Review of May Month

16 43
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

May 31, 2022 Article no: 158

Greeting Everyone!

Hello there, read cash aficionados! I hope you're all having a good day. If you can inquire about my health, I am also having a nice day. I went to bed in the afternoon and awoke in the evening. I'm going to start by writing an article for today, and then I'll go over your articles. I've been attempting to cover all of my alerts for the past three days, but there are still several on the pending list.

As you are all aware, today is the last day of the month of May. Well! I used to give the monthly report at the end of every month in the formal days of read cash, but I don't have one this month because I didn't even set goals for the month of May. InshAllah, in my next piece, I'll establish goals for the month of June, and I'll do my best to attain all of them.

I noticed that many people here are participating in the 30 Days Writing Challenge and that they are working on it, therefore I am considering joining them so that my routine can be better handled.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/visited-software-house-new-experience-b81304a0

Review of May Month

I'm going to review the month of May in this piece. I'm not talking about the read financial successes; instead, I'd like to focus on the month of May and ask myself, "Did I make my May month fruitful or not?"

Taking Physical classes

The beginning of this month was difficult for me because I returned to my hostel from home after the holidays, disrupting my pattern and making it difficult for me to establish a proper schedule. According to university policy, we are only permitted six absences or leaves per semester in class, and I had already missed a few classes at the start of the semester, so I just made my aim for this month to attend all of them. I'm grateful to God that I was able to attend all of my lessons this month.

Web Skills

I made a goal for myself this month to learn at least one new skill. I was putting in a lot of effort and dedicating one to two hours per day to it. I made a goal for myself this month to learn HTML, XML, JavaScript, and PHP, and Alhamdulillah, I have already acquired these skills and have a firm grasp on these languages. Inshallah, I'll begin working on it soon. I'll tell you all about it.

Healthy food

As you are well aware, junk food causes my stomach to be uncomfortable all of the time, which is why I am always weary and lazy. I believe I am the only one who knows how I survived last month because I have not eaten any good meals for the past three months. I established a goal for myself this month to eat exclusively nutritious foods. I started messing up this month so that I wouldn't eat junk food on a daily basis, which was beneficial to me. I didn't eat junk food for the entire month, and as a result, I am healthy and fit. I can't believe I did it, but it's real. I simply stopped eating junk stuff.

I used to believe that those who only eat healthy foods like vegetables and fruits could not survive, let alone enjoy life, but I was wrong. When you have good health, you automatically begin to enjoy life.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

This was just a brief summary of my month. These may seem like common sense to you, yet they were extremely difficult for me to achieve. I'm glad I was able to complete all of my objectives. I hope you enjoyed reading my article. I'll be waiting for your response in the comments area.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All of the text was authored by me. This is a one-of-a-kind article.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

12
$ 2.89
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Take care of yourself brother. I hope I will have a have time as well to learn HTML and web design.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can learn the basics from Youtube any time when you are free. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is the hostel provided by your school? The virus spread is not yet over so some of my sister's classes are via virtual.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they are providing hostel but I am living in my own private hostel because it’s near is near to my University. Ohh, I hope it will over soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like you had a n amazing May Journey. Hopefully it will continue this month my friend!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also hoping for the same, mate. Thank you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some say it would be better not to set goals to avoid frustration if we failed. But others would say that the goals they set would challenge them to be productive. Hi friend. Nice to know you here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, and I am one of them who set goals to stay productive all the month. Nice to meet you too friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so remember your previous posts about your stomach issues because of burgers and stuff and now am proud of you for changing that.. You will be more and more healthy from now and also kudos for learning skills, because in this day and age, simple education without other skills are almost useless. Good luck on your everything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, those were the worst days of my life. Now, I am thankful that I am back to normal routine. Thanks for asking, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really doing well and making the best use of your time by learning those skills. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just hope that I can stay on this routine. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. It seems that you are doing well with May. You did great. Just continue what you're doing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks friend. I am just trying my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing a great job, Niazi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bloghound, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago