Day Four: Places I Want To Visit

27 41
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

May 16, 2022

No matter how we feel comfortable staying at home, there is still a part of our hearts that long to explore and visit new places.

Visiting new places is a must. We should not box ourselves in the four corners of homes. I think we don't have to be reminded about the wonders and healing that travelling does as every one of us values travelling now more than ever. When we have free time, we would allocate that to visit a new place. We even save up for us to afford the holiday we are longing to experience. In other cases, some people wait until they are financially stable before they travel. Some prioritize their needs now and put off travelling until it is forgotten.

I can say that I belong to the latter as I don't travel as I think it is costly and I would rather spend on my daily needs than come home from vacation broke. But even with that, I still long to travel. There are places I want to visit.

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Inspired by the Kathniel movie, 'The Hows of Us'. I want to visit the place to see a wide garden of tulips and experience biking around the city. Even though I don't know how to bike, it would be nice and fun to experience what it is like to be in that scene just like in the books. Also, some cafes allow you to dine outside making the experience cosy and nice as you can still smell the fresh air while you are sipping your favourite drink and munching on your favourite snack.

I would also want to visit Anne Frank's House. Their house served as their hiding place for two years during World War II and was turned into a museum. I want to experience it first-hand. It would be nice to see a glimpse of history.

Sydney, Australia

Another one to tick off from my bucket list is visiting the Opera House. I just want to have a photo with the Opera House as the background. Lol.

Calgary, Alberta

My high school crush lives there now. I just want to see him from afar. He shared a year ago that they purchased a big house. But he is a very private person that he never shares an update on his life on any of his social media sites. So might as well spy on him.

Ocean Park, Zoos and Theme Parks

I would take my niece with me as an excuse for an adult like me to be in that place. I want to unleash my kiddie soul and spirit. I want to forget what it is like to be an adult and experience being a kid even just for a day.

Those are only a few of the places I want to visit. Hopefully, I would have the means and chance to tick them off my bucket list.

Thanks for reading friends! Until the next time.

12
$ 3.14
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

One of the place I would love to visit is bernabeau stadium in Madrid, Spain... I want to see a live match being played

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow that is awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ka sa kahit madalas mas bet natin magkulong sa bahay lang, kung magkachance lang na makapasyal sa ibang bansa pangarap ko din. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tara let's. Hanap na ng maraming pera hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nalabwan ako Maldives hehehe. Nice ni tanan sis pg naa lng budget ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis in my dreams raman taman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy gara ng future vacation nila oh hehe. Ako din I want to go to snow haha typical ignorant me charr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tara lets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy kaya yan mamsh . Labi na ky single pa ka. Dghan pay talay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Majo unta maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko rin bisitahin places na to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayang kaya yan sa finances mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would definitely wanted to visit Sydney because it was my dream place when I was young. Amsterdam is a great location too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Kita kits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have great places in mind to visit, but the time and funds not available for now. It's a dream i will accomplish in the future no matter what.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Praying for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you best friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If money isn't an issue, I'll go to those places too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di man siguro issue ang money bingo run sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard such great things about Asterdam, I always wanted to visit it.. I used to work for Netherlands clients back when I was working and those people are super sweet too.. over all, a great place

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. Hoping to be there soon Dolly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyog ko sa Amsterdam sis. Ganahan Sab ko mupunta ana nga lugar kay nice kaayo man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Arat na maamsh. Chat rata puhon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kanindot kaha maamsh kung matinuod na no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dai ganahan muadto sa Switzerland ug Turkey ,😅 Saon nabuang sa series na Turkish 🤣 Iapil na pud ang Japan 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha unta matuman na atong mga pangandoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud daim buligan unta sa Ginoo ba. 😌🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago