Final Demonstration Teaching unlocked!

39 79
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: May 02,2022
Author: Sequoia

"An eager and desperate heart beats all the fears and uncertainties that comes on its way."

My heart is still jumping because of too much gratitude and joy for what I have accomplished today. At last, for how many days of sleepless nights, overthinking, dealing with fears and doubts, and what-ifs, I have successfully performed my Final Demonstration teaching.

With that being stated, I would like to give myself a big congratulations for a job well done. Even if the presentation wasn't that perfect, but I am so satisfied with my performance. I exerted all my efforts, sweats and creativity just to deliver my demonstration Teaching today rightly. And it's really worth it since I also received positive feedback from our Cooperating Teacher and a good grade in rubrics.

This is the reason why I can't focus grinding in both platforms. I am so caught up with my preparation that I decided to give all my undivided attention to my academic incoming stuffs.

But of course, this wouldn't be done without the presence and cooperation of my co-Student teacher. Since it is pandemic, we aren't allowed to conduct an actual class to the students and so, we were encourage to just get from our fellow STs and I am so happy that they really showed up and supported me.

With our CT
With my buddy

We started the discussion at exactly 1 pm and finish it at exactly 3 pm in the afternoon. Please don't get me wrong, In that three-hour, I only consumed 40 minutes in my discussion. Thankfully, my phone was able to record everything and didn't stop. This just means that I will no longer need to do some edits to connect the video clips and parts into one.

At the end, my CT congratulated me and handed me the grades that I got from my performance and guess what, I received 95% grades hihihi.

Now, the only stuffs left to do are the Classroom-Based Action Research and our Technology research. Still lot of things to go and I just hope that I'll be able to pass it accurately.

_________________________________________________

As much as I wanted to give you all the details, my eyes no longer wants me to do that. They are so heavy and wanted to close already.

By the way, my boyfriend treated me to the Jollibee and bought milktea as his reward and gift for me. My heart is so happy when I saw the milktea hhahahha.

That's all for today's update thank you for your time fam! Goodnight!

22
$ 9.03
$ 8.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Yayyy, congratsss on your demonstratiom my friend. I know for sure that you have demonstrated it so well. Few steps away from the real battle, go go go hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. HIHIH it was a tough one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Great achievement it is, our future educator!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis hihihi. Soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear it's really a well deserve honour to have 95% grade and moreover you boy must be a very caring one, will I say he did the right thing at the right time thanks to him. And I would like to know his name 📛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee boyfriend to the rescue agad pag pagod, congrats sis natapos din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kaya nga sis eh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, you! You deserve all the rewards you need for fulfilling this task and with a high mark at that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HIhi thank you kuya Lee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats by, that's an achievement indeed 💖 few more steps left and you'll be able to grab that degree very soon... Fighting future Teacher 💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks be.. Laban lang talaga tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, sissy! Ang galing mo naman po hehe! Salute to all teachers and future teachs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HIHI thanks sis sana nga maging teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it best yay! Ga jolibee jud Sya you deserved to treat yourself after all. Congratulations! Love lots ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih treat nato atung slef sometimes best hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang galing. So proud of you batang maliit 🥳🥳🥰. Galing galing ay. Okie lang na di maging active muna dito basta naka focus ka jan. And di ka namsn nabigo. Basta talaga may oangarap ee. Congratulations 👏🎉🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ate ruru eh. Lban lang para sa pangarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga bagay saken ganyan lalo na at maliit lang talaga pasensya ko sa mga bata HAHAHA btw. Congratulations! This is a great achievement! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa high school ka nalang mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you mam so happy for you I pray you will continue to achieve success at all times ❤️👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations langga! 🎉 Ang galing naman ng langga ko. 🥰 Naalala ko tuloy nung nag demo teaching ako tas nag observe sayo yung CT mo sa likod. Grabe talaga kaba ko. Ang laki pa ng binigay ng cooperating teacher mo langga tas sobrang supportive din ng boyfriend mo. Super happy ako sayo langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ate gandaaaaa. SObrang nakakakaba nga talaga ate ganda eh hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. you deserve the reward. Finally, natapos din. God bless on your next step to get closer to your ultimate. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

after how many days na puyat sis hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and well done! Such an amazing grade as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you. I never expected it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay congrats beb...job well done jud kay naka try ko anang mag demo ang teacher unya kami iyang gi klasehan ato nga time...as per sa teacher kulba jud daw na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulba jud kaayu beb. Mkaihi ko sa kakulba jud tawun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, great, great job lods! Binawi pa ng milktea, ayie! At napa sana all pa ako sa 95%,. Kaya nga lodi eh! Isa nalang kulang ou, rarampa nato like amakubgera. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA aklaa talaga may gandang irarampa eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear...95 is a very good score and you should be very proud. I think you deserve the milk tea and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tHANK YOU MY DEAR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! I can feel your happiness kasi at last, you're done with your final demo. Nakakatuwa, naalala ko tuloy ung final demo feels ko noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakakaba sis huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a job well done, yay future educator on the road! Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi thank you ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do not know how happy I am for you, it fills me with happiness to see that behind the screen there is a girl who does not give up in any circumstance, you are the symbol of a warrior, I know that she You will achieve everything you set out to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago