His not a True Friends

13 24
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Last 4days ago I am about to attend some birthday party friend of friends, Before I discuss what happened on that day I'd like to say sorry for not being active cause I am so busy on the past days but now I am full recovery so that I can post again just like before.

So that day my friend invited to join them for a little celebration just like chilling with them so me? As I am frustrated I said "I'm in" to go with them but but before that I play badminton first before I go with my friend.

At exactly 11am in the morning nearest at 12noon my friend waiting on me in our gate and I got some messages come from him that he waiting for me in our gate. So I immediately fix my things as fast as I can and after 5minutes of his waiting on me I'm done with my things and we decided to go there in our friend's house.

After a couple of minutes we reached the house of our friend and my friend are buy some alcoholic drink that called "Empirador" so we started to drink this alcohol with our friends and as we drinking we are also talking to each other that our past memories with them.

Just like on how we first meet each of them after 2 hours we realized that we've done 2 liters of Empirador and we decided to have some rinse so that we are good if we go to our houses. But suddenly one of our friend have an argument with her girlfriend in their conversation on messenger.

One of our friend called me that if I can give some advice to him because our friend named "Rico" are going to break up with her girlfriend so I do best my best to comfort him but suddenly he gives me an bad expression of face and bad words I'm just trying to give him an advice but he gives me a "Sh*t" until he yelled that he can bit me because he is a black belter in Karate of course I am not afraid I know he saying that to have intimidating me.

But I prove that he is wrong to act like that to me, so I decided to go inside in the house because I am so badtrip with him but suddenly while I am playing mobile legends I didn't know that there is a trouble with them I noticed that my friend wife's said to me that one of our friend or get drunk.

So I decided to not finish my game and go with them but I didn't reached them so I waited to them back here in the house, after that happened they told to me that are going home so we are going to talk that happened one of our friend are crying because our friend "Rico" can do that to them because of the girl, they are friends for a 5 years but one thing that happened will have disappear, my friend that crying because Rico pushed him to the wall that makes him feel like they are nothing and that is so sad and hurt cause to a girl he can do that to our friend.

While we are talking Rico cause of what happened one of our friend got messages from Rico that saying bad words and he gives us a sh*t then Rico leaves in there group chat conversation. I'd like to say because of a girl he act like that to his friends also to me that we are not totally close at all, now I know that loves can hurt of friends that loves you truly than them, and still now I am so disappointed of that happened.

That's all guys I just want to say on what happened to me for a past days ago and sorry for not being active again but now I'll promise I will recover my path again.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check all this sponsors of mine they are great writers also.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 18, 2022
Monday
Author:Zony

@Zony

5
$ 2.97
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bat naman nag ask pa sa opinion nyo if di naman pala nya tatanggapin lahat ng sinabi nyo. My gosh ha. Bahala na kamo sya sa lifr nya. Sya ang nawalan ng mabuting kaibigan di kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true ka dyan ma'am ruffa, kaya sabi ko sa isip ko nun bala na sya dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High na high na yan kuys or medyo stress lang dahil sa relationship. Siguro need nya ng personal space. Alam mo naman tayong mga lalaki, hindi tayo palasalita. Madalas talaga kinikimkim lang natin lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naiintindihan namin sya bilang lalaki pero yung ginawa Niya samin yun Ang Hindi namin tanggap Kasi boi e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts akala ko di na ako true friend kase iniwan kita dun sa Tenement hahaha, pero grabe naman yun, sisirain yung pagkakaibigan para lang sa babae ano un, pagka ganun kase nageexcuse lang yun, may tunay tlagang reason yan kung bakit siya umalis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa iniwan moko🥺, pero yung nga boi e kung gustu Naman Niya umalis e maintindihan namin nag sabi sana sya Ng maayus pero ginanun Niya Kasi kami e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just the result of the alcohol, also because he was hurt too. I hope that someday your friendship will be reconciled again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so ma'am🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will take time for Rico to recover. I don't think you guys should be bothered, just leave him alone for a while. He will come back to you later friend. :) Don't be upset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so mah friend 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakasad naman sa nangyari zony. Baka lasing na siya zony. Ba't bigla bigla nalang ganun. Nagbigay ka lang naman pala ng advice sa kanya. May mga ganyang tao talaga zony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit na ma'am Mona e Sila may mga gf din ibang tropa pero d kami nag Gaga ganun gaya ni Rico na mag iiba dahil sa ka sa babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony siguro ugali niya talaga. Dami siyang ma eencounter na away pag ganyan siya zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago