabi halos dele maka estorya kay sakit ibuka iya baba,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get some rest sis.pila ny edad imo baby boy sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis,pahuway jud ko ani.2years old akong baby sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singaw ba yan sis? Tawas ung part na may singaw pero mahapdi un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iniisip ko na nga sis eh baka sobrang hapdi😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sakit pa naman ng gums sis. Na try ko na yan sis grabe ang sakit talaga. Ang hirap kumain tas mag toothbrush. Ang hirap mag salita tas mag ngul² pa yan sis. Umiyak talaga ako niyan sis. Worst experience talaga yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood sis ,ma storya ko gamay rag buka aguy ,hapdos nga sakit nig kaon hasta mag toothbrush jud,labad pas ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try and rest and get well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate ,I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas ok na ug kita magkasakit jud sis noh kysa sa atong anak. Di lalim rba jud. Unsa na sis, luas? Kung luas na, try cgeg inom ug lemonsito. Effective na sya for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili hapdos sis?Lage oy di jud lalim kung ang anak nay magkasakit bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago