No More Visits

20 40
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago

So recently rusty hasn't been visiting me like he used to and I am starting to wonder why. It has been going on for over a week now and even before the general dip in cryptocurrency started. His visits have gradually reduced overtime. I thought it was normal and with time everything will go back to normal but now it doesn't seem like it would.

His lack of visits to my article has caused a drastic reduction in my earnings and the number of views and comments my articles get. I still remember the good old days where I was motivated to keep writing because of the positive feedbacks I was getting. I was also earning a reasonable amount then even though it wasn't much.

My articles got a lot of views and exposure. It was really encouraging. Now, everything seems to be going the other way and I am starting to fall into depression, specifically readcash depression. There is a type of feeling you get when you know that you are putting the necessary effort but not getting the desired results.

I take my time to think of articles that affect the society and that people can relate to no matter where they are from. My articles might not be the longest but they are rich in content. I have never plagiarized on this platform and will never. All my articles are written originally by me so I don't understand what exactly is going on. What did I do wrong?

Do you know what the painful thing is? People that don't put in the exact same effort that I do, get rewarded beyond their expectations. I for one had never believe that the Random Rewarder was truly random. The robot clearly has writers that he likes and he shows it through his upvotes. I doubt if he even tips fairly.

I am starting to think twice about my future here on readcash and if I should still continue after 6 months in. I know that I don't engage articles like I used to but that doesn't mean I have been completely absent. I have just reduced my presence her because I have other things I do with my life. I still write articles daily if I can and I comment on other people articles too. Everything is just somehow.

I am not happy with the way my earnings and views have reduced. I would have blamed the dip but it has been happening before the dip. I thought it was normal until I saw the amount other people were earning on their articles. My situation isn't normal. I do not like this at all and I am starting to get frustrated and depressed.

If this continues I might just have to give up. I have tried after all.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.16
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.03 from @Deeepensiverse
+ 3
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I understand how you feel bro, but note this, giving up is never an option, I was on this site for three month and I wasn't visited, ask @Balikis she explain how she hasn't been visited also, but keep the good work, one day I know say you go make us proud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like he said,giving up is never an option, the Rewarder has been absent for months but still I don't want to give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why did you just have to say the lines in Surulere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚it made the comment sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've gained experience here na. Giving up is never the option, just keep up the work and put more effort in engagement. You've gone fat to stop here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm. Thank you for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been on read.cash for 5months and I've been having this issue on and off for a cumulative period of no less than three months. I can totally imagine how you feel right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling no good Oh πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you. You better take some rest if it is already affecting you that much, my friend. Your health is more important more than anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for making me to remember how important my health is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend! I am also facing exactly same problem.i don't know why rust is not visiting us. You are right his visit motivate us to write more.i was extremely worried about it that may be my account has some problem but I think I am not only one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. I don't understand what is happening

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can imagine the feeling, dear Mofif. Perhaps, you've stopped doing something. This is just a hypothesis. But, please don't give in. I'm sure it'll get better eventually. Rooting for ya friend. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bro 🀜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely dear friend. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up, my friend. It could change soon but you won't know if you give up. It happened to me too, my tips were reduced drastically, just don't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok dear. I'll keep on pushing πŸ…ΏοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just don't give up. We don't know one day he will come back to you with great surprises. I know it's painful now since he is gradually cold to you but I think we should still to grind more. Maybe he just tested us. Just keep grinding, friend. He reads this. I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I will keep on grinding

$ 0.00
1 year ago