Noise Cash ,I already made a decision

56 70
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Its been 9 months that I started joining Read cash and Noise cash and honestly ,I earned more from Noise cash than Read cash for my first month in the both platform.

For my first my month ,my Noise cash went smoothly I earned $.50 to $1 a day ,and that was huge for me ,saan kaba makahanap ng ganung halaga while you are just using your phone ,posting whats happening in your daily life?.I don't have a nice content in Noise cash unlike the other users there ,I am only posting what happening of my everyday life ,I posted and share our viand every meal ,our snacks and anything that happend to me.

When I started making noises in noise cash ,the tips was given by hearting the post ,I posted 2-3times a day ,and I was amazed when I saw some other successful users in noise cash to saw the amount tips in their post and it can't stopped me from saying sana all,but still I continue my Noise cash even if I already earned more here in read cash ,I was trying to manage my time to visit my noise cash and read cash plus doing my unending chores plus taking care of family.

It was such a great opportunity for me to earn while at home ,staying with my family but I was able to earn money.

I was surprised when the time came that the noise cash was having an update ,there's no more value of heart and the tips was given through free tips just like here in read cash ,you will choose how much you wanted to give tips to other users.And I am one of those let me say unlucky users which did'nt recieve a free tips.That day my earning from that platform slowly go down ,its takes 3-4 days before I can earn the $.50 amount ,I felt sad about it and thinking I need to wait for my free tip and keep my self motivating ,hoping that one day ,I will be one of those user that are having a free tips.

One of my friend here @Cleophia2 keeps motivating me to continue my noise cash ,she's always there to give me some tips and I was amazed of some users including my friend which they can earned $3-4 a day by sharing the free tips.So,I still continue making noises until my big day was came.

It was January 31 ,2022 when I opened my noise cash and I checked my notification and I was surprised to read whats on my notification ,I was so happy,very happy that time and can't explained how it feels that finally ,I already had a free tips ,I was so happy and I was sharing this in read cash ,so I did'nt wasted any times from that day that I recieved my ft ,I went to friends in noise cash who always give me some tips and I was giving it back to them ,I was so happy that finally I can share to others especially to those who never left me and for those who don't have free tips.From that day I earned$2-$3 a day ,and tte free tips quickly refilled after I shared it to others ,I set the 20% of it is for my earnings.I was so happy and it makes me feel so motivated to post and read some others post.

But that happiness was only last for two weeks I think ,the free tips suddenly did'nt refill,I don't know if I did wrong on that platform ,I don't know if I am not following the rules ,I was so sad and I learned that it was not only me who does'nt have free tips again ,many users experienced that but still I did'nt stop from making noises there.My earnings which is a little amount was back but still I did'nt lose hope,I am still grateful atleast I earned even a little cents.

After more than two months of waiting ,I felt tired and ashamed for some other users who always gave me some tips but I can't give it back to them ,I felt ashamed for them to read and commented my post but I can't give them tips ,so I decided to stop making noises in that platform but I was thinking why not to create another account but still it did'nt work ,so now I already made a decision that I will have to rest from making noises and focus on this platform.

Its hard for me to let go of my more than thousand subscribers and I found a lot of friends there ,but when the time came that my rest is enough ,I will try to be back on Noise cash and hoping that one day ,when I'll be back ,there will be a great news for me 🙏

And thats it for today ,how about you,whats your Noise cash story?

Thank you my beautiful read cash family for your time ,stay safe everyone anf have a great day!

GOD Bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 3.64
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 15
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Nku sis sa noise jud ko una nkasapi ug bch until krn pero lahi ra sauna nho. Once lng ko katilaw anang ft's ba ky gesagad mn nko ky abi nko morefill dayun hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis, isa ako sa mga naunang nabigyan ng freetip last year nong wala na tip sa pagheart. Pero until now meron padin, diko alam pero ang ginawa ko lang ay nagpopost lagi, comment lagi tapos bibigyan ko lang ft yung mga worth the ft talaga. Thankfully until now may ft pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa sis ,ewan baka may nilabah akong rules dun ,di ko alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to be in read.cash . Its my first platform from where i can earn money by writing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash gives us hope to earn while at home by writing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ate yung magquit kaso ako hindi pa ako nagququit andaming tips na narerefill eh pero noon ate hindi mo masyado napapamigay di ko kaya ischedule. Buti na lang nung tinanggal dq at adv sa axie, nakaya na ng oras ko. Ako kasi ate oag nagpapamigay ng free tips, wala akong pake kung binibigyan nila akl or hindi kasi nagustuhan ko content nila. Saka 30 percent lang sa akin mga tips ko skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing ,buti ka pa heheMagsasana all nlang ako sayo😁try ko din balikan yun baka mag ka ft na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also thinking of Skipping noise cash. But then I post daily because a lots of memories connect to this site. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your nine months journey on Bitcoin cash. I wish you more successful journeys 🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

balik ka sa noise sis, dapat nga eh di ka tumigil eh. kasi yu iba nagkaka ft ulit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love noise.cash although unfortunately I don't have time to be very active there. I love the simplicity of that platform. I was also very excited and happy when I started making money there. If I didn’t have free tips, I would surely feel and think like you. Do not give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala natalaga ako sa noise sis hehehhe nag focus nalang ako dito sa read ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got tired too when I waited for so long too but didn't received the free tip. Some of my friends encouraged me to tip out from my little earned money but thatbwas hard for me to do. I completely gave up too. I don't know whether to start again or just let it be for now till another update comes in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, goodmorning.I hope na pagbalik mo talaga sis ay may great news. Matagal na din ako nag noise sis, ups and downs talaga pero stay lang din ako, dito naman sa read ay bago lang ako. nag work din kasi ako online sis and at the same time ay mom of four ako kaya super unending chores talaga sis, hehe relate muchie ako diyan. God bless you sis, and more more blessings to come for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post ka lang sis. Ako since january ang wala pang 5$ permonth ako sa noise. Kaya bihira ako magpost doon. Kaya nagugulat dn ako na anlaki nung sa ibaaaaa. Pero tuloy lang sis. Sayang dn eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis last year pa ako Hindi nag active sa noise.cash. Andito lang ako sa read palagi sis. Nag eenjoy ako dito. Parang yung read.cash nasa heart ko talaga palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two months absent in noise.cash, I just got back yesterday but wala pa akong update today hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wa nilungtad sa noise maamsh kay hinaja man inig loading haha ja malingaw kos read napod. Kuwangon ra gani ang time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sis bisag mglisud ko ug abot ug $1/day pero sige lang ko ghapun maayo nlang naay abot.bitaw kaya man nako ang $1 day pero mao lagi pud time consuming na kaayo.unlike diri nga naa si Rusty payyytts na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit two weeks nakong huwaton ng $1 didto sis,mayo man dere kay naa kanunay si rusty ,payts jud kayu🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need man gud sa noise nga makig interact jud ka ug taman .di pud tanan users naay ft

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that active anymore there since tehy new update. I just update my RC articles there. By the way, I created a new account hoping for me to be in the tipping pool again. it is @Jijisaur2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa din ako ng bago ji but feel ko wala din kaya nag stop muna ako dun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ako nakatanggap ng ft sa noise sis hindi na ngrifill hanggang ngayon,hindi tuloy ako nakakapagtip sa kin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me sis,isang beses lang pero sandali lang akong pinatikim ng ft ,pahinga muna ako dun ,babalik nalang siguro soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active parin naman ako doon,pero sa ngayon may bug yata yung site kasi hindi makapag post at comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just new on this site kaya wala pa ako masyado input but hopefully we will all earn here para lahat happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan ,hopefully mabibigyan ng ft ,ako pahinga muna😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug & fist bump. Because that happened to me too. That's why I remained silent there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fist bump Luci😅Thats okay ,we will back there and making noises again soon🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now sis if we talk about earning, mas malaki yung am earn ko sa noise kaysa sa dito. Sabagay parang bago lang kasi ako dito sa read.cash.. Almost sabay yung pag register ko peru bago lang amo naging active dito. at 4 days na din na di na naman ako nakapag published.. ika 5th day ngayon huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka sa mga hinangaan ko sa noise sis,ang ganda ng mga content mo dun at syempre yung earnings mo din ,sarap tingnan 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutuwa na nga ako kasi makapag earn na ako ng $1-2 a day.. peru may probz si noise ngayon di makapost.. sabi mu kasi rest ka muna hehehe.. sana maging okay din yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis ,daming nagsasabi may problema daw ,anyway ano "nank" na nakikita ko post ng iba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou, instead na $ yung sa tip ganoon ang lumabas Nank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mag earn sa noise kapag wala kang free tips unlike before na may value ang heart. Sana makabalik ka na rin sa noise soon ate. Kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dong eh ,babalik din ako dun at sana sa pag balik ko ay maganda yung balik ko dun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay nakaearn gehapon ka sis noh. Ako dugay na ko nag stop sa noise ky nakalimot kos password. Heheheh nawad.an na nuon ko ug gana. Sayang. Karon sige na diay ug update sis noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,tong una sis dako2 oy,payts na pero nag anam anam oy ,gilaay ko ,wakoy ika baws sa uban😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage laay ning wa nai mu tip nimo or ginagmay na lang. Heehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ta nihunong na sa pud ko didto kay wa koy ikahatag pud ug balik sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae kani laging maikod ta no ?hehe sige lang basin ma grasyahan tag balik ngadto🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge tita. Unta naa na 0ud grasya muabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Wala Koy noise.cash acct. Sis, diri nalang kos read cash pirmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice didto sa sis basta naa kay ft ,mokita jud ka bisan kadtong heart tip ,okay na kayo oy ,dako najung tabang pero karon nagkalaay akong noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae ,laban lang jud ta ani bahalag sensiyu lang sa tinuod nabalik akong free tip pero dili nako pareha sauna nga makipag trade , sa maabot nalang nako , pero karun nga month gamay ra jud ko og kita , kay dili madala sa time. Praying nga unta mabalik sad ang kadtong nawad an og value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ,arang bisiha naman gud nimo 😁Kaya rana dae oy ,ako pohon na ko mobalik ,pahuway sa ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag post lang panaagsa gud dae, ako gani atu nga time wala nako nag dahum kay tagsa nalng ko mag open sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ako noise sis ky wala jd active haha nkakuha ko sauna 2 dollar rjd hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaluya sis no?😂mopahuway sa bitaw ko,balikan pohon basin pa diay😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lgi kapoi. Gehubyahan vtw ko dra mg open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mahiya sis, dahil ung ibang users wlang fts pero ang laki ng nakukuhang fts sa iba at ndi man lng sila naggive back using qr pero never silang nahihiya at proud pa sila sa income nila, kaya go lng sayang din ung paunti-unting makukuha mo at malay mo kapag naging active ka uli bumalik si fts sayo kaso marami na uli may fts ngaun na wla dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga lang muna ako sis,babalik nalang soon,sana pagbalik ko dun magiging okay na ulit🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kahit wla kang fts post ka pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also had same experience, I just enjoyed free tips for one week then I didn't have it. I post twice a day or hardly my post get 0.01-0..02 that really demotivating but I am not quitting because I believe things will get better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good ,don't lose hope my dear .While me ,I wanted to rest from being so noisy on that platform😂but soon i'll be back🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago