There is no need to really seek love

7 45
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
April 25-2022
topic : There is no need
 to really seek love.

Hello my beautiful family, what's up guys? I will talk about love. Everyone has different experiences and opinions about love. And almost everyone is familiar with the experience of love.

let's start the main topic.

I love him very much but did he love me so much? Does her feel like the same philosophy?He was talking about a relationship with a friend that day when he said that the words are true. Whose love is it?But you say you have to cry for love, you have to suffer, you have to beg for your time to talk to the man? Is that true love? True love is that which you do not have to run after. It will catch you by itself.

Today I will tell you five things that will help you to recognize the person who truly loves you or the person you truly love.Number one, you never get annoyed with the person you love. Or even if you talk for hours, that person will not be upset with you. Even if you talk all day, I think I will talk more. No matter how many years, true love never grows old. After hearing the same story over and over again, I think I am hearing new stories.Numbers to, sometimes when you talk to someone, it seems that the person is known for many days. Even if you spend a year with someone, it is not the feeling of that tension. True love is that among which there will be a lot of money in connection. This connection can not feel you with anyone. As much as the man is perfect.

Talking about this perfect and in perfect, I remembered another thing True car love is where you don't have to lie in front of which you do not have to present what you are not.Whoever accepts you as you are, is truly the love of the car. Do you remember any familiar faces while listening to this story?Yes, that's the man you really love.True love is something you think about all the time.That is not to say that you should think in the middle of work.If he gets a little empty, his words will turn around in head.

And number five is not to say that the one who truly loves you and the one you truly love will want to be with you forever.I talked about those two days and walked around. It's not true love.So if you feel like being with someone and if someone wants to be with you, give them a chance.Give yourself a chance Yes I know you have cheated many times before.But do you or I have the power to deny love?Be good everyone and love everyone because love can stop all wars and bring everyone together.

thanks for reading my article.

lead image from unsplash.com

11
$ 1.27
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

As long as love turns into a feeling that serves the interests of the living parties, it moves away from reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To love someone is to respect, love, and accept him for who is he but for that lover to be forgiven a lot of times because cheating is not acceptable to me. He can do so perhaps, once or twice but thrice? No. Love is the best feeling and the worst in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You explained itbwell dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, lately I have read many contents about relative topic to it, like sign they are into you or signs which indicates they are into you completely. But, I think then how are we willing to trust all these. I get in qualms with it then I just retire myself to focus on my goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love is really becoming scrace now-a-days people are using each other on the name of love. True love is relationship of souls other than bodies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love can't be explained as to why you love that person so dearly. No whys. That would be my explanation about true love.

As well as everything you mention above is definitely true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these you explained are just so perfect in explaining the meaning of true love. True love comes in with no condition, whether person is rich or not, it doesn't count. It's not attached to beauty, it goes than to humanity

$ 0.00
2 years ago