Friendship since 2015 and I am proud of them

8 27
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship

Every morning has a new start. Every new day has a new chance to begin what you've done ugly yesterday. Every day is a new day, to begin with. Let's all be thankful to our Creator for that. πŸ˜‡


Hooray! My read cash family. How are you all? I do hope that everyone is doing great despite the terrible happenings in this world. Well, in my case, I woke up this morning so early because I want to start my laundry moment to finish it early too. Thanks to my set alarm, my plan was realized. I finished them all. Yehey! I felt relaxed and happy about what I accomplished early morning.

As I took some rest after I washed the clothes, I open my Facebook account and directly opened it to memories. Well, the memories section is one of my favorites on Facebook. I just love to see what I've done a year ago and what happened that year. What memories I do have that year that made me smile and reminisce at the same time.

As I scroll down, I saw that I posted this in the year 2018. πŸ‘‡

I posted this photo in the year 2018. We were already graduating college students at that time. It was a summer class and we took our last major subject I think. These two friends of mine were classmates. They belong to the same section and I was in the other section because I was late to enroll during that time. That is why I was left by these two. Lol. They were the first class handled by our teacher and I together with my classmates was in the second class.

At this moment, they were done with their class. We cross our paths and then I decided to take a picture for a minute for the reason that we seldom see each other already for we had different class hours. I just missed these two at this moment that is why I never let the day end without taking a picture of these two special persons of college life as a simple remembrance too. Good thing they nodded.

I was in the middle and the girl beside me is here on this platform. The one who introduces me to join here. She's kind and sweet of all friends I do have. She's one of the sexiest ladies on campus because she has a perfect body shape. I sometimes get envious of her body shape but I never expect that it will happen to me for I usually eat every break time together with these two. Lol. She's gorgeous and kind in all aspects. She is also a mother like me. A licensed teacher too and currently applying for her profession to develop. I am so proud of her for what she is now. She became stronger than I think before. I witness her struggle regarding her family as well in the past when there was light trouble. But thanks to God everything now was settled. That girl I am telling you is no other than girly @Yzza0625. I love you, girly. I miss you. Sorry for this. 😘

The boy beside as well is now a licensed teacher and currently teaching in his alma mater in high school. He is now in the life he wants to be. For sure, his parents are now proud of him for what he achieved. I think if I'm not mistaken, his the breadwinner of the family as well. That is why he keeps pushing so hard to just give the needs of his family. I am even proud of what he become now. I wish I could be like him that is so brave and strong. πŸ˜€ but I know that my time isn't yet to come. It will come at the right time.

Besides, they both are the godparents of my daughter. Of course, I got them because they are special to me. I just miss the two special friends of mine. I hope and pray that we can have some free time to get along together again. See each other and laugh that is like no ending until our stomach aches. 😁 That would be soon. We just need to set a date to be realized.


Okay, thank you for reading and dropping by. I declare blessings upon you and to your whole family. Shalom! πŸ˜‡


Lead image: mine

Date Published: April 25, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05
BCH DREAMER: πŸ€‘πŸ˜πŸ€—

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship

Comments

Aww such a cute and lovely relationship with your circles namiss ko tuloy sakin hahha mga busy kasi arghh haha soon will bond to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Soon pag hindi na masyadong busy 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatawa ko's imong descriptions nahu girly uy.πŸ˜… Maikod man pud tawn ta.hahaha Bitaw, mao pud ni unang ningbungad nako ganina pag-open nako sa Fb. Makamingaw girly no? Gimingaw kos atung mga chika galore sauna. Unya mga gagmay pa ta, labi nako. Kitakits ta puhon maayong lawas. Para pud makakita nako ni Thania. Miss you girly. Lablab❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah tinuod baja girly. Kitakits ta puhon bsta maayo lang lawas.. amping dhaa. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly miss my friends as wellπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe nakakamiss mga friends natin sis noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet. Good old days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe lage mamsh. Makamingaw ang college life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago