7/30: An opportunity I'm grateful for

24 40
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

There's no fortuity of fruition if there's no tenacious courage possess by one being to open up for new doors. Life has a hundred or maybe billions of opportunities that will often unexpectedly come rushing to knock on your doors. We just need to be courageous enough to let it in, or let our self to step in and just go with the flow.

As we all know this journey to this predicament life is such an adventurous and unexpected, this life has a lot to offer, better opportunities are coming without a word or anything and just one day you will seen yourself striving hard to the opportunity you welcomed in through your life.

As for me, opportunities come and go and that's always been my motto, as I grow old a lot of opportunities come knocking on my door, and to be honest I often let it passed and ignored it because of something inside of me or the other part of me is scared, I have a fear of trying something new, I'm afraid on stepping out of my comfort zone, but yeah life should be more enjoyable and I want to try and try and go for new things since I realized that this life of mine is just a temporary gift, it had its own ends and we doesn't even know when or where, so might as well just sto beating around the bush and go step in to opportunities that will come for me.

So I have a lot of opportunities to be grateful for and I just wanted to share some of it,

Study opportunity

- I'm grateful to my parents who does their best and give everything and sacrifices their time and hardwokr just for me to study and go to universities, and I grab this opportunity to study without thinking about my money, because I know that I'm so lucky I have an opportunity to sudy because I know some kid like me doesn't have an opportunity to even go to school. I wish everyone of us has this opportunity cause some aren't have,

Read.cash opportunity

-Cause why not, I would be lying if I'd say that I'm not grateful for this platform, because I'm really am grateful because of this opportunity to earn money by writing, opportunity to discover my talent on writing although I don't know if this could be considered as one since I really don't do proof readings haha so I don't know if my writing are good or bad haha, so again I'm really gratful for the opportunity that read.cash has offered to me, it helps me to even socialize to random stranger here that I unexpectedly get closed to and became my friend, so I will always be thankful to this opportunity that this platform give to me.

Scholarship opportunity

-I'm really one of those student who is always been grateful to government scholarships specially now that I'm studying, I need money haha kidding I just need some to buy some stuff that I needed and actually it's not really connected to academic stuff but for my own, when I got scholarship I relally try my best not to used it to buy some of my leisures haha but i failed haha so yeah I'm serious when I say I don't want to fail any of my subjects even I'm really a hard headed and a lazy person but still, I will not give up school haha I don't want to fail on my scholarship so yeah I'm always grateful to it.

So for everyone here, I just wanted you all to go get up and go try things you know will help you grow, don't let the pigs fly before you grab opportunities haha gosh it's my first time using that idiom ha haha actually I have a lot but I don't remember quite of it na since I'm not writing poem anymore haha. So yeah again even thing doesn't work out the way we want them to, at least we once tried it, we once grab and embrace the opportunity that once go to us.

That's it let's start this week with great welcoming of this Monday morning haha. It's weekday again and I really hate this starter hahaha I'm so lazy to even go have breakfast but heah I need to since I have online classes the whole day to day, by the way, go get up and have a nice breakfast and spend this day well and nice.

Lead Image source:

https://www.blissquote.com/2018/09/inspirational-quotes-sayings-about-opportunity.html

Image source:

https://quotesgram.com/new-day-new-opportunity-quotes/

https://www.idlehearts.com/2389176/we-have-thousands-of-opportunities-every-day-to-be-grateful-for-having

https://www.tiktok.com/discover/study-aesthetic

https://weheartit.com/entry/334313947

https://medium.com/coinmonks/read-cash-noise-cash-platforms-d7b50f098081

So yeah, have a great Monday to everyone. Good morning, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the day my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's continously supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I always feel grateful to all of you, thank you so much as always.

9
$ 2.29
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Maryjacy
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

When we start counting the things we are grateful for, we'll realize that God is good and life is not bad after all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash still remains the best thing that has happened to me recently, it has totally changed my life which makes it the perfect opportunity that I am very grateful for

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true kush, we are all grateful here in this platform that's really give us great opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the opportunity that you had are really the best, your education is one of the best as it would literally gives you a better future. Yes I am also grateful for read.cash. with this I have the opportunity to freely express my self without discrimination. This is somehow one of my best opportunity. Anyway keep up your good work at school and maintain your grade for that opportunity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam will do po hehez even I'm such a lazy one I will never let my studies go in vain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung opportunity talaga sa read..it truly change a lot of us here knowing this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true po madam, always feel grateful po talaga sa platform na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best and what your heart desires, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, you too😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, only we will change our lives to be more meaningful because life change comes from all of us who use all the abilities we have, attitudes and actions of courage to change them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why we need to step up and grab opportunities that will help to our growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree this platform give us the opportunity to express our thoughts and sentiments. Not just that, it also ignite our emotions. I'm thankful cause despite of my problems I've encountered this platform and it really help me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too buddy, so cheers for more blessings and opportunities that this platform will give.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, it really helps us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful opportunities mentioned above. It is what we should be grateful for because we are not what we are today without that opportunity. Nice write-up. 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said madam, we are not what we are today if we didn't grab these kinds of opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are wonderful opportunities some people take for granted. It is nice to check on them and appreciate them once in a while.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanga takaga ako sa dedication nyo magsulat at mag manage ng time, ako need ko magmanage ng oras para sana makapublish ako dito pero di ko magawa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaha pag gabi at morning lang sis ako nakakapagsulat pero minsan pag inatake ng katamaran hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lemme just say, me too I'm opportuned to go to school, because it will make me to gain much experience , even if I will not be employed after school.. just saying this because of the nature of my country... 🙄 Yeah, the greatest opportunity I will ever have is coming across the crypto world , and I'm grateful to God for the opportunity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah so you finished schooling but you never get employed? But you still have a great opportunities and life still going well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, one can get a good job over her through connection.. you'll have to know people in the high position before you'll get a good job..but I still thank God for everything😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago