Read Cash Family Saved Me Today.

21 45
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Good Evening Everyone! I just want to express my big Gratitude to all the read cash writers who help me to accumulate all the amount I need for my new phone. By the way, my phone got broken yesterday, while I am washing my clothes. And, I decided to buy new phone quickly and borrow some money to my read cash friends. But, I can't borrow to the people I contacted, because they also have responsibilities and some of them used the money in the important matter.

So I contacted kuys @DennMarc and he help me some of read cash writers to contact. Thanks God, @Ayane-chan is there to recue me. "Maraming Salamat Talaga ate ayane, ng dahil sa tulong mo na accumulate ko talaga ang pera na kailangan kjnh bilhin". Grabe ate, simula kagabi talaga ako nag chat, sa ibang read cash writers ngunit ikaw lang talaga ang tumulong saakin. Di ko malilimutan ang tulong na binigay mo ate. Hayaan mo pag naka ipon ako, tutulong din ako pag ikaw nanaman ang mangangailan.

And to my friend @JustMaryel, thank you so much sa pagpapahiram ng BCH yeng. I will pay you yeng this week, mag iipon ako. I am so happy right now because I realized that I am blessed to the people here in this platform. Indeed, they treat me as a family. And, also to ate @Lhes , ate thank you so much to the amount you gave. Surely, I will do my best in my studies. I will used all of your help as an inspiration to pursue in my studies. All of you are part of my journey, Thank You so much for your life.

Maybe, I can't pay you back right now. I can only pay to all of f you is to include all of you in my prayers. That God will bless you more, not just financially but mostly in health. My heart is crying when I received the amount I need.

My elder brother told me to used his old phone. As I am waiting for the phone that order online. I will update you if the unit I ordered will arrived. We can't hold the future, that's why we must be ready to the possibilities that God planned.

Lastly, Thank You to Noiseterification family. I know that the news has been informed in you that I need money. Thank you so much Noiseterification fam.

_______________________________________________

Conclusion

The main lesson I learned today, "not all the people you are expected to help you is not always there to help you. God used people to help you in different ways". I didn't expect that ate Ayane will be the one use by God to help me. Indeed, God is moving in a ways we didn't expect. Wag mawalan ng pag asa at palaging maging pursigido lang sa buhay. Maybe, sometimes life is so hard. Hold on because God will move in a ways that you will never expect.

Thank You so much people. Maybe, It is not my time to accumulate 1 Bitcoin Cash, because of this instances. Puhon (soon), I will have that amount in God's will. There is time for everything and everything goes well to the will of God.

DAGHANG SALAMAT!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

MARAMING SALAMAT!

--

16
$ 5.00
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, I am also thankful to other rc users that I became close with nung nakahiram din ako nung super need ko and now binabayaran ko paonti onti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat Talaga Ate🥺😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry di kita mapahiraman 🥲 gusto ko sana talaga ang kaso need ko din huhu. Pasensya na bata kapag next na may kailangan ka at meron na din ako maibibigay doon ako tutulong 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Lang ate, go for it mo muna yan😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome😊 Sunod ako napud maghiram hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ug naa nay budget hehehe. Salamat Again Yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makabudget ra lagi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at nakahanap ka ng mahihiraman 🥺. Sensya talaga ha, di kita napahiram. May nanghiram na din kasi sakin kaya di ako makapag labas ulit 🤧🤧. Buti talaga may nahiraman ka in the end 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun ate ruffa, naiintindihan ko din naman🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! So lucky to find these generous writers who are now your friends. :) More grinding on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you found family here na handang tumulong sa panahon ng pangangailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping each other is best thing in any community which enlarge the care , love each other. Read cash members help you with generousity , it is remarkable thing at this platform. Stay blessed!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, beh. Makita ko lang na okay ka na, okay na rin ako. Wag muna isipin yung bayad, sa'yo na yan. Aral na lang mabuti. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat Talaga Ate🥺. Soon babawi ako sayo pag naka luwag luwag ako😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait talaga ng mga writers dito Mjay. Nakakataba sa puso. I'm so happy for you Mjay. Na reach mo yung amount para sa phone mo. Thankful sa mga writers na tumulong sayo. God bless them more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat ate napaka genuine ng heart. So blessed to have all of you in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always an answer to our desire. God uses other people to meet what we need just to have it. And you are so blessed that you have the kind of people who helped you accumulate the amount of money you needed. Congrats, friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka blessed ko nga ate ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko nakita kanina ung message sa gc pero I am glad na natulungan ka 💓 inadd kita sa fb ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accepted na ate, okay lang salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago