I now design weddings

20 24
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

May 2, 2022

Hi beautiful people. Today is Monday and I hope you start your week with a smile on your face. Its the second of May and I am not as lucky as April cause it's been two days that rusty becomes so out of enthusiasm for me. Yet, I am still grateful and I don't want to stop writing just because of that. Not now. Not anymore. And since I am having hard time regarding earnings this May because I am currently jobless, so I had to do extra jobs. I know it's not that big but I still count them as blessings and opportunity.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to my wonderful sponsors. Thanks for always having my back. God bless you all and more BCH coming.

What are those job?

Writing thesis

I know that it's not good to let others pay you for writing their thesis for them to have grades or pass the semester but I was asked by a friend and I it's not just purely about money but I want to help her as well on her study. Though it's out of my field of specification because it's a Filipino subject requirement and I am an English major yet I extend my capabilities just to help her. I know how hard this is to her because she's already a mom and a wife. She need to perform multiple tasks while having her tons of modules. I wasn't actually expecting her to give me payment but she gave me so much than I expected.

Edit thesis

Currently, I am editing some thesis for a group of graduating students since thesis should be edited by a graduate English teacher in order for them to have certificate and could publish there book as per requirement. It's also a friend of mine from one of the member of the group who asked me a favor to help them as well. And I couldn't refuse especially now that I need money as well cause I don't have any job. It's quite a challenging job, and I need to be extra careful on choosing my words. It's not my first time editing a thesis though. Yet, I don't won't to get it all wrong because the writers' future depend on it.

Wedding designer

I know I am not a pro when it comes to designing though I am a pro on drawings and staff like that but I never had any experience to design a wedding. It was a neighbor and a friend as well that would have her wedding this coming 13th and I couldn't say no to her because I am happy for the reason alone that she entrusted me such an important event in her life. She did not pay for any designer because it cost a lot. And so her sister recommend me to her. At first I was hesitant and told her I am not really good about it yet she never asked for a luxurious design. She only want a very simple one and one that is budget friendly. So, I decided to go to her house earlier in today and we agreed about it. I sketch a design for her back drop and she liked it. Well, I don't want to let her pay any amount to me in this job. It we'll be my gift for her. Being part of the important event in her life is such a huge thing for me.

Hosting

In few days times I will took the path of hosting as well. I am not only a designer for the wedding that I have been telling you, I will be the host of it too. I know that my role is all over the place, as much as I want to say no but there will be none other person she would asked about it too. So, I said yes. I am not a professional about it but why not venture it. Right? Who knows it will be my path too. I wouldn't have any talent fee for that, but having the opportunity to get the role for the first time is a huge thing, let's charge the experience. Though I have been hosting a program in school few times but not wedding.

Venturing the world of wedding design is such a risky decision but I am excited to play the role. I may not earned money but I know the experience cannot be bought by any amount. Plus she's my friend. Most of the people who asked me to do some tasks were my friends and I am glad they remember me and include me, called me when they needed help. So who am I to refused. It's a very nice feeling when someone needed you and someone relay on you for help. I may not earn all of those job but I believe experience is more than the money that I get to earn especially friendship and reliance to one another.

I hope that May would be good to me and to all of us. Many more BCH coming to us. That would be all for today. God bless.

3
$ 3.01
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
$ 0.01 from @DanLawan
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

I remeber when I was just a practiced Teacher, One of the student asked me why I was doing painting, cleaning the C.r washing the dishes that I am going to be a future teacher, but I just replied her by saying, " Being a teacher is not only good about teaching kids but also good on doing chores, You cannot become a teacher if you are not flexible" so I salute you maam for doing all of that hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe true. Teacher ka din pala. Sabi nga nila teacher is a jack of all tricks but master of none. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe kagagraduate lang, I plan to take LET next year hehe.. plan palang haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy congrats πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe thank you sis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how life, we can't deny the fact that we strive for our own income. I really appreciate your effort, like you won't the day pass without something to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must because we are now adult ourselves. And being an adult myself is very much challenging. Thanks by the way for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed life is challenging. As an adults seems to have bombarded with some responsibilities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot ana mamsh. Ma develop na jud na imong mga hiddent talent and skills. Kaya yan. I know you can. Keep soaring, mamsh. πŸ€—πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you mamsh. Unta dili njud ni ma hidden ni nga mga talent mamsh para ma puslan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All around ka pala mamsh. Go for it mamsh. It's an opportunity na talaga. Di ka pala basta-basta mamsh. Huhu wala talaga akong passion sa mga hosting na yan mamsh. I'm sure you can make it mamsh. Super galing naman. Nakakaproud ka mamsh.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh Hehe try2 ra c.e pud mamsh bisan medyu makatrauma Kay palpak ako last paghost pero laban lng bawi ko this time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May experience kana mamsh. Now perfect nana kaayo. Trust yourself mamsh. Ikaw pa mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will mamsh salamat sa motivation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman mamsh.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana naba kag sideline marengs hahah murag road to richkid na heheh pera nlng kulang daghan namay sideline😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sanaol rich kid. Kayud lage pre Kay way kwarta intawn maju nlng mka kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah lageh, tinuod na kay crisis kaayo jud dres pilipin runπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man lage ka Kay daghan man kag kwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh , lisud ko ana run marengs, ag akoa run basta lng malipay koπŸ˜… basta buhi pa, kaya pa puhon nag kwartaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago