Reasons Behind My Smile

13 35
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Smile, Happy

Smile now as if there's no more tomorrow for we don't know what will happen the next day.


As I open our television this lunch break, # its Showtime is my favorite noon show in the Philippines. This show always makes me feel happy and smile every time I watch this, especially if Vice Ganda one of the main hosts is present. I just can't hide to laugh if there's a conversation between all of the hosts. For me, they all have a sense of humor every time they tease others.

Just Saturday, Anne Curtis is back on the noontime show. She's one of the main hosts at the same time. I didn't miss the day that I can't see her at the show. I open our television before noontime where it will start at noontime. I was just happy that she is finally back after more than 2 years of vacation due to her pregnancy as a first-time parent too. I thought she will no longer be back to the show for it takes so long before she came. Today, she wasn't around maybe because she's busy with her upcoming concert too.

As the show begins, the hosts declare that today is National Smile Day. Each of them explains what makes them smile and most of their answer is because of their loved ones. On that topic, I decided to write the reasons that keep me smiling too. Thank you for this show for I have content to write now. Hehe hehe okay here are the reasons why I smile now and then. 👇

My Baby/ Daughter

She's my number one reason why I smile every day. The purpose why I have to be strong every day it's because of her. Every time I see her smiling, I can't resist smiling back at her too. Her smile indeed made my day. She makes me pleased. She makes me whole again after a tiring day taking care of her. Our baby or child indeed makes our tired body back active again. I can relate now. One smile, the tiresome feeling is gone. Magic indeed, right? ❤

Another reason is when I see her growing up healthy and active. I just can't keep smiling and looking at her growing up very well. That is what I am always grateful to God for she gave me a healthy child. 😇

My Loving Husband

My husband is one of the best people I do have in my entire life. I have no choice then. Lol. He is my best friend even before we got married. He is my number one supporter of all my plans in life as long as it is for my betterment. Even until now, he keeps me pushing on my dream job that I desire. He never stops for everything has hope. 💪

What makes me smile at him is when he arrived home safe every day. I am happy that he is well from his work. That he is safe and protected. Most especially, it makes me smile so wider if he brings food when he came home. You know, food is life. Lol. In addition, if he brings a baby essential such as a diaper and water. That indeed makes me glad too because it means that he is so mindful of his baby's needs even if I don't ask him to buy those. That's why I do love him so. 🥰

My Readcash Earnings

Yes, it's true. Every time I see my account that is increasingly earning, I smile. I'm happy and blessed too. Even if it's just a little amount it makes me motivated to grind more often. How I wish and pray that this platform will never be gone. It helps us a lot of things. Not just by earnings, but also by interacting with other people. It also enhances and develops our writing and reading skills. It is such a helpful platform to most of us. I'm so grateful that I'm part of this.

What I mentioned above are the main reasons why I smile and why I'm happy every day. Yes, every day. No kidding. They are my great source of joy as I live my life now. The purpose is why I have to continue living no matter how difficult and challenging it is. I know that somehow it's all worth it especially when it comes to family. ❤🤗


That's the end. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you, shalom!

PS. I'm a bit sad today because I don't have any sponsors left. Huhuhu. 🥺 it's okay. I'm okay.

Lead image: google/Pinterest

5
$ 1.54
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Smile, Happy

Comments

Those are good reasons to smile really...you must be earning so well on read cash for it to be a source of your smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yes, I will. So I can smile wider each day. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep smiling dear, that's matter a lot

It means writing suit's you and make you happy that's why you're happy with earning too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I keep on smiling especially if my heart is happy too. I will do my best to keep writing now since earnings make me smile. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaah! My earnings make me to smile daily too. Each time I login and see that rusty has visited me, I smile alot.

I also wish this site last longer for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, maybe all of us here are like that. Earnings here make us so happy. Hoping this will long last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are main happiness to all of us. Sana nga d un lahat mawala lalo natong platform na to which is serve us more financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Totoo yan. San nga tuloy² pa to. Pra always happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed our family is one of the reason for our precious smile:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. The reason why we keep going in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My read.cash earnings is quite depressing these days. I'm almost thinking of quiting. Family is everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be quick. Just keep active her. Interact more often. Surely your earnings will increase soon. Keep believing. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've be doing that for months na. Anyways, I get you

$ 0.00
1 year ago