Plan B when saying Goodbye to Rusty

24 38
Date: May 16, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Monitoring my smartBCH is no longer part of my daily routine unlike months ago.I just decided to ignore and abandon it for a while and let those tokens as it really makes my heart break seeing red and red and more red in the market. Months ago and until the smartBCH is really at dumping status and now the Bitcoin.cash were dipping as well as the Bitcoin and many more but it didn't mean we should stop hence it is an opportunity to hold tighter all our investments and portfolio as we believe it will recover soon and fly up to the moon.

All in all the total users of read.cash who made account are 91,535 maybe we reached that number because some user has three account before he/she has a stable account which is totally acceptable co'z even me if I am not lucky with certain account, I'll definitely jump to other for security. Imagine, 91,535 users everyday receive a certain amount from upvotes. We know Rusty is the main factor why we earned more because of his generosity and we are forever thankful. Aside from Rusty, Mr. Marc De Mesel is also the key factor who is enjoying this privilege we have because of his donation towards this site. For quiet time, we've noticed the dipping of the value of Bitcoin.cash from $600 into $250 which is really a heart breaking but also a great opportunity to easily achieve the 1BCH that I didn't achieve. 

As the market dipped, the read.cash fund seems also at dipped and no one knows when it will be running out of funds though we don't want it to happen but it will if there is no longer a fund available. We all wanted to stay at this platform forever and leaving this site will never be easy. When the time Rusty is no longer part of my journey, here is the list of my plan B.

  • Look for job that is related with my degree

I am one of those student users, who is eager to earn just to help my family even in a small way. By the way, I am taking a degree in business management with a major in financial management. I will be working in the corporate world in the future. My original plan is to save up my earnings for me to start my small business so that whatever happens I could still remember to read.cash because the business can be my souvenir of staying here and grinding. Sadly, I don't have a huge savings considering emergency bills and some obligations I need to fulfill. If he is not with us I will pursue in the corporate world but not forever. I will work to save money for my business plan. 

  • Pursue the Sari-sari store

My savings right now is not enough to build that sari-sari store. That is why I am eager to grind and grind and earn and save more. Of course, I enjoy the process so that I do not miss anything.  Sari-sari stores where almost everything is available because I've noticed in our community we still need to travel and go to public tiangge just to purchase what we need, which takes time. Malaki-laking ipon din kailangan ko hahaha.

  • Be a farm girl in Papa's small land

This is my last option if I cannot pursue those I've mentioned. Papa inherited a small land where there are coconut trees, banana trees, fruits and more products can be planted. Since Papa is no longer with us, we are the one who will facilitate it but since we have one boy in the house and he has a family we decided to let him handle it which did not happen and ended up being abandoned.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

10
$ 2.12
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hwag naman sana yung good bye Rusty.. but if ever it will happen I am happy for you because you already had a plan B.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plan na hindi ako sigurado if matutupad ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matutupad yan if wala ka na talagang ibang choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna magbalak ta kog buhat ug second account pero sa isa palang gane ka account di na active bwahaha. Ako sad wala ko knows unsa akong sudlan trabaho paghuman graduate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili makaya ug naay uban nga account oy grabe najud kaayo na k naning ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta lagi ye makatrabaho dayon ta after ug graduate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta jud lagi oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same course pala tayo sis. Iniisip ko na lang na if ever man mawala tong RC, siguro maghahanap na lang din ako ng work especially since 1 year na lang din naman maka graduate na din ako (if papasa) ahahha. Or siguro balik muna ako sa province to help my mother in our hog raising business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwan ko ba bat yan kinuha ko hahaha. Papasa yan sis😊 Sana talaga hindi mawala kasi ang laking tulong eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, nagwowork nako now pero nakakamiss rc. Ayu. Lang nasaisip ko mabuti nato kesa na magwait pako until when mawawala rc, nagenjoy naman ako sa pagsusulay. Ni di nanga ako nakakaoagsulat ng husto kase busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis kasi alam naman natin na hindi talaga pamforever to kahit gusto natin ang mahalaga nag eenjoy parin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta Mars gusto pud ko ug magka sari-sari store din mag farm sa amoa pag wala na jud ang read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mars murag souvier nalang ba if mawala na. Ipon napud ta ano mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to have a back up plans

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It ways be good to have other plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice idea pa rin sis. Good to have a plan B for whatever happens there should be other option. Gsto ko rin mgka sari² store dito sa amin sis khit maliit lang ok na. Puhunan lang wala eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis puhunan nalang ang kulang kaya ipon na tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In case na nawala na siya ng tuluyan, siguro ipursue ko nalang hanap ulit work sa city since may konting taas ng sahod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana hindi na mawala at siguro naman yung sahod natin sa real world kay sapat at mataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the first place dapat talaga may second plan eh hehe. But for me, RC already have legacy which I will hold forever. Start my rabbits with only 0.1BCH from here now I have pair dozens and more to count. Hehe. I even named the rabbits powered by BCH eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hold ko din yan promise kuya na pangforever nato hahaha. Andami mo ng rabbits at for sure dami at dami pa yan kuya. Prepare kana sa plan b.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman Ana sis. Anyway pag nawala nato eh balik na Lang ako sa mga other online games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung online games na earn to play sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis or mga survey sites

$ 0.00
1 year ago