What happened to me? Went missing for three days.

52 70
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Life events
Date: April 24,2022
Author: Sequoia

Holaaaa my read stars family! I missed you all so bad huhu. I went missing for almost 3 days to be exact with no proper interaction and acitivity with you all in this platform. And it feels like I am a newbie in here. It's only been three days but my brain feels like it's been forever since the last time that I've logged in.

I think I have multiple things to catch up. However, I can't fully do that because I still have a lot of stuffs to attend to and accomplished. A lot of things have happened all throughout those busy three days that I no longer know where to start.

To somehow fill in those missing days and answer the questions on your mind about my whereabouts, this article will be all about recalling what I've done during those days.

But before that, I just want to share how my inactivity affects my mental health. I have realized that this platform have really became one of my stress reliever and safe place. This is the only platform where toxicity doesn't exist and I feel belong. I can't thank God enough for this opportunity to meet you all, express myself , and earn at the same time it's like hitting 3 birds in one stone!

Anyway, without further ado, let us proceed directly to my life updates during my missing in action days. Lezzz go!

________________________

April 21,2022

  • I think I was able to publish an article this day but failed to read articles since I had to continue doing my school stuffs. I am so busy in doing my school stuffs since the deadlines are fast approaching and already waving at me. I am not gonna narate this any longer since I already forgot what stole my time during this day aside from my academic life.

April 22,2022

  • We were preparing for my niece's 1st birthday. Since I was tasked to do the designs, I really didn't have the chance to atleast have a peek in this platform. But I was able to post something in noise.cash. I started working at exactly 1 pm and finished the design at exactly 8 int the evening. My back hurts after I finished designing. If you were curious what did I do during the morning, well, I am so occupied in planninh out my design and also helped them with other things. I am just glad that my niece helped me.

April 23,2022

  • The big day! My niece turn 1 year old and everyone was so delightful. It feels so good to see my design being appreciated by other people. But before the official celebration began, I finished my school stuffs first. Everything was prepared and organized at exactly 10:30 am and we are just waiting for to guests to arrived. I went to my goddaugther's house and fetched her. When I came back, there were already a lot of people. The eating session started at exactly 12 o'clock in the afternoon. By the way, the celebrant have a fever during her special day, poor kiddo.

What can you about the design fam? Was it good? Hihi not really fond of deigning bit I have no choice HHAAHHA.

That's how my three days of being not here went. Busy, tiring but fulfilling.

I found something that almost took my sanity away but I think, I am just gonna share it to my other article. For now, ito lang muna.

Have a great day ahead fam!

23
$ 9.40
$ 8.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Life events

Comments

Great picture and you're looking damn cute with those babies 😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they are so dear to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you're back my friend! Actually the past days I'm not that active as well, roaming around the platform as I was quite busy. But we'll just catch up, I know our friends also understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. they surely would

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy you are back and looks like you had a really good time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih good but exhausting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the beautiful angel. Give my wish and love to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beb happy birthday sa u pamangkin...and also nice ang design...nahan jud ko engun ani pid ang i design ineg birthday sa ako niece pud ineg June...maynta ma achieve nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ra kaayo na nimo beb ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala tagal mong mia. Busy sa school, busy sa life for sure may time kapa naman kay juwabels mo ano, ehehehe. Anyways Happy Birthday to that cutie little munchkin, such a cutie ee. 🎂🎉🎉😽🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha la na time ate ruru hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday kay pamangkin mo dae ,ang cute niya super🥰Aye may nakita na naman akong foods😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat pooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iyon oh, letchon..hahaha

Happy birthday sa iyong pamangkin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni baby.. Belated happy birthday sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ang design mo,malinis tingnan at maaliwalas sa mata kasi blue.Be lated happy birthday to your niece,may she will be blessed with a happy life through the years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po. frozen din kasi yung theme nya hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy naman sis pero ok lang kasi nkatabang ka ug dako sa imo niece. Hehehe nice kaayo ang deco sis simple yet elegant. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi ate uy. may nalang dhaa ko makabawi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Langga. Mayroon talagang mga araw na busy tayo. Minsan ganun din ako langga. Sa sobrang busy. Belated Happiest Birthday to your niece Langga. She's so cute. 🥰 Ang daming foods at meron pa yung favorite ko. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you were busy in the preparation of your niece's birthday and for your academic stuff. You did really well with the decorations, happiest birthday to the cute little princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko makita yung picture sis. Ang bagal ng internet namin ngayon, wala yatang gasolina. Anyways, belated happy birthday sa niece mo sis. Sayang at may fever siya on her birthday. Ako din sis, di na masyadong active dito. Konti lang naipublish ko this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang late na nito pero thank you sis hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang na missing in three days ako nga halos isang buwan na hindi pa halos makapag published everyday hahaha. Sumasakit kasi ulo ko, marami ka rin na accomplished those days and that's not bad at all hehe. Maganda din design mo actually 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha take it slow lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka productive naman pala nito ehhh ok lang yan halata din nmn nag enjoy ka that days eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih nag enjoy and pagod din sis hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hand work dear. The decorations is look good. Although It's late but I want to say Happy birthday to your cute niece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww, thanks for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag complement man ang color blue og white so payts kaayo. Dghan diay mo April celebrants diha ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani ate Jea oi hahhaa. dghan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby sis, andaming pagkain hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nang lechon 😋 cute din nang pamangkin mo.. ako naman di na missing pero walang proper interaction din. May Publish articles pero from drafts lahat, hmmm iwan ko napapagod na ako din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakatmad these pst few days ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did good designing the theme fot the birthday party. I can see how much effort you exerted just to design them alk especially the Number 1. Yung litson talaga yung highlight charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you hahha. sanaol letchon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were having busier days by, laban lang kahit naging inactive ka for a few days, coz you still made it back here. And your designs are fantastic. I wish your niece a very happy birthday. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nag by eh. I missed you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee so busy those days. I know you've enjoy on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi I did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutieeee! May pa crown pa hihi. Ako sis 10 days akong missing HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah laban ra ta sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa inyuha ni best o didtoa sa ilahang balay ? Pakals unta oh HAHA letson is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa amoa best ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaagon ko ato nga time pero maulaw ko mupm HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago