I'm scared to death....

34 54
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

April 06,2022

This is not so meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....
I'm really scared and I don't even watch horror movies anymore it's really creepy ohhhheeeemmmmmgeeeeeee..huhhu..tabang!!!

Take a peek and check on my amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Shoutout also to my beb @Expelliarmus30 for the sponsorship renewal...lovelotzz

Wait..don't misunderstand okay, horror movies are entertaining to some but not to me. Horror stories, creepy ghosts, zombies, all of them quite will put me to my death bed in mere seconds. Yes I can watch light stories since there are kdramas or movies that we're mixed with suspense and romance.

And now since I barely had time here because I did quite a handful of work on my plate that I decided to join and make this article of mine since I am honored to be tagged by our warrior mom here madam @Pachuchay . I just love how she thought of me as the one she'll challenge on this not knowing that I'm afraid of horror storied unlike Ropa who eats a lot of these kinds. So here goes nothing and my apologies in advance if my answers we're not that entertaining to you and if you also want to answer spooky questions just click here.


  1. If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

Garlic Shrimp and eggplant omelette since they're my all time favorite. Any mum loves shrimp too. I'd rather as my last meal and also with my family being complete in the dining table as extra.

  1. What do you want etched onto your tombstone?

EXO's Die Hard Fan --- Jhenny"Mommykim" Kim.

Don't touch me, i'll die being an EXO fangirl

  1. If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

What I'm thinking is a really lewd one but I rather not go on with it. Instead I would just jump on a cliff.

  1. Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

No. There's a possibility that after opening the door I'm gonna faint.

  1. Do you have a hunch about the way that you will die?

Choke to death because of eating. Honestly stress eating for days already.

  1. In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

To be chopped into pieces and put into a suitcase and be buried 10ft underground.

  1. Which horror movie scarred you for life?

Saw 7 and Chainsaw Massacre. These movies really made me cry because of too much fear and after watching it I kept getting nervous and looking behind me and on my sides, afraid that the man who shoots arrows might be coming after me and will shoot my eyes too...creepy.

  1. Have you ever seen a fresh corpse?

Yes but that time I ate my fears. It was when Gramps(Papz Father) died.

(I'll make another article on this)

  1. What do you want your last words to be?

Be well, my son. Take care of yourself from now on.

(This will be for my son)

  1. How long do you think you would last in a horror movie?

It depends. I remember a scene in a movie where the girl from the well got out and crawl. At first it didn't creep me out but when she crawl out from the television, that scared me to death honestly and slept in between my parents that night lol!!!

  1. How often do you think about death?

Many times. I can't count it but I've been thinking about it most of the moment hahaha.


Okay I'll stop it right now.

I'm sorry guys my mind's a haywire right now. I still had some stuff to do but I don't want to discourage myself more by not publishing today. So apologies and sorry madam if I can't live up to your expectation on my answers. And thank you for always tagging me and I love you for doing that I hope you do know that. May utang pa kong isa and know that I'll make it for the other one too. Love you madam!!! So for those who want to tag me on a challenge, I'll gladly accept and make it for you as an honor hehehe.

Thank you for reading.

Be blessed and be a blessing!!
@mommykim

14
$ 8.77
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Yung tinutukoy nyo pong girl na lumabas sa well and then sa TV, sa tingin ko po ay The Ring yun. Para sa akin din po yung chop chopin ka is the most brutal of all. Yung sa haunted house po ay parang hindi ko din kakayanin pero kung yung papasukin na haunted house po ay yung mga may gaganap lang na mga ghost ay baka pwede po at kayanin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla, grabe haha. Yoko neto, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha madam pareho pala tayong matatakutin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are interesting questions. I like to answer these so I'll save it for now :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yikes......gora na pre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death or no death, it will come one day and it certainly. So, the best thing to do now is to live life to the fullest every day, enjoy life daily, be happy, do good and great things. Above all live fulfilled and let the world know that you did live to the fullest.

The painful thing I never prayed for is to discover that I didn't live to the fullest in life after death. Living fulfilled on daily basis is my prior in life.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

this is noted ...thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am not fond of horror movies too momsh because of the psychological effect that it leaves in me...

about this: What do you want your last words to be?

to my son and husband: make good use of the amount you'll receive from the insurance company..hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaha ...dako jud ang insurance nga makuha ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also really cannot watch horror movies. They give me nightmares. I haven't watched a horror movie since high school and I don't plan to ever watch one again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My last horror movie watching was way back college days where we need to write our evaluation basing on the movie we saw,,,it was terrifying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm kahit ako sis takot and i am not ready, hmmm we all are not

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya wag nang manood nang horror

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung chopped into pieces naalala ko yung napapanuod ko na ganyan grrr I cannot! Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaah si Ropa may kasalanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome madam, exo fan pa din until the end, hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo di ko iiwan paging exo fan ko..hanggang kamatayan na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, saludo ako sayo madam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all fear that. Are we ready for it? No, we are not.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

no one's actually ready for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ganern din ako sis. Pero may mga horror movie din naman na sa halip na matakot ka ay matatawa ka dahil sa reaction nila. I dont know if you have watch "T2" iyong kay Maricel Soriano. May part dun na natawa ako..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay mas lalong di ako nanunood nang horror na pinoy kasi nakakakab at yung suspense talaga ewan ko nalang mahihimatay ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am scared to death too sis. I like horror movies but I am afraid of dark.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I stopped watching horror movies already...it will be the death of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung garlic shrimp gustooo ko din HAHAHAHAHAH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

marunong nako magluto niyan baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am also scared to death but I thought of it many times haha.. I was just laughing with your last meal po.. paranf family gathering lang po talaga bago mamatay hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo kasi last mo na eh so dun ka kung saan ka masaya dapat hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah di pa ko ready mamatay. daghan pa kog bucket list angay matinuod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha same mamsh same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions are scary but interesting, so i will also go to answer. Your last words would be about your son, to wish him good care. This is a mummy's spirit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i guess it really is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahha kala ko nung una title ng song ni Kz Tandingan .. ahha

Ang kulit mo mommy for someone who is scared you have a very hyper imagination. Napaisip ako dun sa last meal.. hahaha tama tama gayahin ko sagot mo .. since death penalty naman na no? Kakain na ko ng shrimps and crabs!

Medyo nakurot puso ko dun sa take care of yourself from now on :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha ewan ko nalang ba sa sarili ko

kain na nang seafood beb bago ma tigok hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago