6/30: A hidden blessing in a difficult situation

16 69
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Unexpected blessing that obscure from something we wouldn't think would be a huge aid and succor that we will always been indebted and gratified to, a difficult situation that happened that we never thought we will survived because of the blessing that is concealed in a way that we never thought it was.

God really has its own furtive way to hide his blessings, despite of the difficulties God has it's way to save and guide people in a most unexpected way that we never though would come but when it is, we will just be amazed and feel grateful forever.

The hidden blessing in a difficult situation in my life is when I was such a three or maybe four year old kiddo back then, this memory that I will share to you is base on the story that my mom and my aubt told me about cause gosh it's not vivid tk me anymore because I'm so naive back then haha, also it's my personal experience and really a serious one, a life and death situation,

I'm always a sicked kid back then, asthma, skin asthma, easy to catch cold, poor stamina, and always go back and fourth to hospital, also I'm sicked and used to the smell of the disinfectants and medicines in hospital back then haha, so again, when I'm in my home with only my mom is in the house, my sister is in my other aunt not so close in our house,

That day my aunt who's living upstairs in our house is there, she supposed to go at work that time but she forgot to wake up early, and my mom who's taking care of me is busy at house chores,

Then a sudden attack of convulsion got me, my eyes are almost turning white, I'm so pale and really my mom just cry and act hysterically that time. She's out of her mind on how will she do to me, that's when my aunt go down, without further say, she immediately carry me and held my mouth not to letting it close and bite my tounge cause the doctor says it's bad if I bite my tongue because it's seriously when you are experiencing convulsion,

After that my mom and aunt rushed me to hospital and thanks to God I'm still alive and now beautiful and gracefully writing this one haha kidding but yeah, I owe my lufe to my aunt because imaybe is she is in her work that day, I'm no longer here,

That's the most blessing in disguise of my life, she forgot to go to her work yet it saves me, gosh I'm not a talkative one when it come to opening up but I always be grateful for my aunt, and that's the most blessing I will never get

That's it for this Sunday morning haha. It's Sunday and considered as rest day so might as well enjoy the rest of the day sleeping hahah kidding but yeah I think I need some hours to sleep because these past few days even I stop using gadgets, still I can't sleep early even I force myself to, by the way, go get up and have a nice breakfast and spend this day well get tired of thanking every single day.

Lead Image source:

https://quotefancy.com/quote/2564184/M-J-Ryan-Look-for-the-hidden-blessings-in-difficult-situations

Image source:

https://everydaypower.com/blessed-quotes/

https://twitter.com/10millionmiler/status/824469795286315009?lang=da

https://twitter.com/10millionmiler/status/824469795286315009?lang=da

By the way have a nice Sunday morning everyone. Happy Sunday, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the weekend my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's continously supporting and motivating me here, thank you so much as always.

6
$ 5.70
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe. Panu pla kung hndi wala sya.. Wala kna din ngayon.. You owe your life to her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo talaga I owe her my life big time and always grateful to her and God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All thanks be to God for keeping you alive and also thanks to your aunt that was around to do the right thing, it's God that made it possible for her to be around that day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes really I'm always forever be grateful to him because I know he has his own plan for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that there is reason why you were saved that say, plan is about to begin. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believed also. Thanks to God🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most blessings are in disguise talaga. No matter how difficult the situation is, meron at meron paring blessings from God. I'm happy that despite what you've been through when you were younger, you're still here in this world, lighting everyone's mood in your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks to God po talaga, he has his own way to for us. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more than blessed because God protects me all the time. He never fails to be with me wherever I go and whatever I do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam, we are always blessed and guide by Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti talaga ate hindi pumasok sa work mama niyo noon hehe. May memory rin ako noon eh about sa malapit na pagkamatay ko feel ko talaga hindi ko pa oras.Kaya nga andito ako eh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir and thanks to God we are still alive and survived that life and death situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, God does it in a way that humans have never understood and the way he does it is often unthinkable, it's God's way of giving to those who love him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is with us always ,like mine I experienced accidents but God was on my side and he did'nt letting me to suffer more from the accidents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true my friend, God is always with us wherever we go, he will guide and saves us from anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago