I'm pissed off at him

8 50
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Mad, Pissed off, Blog

April 06, 2022

Morning blog......

It was around 5 am when I woke up today and woke up my husband because he has work. I ask him to prepare our breakfast because I'm not well fine. I had a slight headache and colds that caused my body just to lay down and sleep. I am weak too. I don't know but I felt dizzy today. I don't have any plans today but like to just sleep and sleep.

Then, good thing my husband got up from bed without any words. He went downstairs and me? I was back to sleep with my daughter. Our baby was still asleep then.

Minutes passed, and my husband went back to our room and woke us up to get up and eat now our breakfast. So, I opened my eyes. Still, I'm not okay. I'm weak. I'm sick. I'm hungry at the same time. My tummy was already calling for food. I asked my husband if he boiled water for our coffee and he said yes. It seems that coffee is present on the table now because of the weather. It's rainy here in our place. The news said that there is a low-pressure area in our place. That is why it keeps raining here for 3 days already.

Then, I was excited to go eat our breakfast because I'm too hungry. I'm excited to sip the coffee. We went downstairs together. As I would get the rice in the rice cooker but to my surprise, he forgot to cook the rice. And I was "what?" We don't have cooked rice? How would we eat this? My temper hiked to the limit and I get mad at him. He just said sorry to me because he forgot. He didn't think that he should cook rice. Rice was out of his mind. What he only thinks about is boiling water for our coffee. He never thinks of the rice. I told him that when you prepare breakfast, the rice should be the first thing in your mind that you should cook it. Without rice, what would we eat? He just said sorry to me.

So, what can I do? We don't have rice. Hays. I'm pissed off at him. I cooked the rice on my own without talking to him because I'm mad at him. The feeling that you are excited to eat but you are surprised because how would you eat without cooked rice. It happened also that I am too hungry caused me that I am weak. And I'm not feeling fine too.

So, we waited for about 15 minutes to cook the rice. I don't talk to him. I ignore him. I'm pissed off. I'm disappointed in him. I thought everything in breakfast is already ready and prepared but I was wrong.

Today, I don't want to talk to him. I don't want to see him because of what had happened in the morning. I don't know if he is at home now. If he brings food, maybe I will accept his apology. Lol.

Sorry for this content read cash family. I just want to express what I felt today, especially earlier this morning. Just bear it na lang. Lol. Thank you for reading. God bless and shalom. ๐Ÿ™

6
$ 1.71
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Mad, Pissed off, Blog

Comments

Does you hubby know how to cook or you cook for the family? May be he thought boiled coffee is enough for the breakfast?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He knows how to cook. He just forgot to cook the rice. In fact, he knows better than me. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan mas kailangan pa natin palawakin natin Ang sarili Hindi dahil sa kung anong gender Ang Meron tayu kundi para maging ganap tayung tao na may roong isip na nakakaintindi sa bawat pahina Ng ating buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, makatawa c.e ko girly uy. Of all, ang kan-on pa gyuy nakalimtan. Haruyyy sign of aging na girly.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge girly. Nasuko intawon ko nija. Knang lamia na ikaon ba gutom na unja wa diat luto. Hahahaha sunguta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Y'know, we men sometimes have a lot of things on our minds, ranging from Business to Personal Issues and all, so being forgetful isn't a bad thing, please dunnot be mad at him. Kindly forgive and forget. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I already forgive him. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago