Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Blurt

84 86
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #259

May 28, 2022

Becoming a member herein read.cash let me know some other opportunities that let me earn and that's because of exploring the contents of other users here. Flexing their new source of income and showing their guides on how one could start in a certain community or platform makes it easier for me to know which platform should I joined to.

It was the last week of January that I have known Appics. It was because of a certain user who asked me if I know what Appics was and how does the earnings of that platform be. It was my first time knowing that earning app so I decided to search for it and I saw lots of articles tackling it. After reading the articles, I sign up immediately and named my account "BCH_LOVER". Since I haven't known how to navigate that app, I just posted something that I have in my gallery. No introduction and I hadn't saved any information about that account. After a day or two, I leave that account and never visited it again.

Five days after, @Jeansapphire39 encouraged me to join Appics. I told her that I have joined already but the problem was I didn't save any single information about that account so I told her that I will make a new account. With her help, I was able to know how to get started in Appics and I could upvote other users already because she introduced me to @bloghound. She delegated me 50 Apx so I could upvote other users. It takes one month before my earnings are reflected in my wallet. I'm grateful to these two generous friends who helped me start a new journey in Appics.

Just a week ago, I started being active in Appics again after two weeks of not visiting my account. I posted the photos that I captured when we were in Cebu and was thankful that there were still a few users who upvoted those.

Six days ago, I joined the Cool Sunglass Challenge hosted by @smileyappicsofficial. My reason for joining that one was to have fun. I didn't expect that I will be one of the chosen winners of it because there are lots of users who joined that said challenge. This morning, sis @Jeansapphire39 messaged me in Telegram about the Winner Announcement. After reading her message and replying to it, I immediately open my appics account and look for the winner announcement on that challenge.

I got second place and that really made my day. This is my first time winning in Appics Challenge. I even said it to my partner and my kids and they were also happy to know about it. I'm thankful that I had my family who is happy with my achievements too.


Blurt Journey

I started my journey in Blurt 6 days ago with the help of the same virtual friend @Jeansapphire39. Honestly, I had known blurt a few months ago but I hadn't joined because it requires a registration fee or a sponsor. I'm really thankful to Jeansapphire for the guide, and for introducing me to her friend @msaries34 who sponsored and made my account in Blurt.

During my six days, my knowledge of that Community was still so little. I just followed other users' way of posting and then interact with a few users only because I'm careful that the Blurt in my account would not be all consumed. Posting, commenting, and following someone in Blurt needs to spend a few blurt so to be able to post in the next following days, I should limit my actions.

Yesterday as I was checking my notifications, I saw that I was mentioned by @blurttribe. Being curious about what it is all about, I visited that post. My name was one of the users whom they recognize as one of the good content creators in their community. As a 6-day user, knowing that someone recognize me made me inspired.

To the three people mentioned in this article, thank you so much to the three of you. You helped me a lot in my journey both in Appics and Blurt. God bless you always.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

Special thanks to @Amy05  for the renewal of sponsorship. Thank you so much. God bless you more!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

33
$ 4.65
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis sana ako sin makakuha Ng achievements Kay blurt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will soon have yours sis basta mga quality content lang e post parati for sure mas madami pang achievement ang makukuha mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko to kahapon di lang ako nakapagcomment. Congrats sa mga little earnings mo sis lalo na dun sa pagkapanalo mo at sa compliment ng Blurt sayo :) Magaling ka naman talaga :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis... Hehehe, medyo trying hard pa lang sis eh...Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to catch up with these platforms. I am so busy with other things. These platforms are perfect for us bloggers to earn. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try sis. Yung sa Blurt pwede mo doon e share yung mga photographs mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, I have my account there since Feb sis. Ansaya lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, same lang din yung name mo dito at doon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this sis,may nabasa napud ko about ani sa noise pero wala ko kabalo unsaon mao na wala nalng pud ko nag mind,pero etry ko din yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try ng Appics sis. Ingna dayon ko unsa imo username para e delegate tika ug Apx para makaupvote ka sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ng register nako sis kagabii,ajlove14 akoang username,ng dedecate gani si jean sakoa hehe,gi follow npud taka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ok sis, ako Tan awon. Wala nako na check ang akong notif ganiha

unsa na account imo gifollow, ang lheeshan o ang bch lover?...Gi follow tika karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to you, but how does noise.cash work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear. I agree with you. We are learning about new ways of earning. as well as new and different information. this is very nice

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This platform is really very helpful right? Not only because of the earnings but because we also learn a lot from this. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely . Here we have the opportunity to see places we would never see. We are learning new information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hearing from you for the first time about blurt. Is it crypto writing platform??? Share me about it I am also interested in joining

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can share anything in Blurt and you will be rewarded by blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I am hearing about both of them. They are very similar to hive, so I guess it will take a while before someone can be earning very well from them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it will really take time but if your active in joining challenges and be chosen as one of the winners in Appics, you will earn huge amount in a short period of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman, ako di ko na mahandle maigi ang accounts q ngayon sa noise.cash and here kaya hindi na cguro po ako mag oopen sa iba but not a closed case hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Time management lang talaga yung sa akin sis para kahit papaano May kaunting maipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay po. Malaking tulong na din un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ag kucute ng mga anak mo,,cool na cool cla tignan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have appic pala. Ako din kaso nakalimutan ko na Yung account ko. Galing namn din Ng platform Nayan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo, mag four months na ako diyan sa Appics. Di nga lang ako laging active dyan noon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements. Well I have missed to join the appics. I would love to know more about that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join Appics my friend. It's great earning app for you since you love photography. It's very easy to use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, my friend! I always learn a lot from your posts. Today I learn about Appics. Thank you for this! I am also on Blurt and I enjoy it there as well. I go by the same name on that platform and now that I know you are Iheeshan, I will follow you there. Have a great day and all the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend... I'm still learning how Blurt is. I'll follow you there too, so I can learn additional information about Blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka power jud nimu mars oy, frabe ka hardkworking maskin busy naka sa trabaho sa balay, salute to you mars. Congrats for winning mars.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan doble kayod Mars kay daghang bayronon, hahaha.... Daghang Salamat mars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud kaayo mars I feel you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili jud ko kabalo unsaon na sis ayyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag join ka sa Appics sis? Dali ra na siya compared sa Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I opened a blurt account before but I've not been using it. Maybe I'll get back to it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try visiting it my friend. It's a great community too. For sure you will enjoy posting there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I need to research more about Appics, from your explanation it doesn't look stressful as compared what I've heard about hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Appics is very easy to navigate. It's just like instagram. You post good quality photos and interact with other users so you will be noticed immediately by them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left appics a few months ago because I didn't vote and maybe according to my friends I have to wait.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After a month, you will be able to upvote because you will receive your earnings. Try to check it if you have time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin dyan sa dalawang platform, pero hindi ko pa alam paano gumawa hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Blurt naman, kailangan ng $3 registration fee pero kung May pwedeng mag sponsor sa iyo, mas maganda. Hindi pa kasi ako maka sponsor sa ngayon kasi bago pa lang din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang yang Appics sis. Download mo lang ang Appics app at pag Naka register ka na, post ka lang din sali ka sa mga challenge. Kung walang nag delegate ng Apx sa iyo, hintayin mo lang na mag one month ang account mo, maka upvote ka na sa iba dahil mag reflect na sa wallet mo ang iyong earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis, more blogging site. I have appics too pero hindi ako active hindi kc ako makapag upvote, while blurt is new to me. I haven't heard about this site and sounds interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka one month ka na ba sa Appics sis? Kung Naka one month ka na simula nung naggawa ka ng account at Naka post ka din dati, pwede ka na makaupvote kasi mag reflect na yung earnings mo dati sa wallet mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is cool, and also speak about being persistent and as well consistent in what so ever one is doing, as such help goes a long way in dealings for greater reward.

I commend your persistency, and the embarkment of such journey, and obviously, progress will be the outcome of the day.

Thanks for sharing such an encouraging content. Cheers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A huge thanks for your wonderful message my friend.. happy weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow .wala njd ko active sa appics ae sayang pd to. Balik rko ddto puhon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baliki to sis. Post lang bisan ug usa matag adlaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kudos to you. This is actually the first I'm learning of these platforms, maybe I'd check it one day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Check it if you have time soon sis... Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis, I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis ui. Di basta² jud diay ka kay napilian man. Hehehe happy for you sis. Keep going. 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis... Trying hard pa kaayo ko sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok kaayo na sis.. padayon lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations sis. Mama madiskarte jud kaayu ka. Keep going lang jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, kailangan jud ug diskarte sis para makaipon. Daghan pa kong goals na gusto e achieve para sa akong pamilya...Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements. You deserved coz you're so hardworking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much AppsOperator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

an application that is very useful for many people, hopefully I can follow in your footsteps so that the time I have is more productive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's very useful. You can join appics too. That's a free online App

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Keep blogging lng jud ta mski asa hehehe. Wa pko ka visit sa blurt ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong salamat sa support sis. Thankful jud kaayo ko sa imoha kay ikaw baya ang hinungdan ngano nakasulod ug makaearn ko both sa appics ug blurt. Wa pa ko kapost didto karon sis, unya pa siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis bsta naa lng, why not coconut hahaha. Nakapost nkonsa blurt taud2 lng hehehe. after 2 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis, basta naa, gora, hehehe.. karon pa pud ko nahuman ug post sa blurt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae more earning site pa unta para sa atong mga goals in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat dae. Unta dae, daghan pa para makab ot nato ang Atong mga goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghana najud kag side hustles sis.congrats sa imong mga achievements.akong APpix wa na nako tagda hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis...Pwede to nimo bisitahon bisan panagsa lang sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

galibog man ko sa to kuhaon gud ug gusto ka mg withdraw.kadto pud pixie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa May article about sa withdrawal sa Appics sis. Pwede Mao to imo e follow. Kay Momentswithmatti to na article about withdrawal...sa Pixie wala pa ko kabalik didtoa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis murag nakabasa ko ato. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tyaga mo mag explore sis. Sobrang nakakaproud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga mag explore sis para kahit kunti, makaipon, hehehe...salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Laban lang. Explore explore habang maraming opportunities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Explore² lang gyud samtang naa pay mga opportunities na maka earn ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae ,madiskarte mom gyud oy. More earnings pa dae

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan mudiskarte dae para makaipon bisan ginagmay lang. More earnings pa nato dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all achieved! It is little things like this that matter and makes big differences.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Little Achievements will make a big differences....Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago