Do It In Silent Next Time

7 28
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

May 3, 2022

May is just getting started and I am not that ready, to begin with. I don't know but it seems that my interest to keep pushing on my dreams in life just by starting this month has shifted. I don't have any plans yet for now because the truth is I'm in pain. I'm not happy with the result of what I am expecting but what can I do? It's not me who can make it possible. It's not my time yet. I know you are a bit confused about what I am saying but I just don't want to publicize the pain I have right now. I know that time heals. I am waiting for that time to come. ๐Ÿ™

Okay so much for that. Let's start with what is really into my content today.

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

I know that some of you had read my April plans because I wrote them here. I had many plans to do but once again I failed. I didn't achieve those goals. Forgive me for that. With all honesty, April wasn't a good month for me. I don't know but I felt so discouraged to push even more regarding my plans and goals here on this platform. I felt lazy and just love to just relax by watching movies and funny videos. Well, it entertains me but deep in my heart I know it became unproductive to me for I have set plans for April but I didn't take it seriously. That's why I failed. I'm expecting that to happen because I neglect those plans. What can I do? I'm too late now.

Therefore, I decided that I should not inform here to everyone of all my plans and goals every month because every time I posted, I failed. Hays! I am a bit sad that all of my goals and plans don't fall into place. I didn't accomplish it. I didn't achieve it according to plan. And I am felt so hopeless that if I will set goals all over again, I expect that they will not be attained again. Hopeless because a lot of times I set plans and goals and I always failed.

Thus, I learned. And the learning I got is that I would take action in private. Nobody will know it but only me. Not just here on this platform but in my real-life situation as well. I realized that plans in life are not required to be broadcasted in public that many people will know because as far as I learned, the more that you share your plans with others, the more failure will you have. Because the pressure is there. The eagerness to achieve those is there and if you are not doing your best, then it will fall useless and disappointing.

However, this is just based on my experience. I'm not generalizing that all person is like that. It's just based on my life lesson. I am hoping that you understand my side. Maybe some of you can relate to me because maybe you have the same situation as me. If that happens, then we will strive in silence, and explode it when it's successfully done.

With that, for the next months, I will no longer share my plans and goals here. Rather, I will just write it on my notes. I will not pressure myself because only I will suffer after. I will take an action in silence and will surely announce it when I'm done and already achieve.


That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. I declare more blessings to you and your whole family. God bless. Shalom! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead image: google

6
$ 1.17
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments

It's been awhile since I didn't write my goals and plans as well. Every time I set a goal I always felt pressured and eventually I ended up failing it. It would really be better if we just gonna keep it on us and just do what we can do to achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly what I realized sis. I now prefer to keep it on me first. I will just share if it became successful. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same memsh dili productive ahu April. Atung January, February ug March ok pa. Mag set set sad ko ug goals atu. Pero pag April kasi wa ko nag set, I mean wa nahu gi write up pud ahu goal ana na month. Mao siguro na nag tapol ko. Hahaha Depende guro pud na memsh sa vibes sa taw. Ako, diri ra ko mag share share sa aahu goals sa life or sa platform, nindot man gud kay maka light up ang mga advice ug cheering sa uban, unlike sa fb hahaha Mao unta karon na month, wa raba pud ko nag set karon, hoping ko na productive ahung Mayo kay haruyyy sayang oras sige ra ko tan aw video ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw it depends ra pod na memsh sa tawo. Bsta pra nhu kung magshare kog plans dre dili man matuman ui.. ma pressure mn gud ko .. ja di ko gnhan ana. Maju pa dili na lman e share. Ikaw na lang mismo nakahibaw . Hehehehe ako pod memsh cge rako netflix. Haha makaadik mn diay. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha baliktad d i ta memsh. Diri kay ganahan ko mag set kay matuman man hinuon kay magkugi. Pero ug di kay naahhh tua kos fb kanunay tas sige tan aw. Pero di ko mo share adtos fb about goals or kaha bisan sa ahu friends ba. Diri ra ko mo share. Ganahan man gud kos mga tambag diri, maka positive sa vibes hihi di pareha sa fb or personal na wa ta kahibaw if unsay huna huna nila. Labi na sa relatives ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw . Dili man pod ko hilig magpost sa fb memsh. Mga toxic mga tawp didto kasagaran hahahaha ganhan pod ko dre ky mga buotan . Positive kaajo ug mga comment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage memsh hahaha dakua sa kalahian ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago