What has life taught you recently?

15 54
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! Happy Monday to you! I hope everyone is doing great, and striving hard to reach their goals for April, as it's already going to end. Anyway, I have just finished doing house chores, and decided to write an article for today, but there was nothing in my mind. Suddenly, I remember about the questions which I read from @Ruffa yesterday, which she found on bucketlist.journey.net site. I have just visited the site and choosed some for myself. So let's move towards answers.

What’s the most sensible thing you’ve ever heard someone say?

"Happiness comes when you stop comparing yourself with anyone." I heard these words from my teacher, and they are my inspiration since yet. It's true, the reason behind our stress and anxiety is our habit to measure our success by comparing ourselves with others. Everyone have his/her own abilities, so we shouldn't degrade ourselves by comparing with others.

What gets you excited about life?

Life is about change, nothing stays forever, and every new step brought us different challenges, which make us even more strong to fight back. So, this change makes me excited about life.

What life lesson did you learn the hard way?

No one is our true well wisher or helper expect Almighty Allah. I learned it during the tough time we faced in Covid_19, when the world was under the serious threat.

Who do you love and what are you doing about it?

I love my family, and I want to give them a good and comfortable life. I am trying hard to be an independent person, so I can help them in every possible way, the way they supported me, when I was in need.

Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength?

So many people consider crying the sign of weakness, specially for males. But personally I think crying is a sign of strength, because after crying we get some relief from the unending stress, and feel ourselves more strong. So it's better to shed some tears to feel better.

If you had to teach something, what would you teach?

I would teach the world to behave kindly, not only with humans but also with animals.

Would you break the law to save a loved one?

To some extent, my answer is yes! Because I don't think, if there is someone who wouldn't want to see his loved ones happy no matter how hard he pay for it, because we are little kind of selfish in this matter.

Which is worse, failing or never trying?

Of course never trying, because failing is not a permanent failure, we can try again and again to achieve success. But, if we wouldn't try even for once, we would be stuck on the same place.

If you could instill one piece of advice in a newborn baby’s mind, what advice would you give?

Your life is a gift, and it is only given for once, so wouldn't spoil it in useless things.

Is stealing to feed a starving child wrong?

If a child is crying badly for food, and you haven't any other option left, then I don't think it would be wrong to feed him by stealing.

What has life taught you recently?

If you want to achieve something in life, never waste a single day, because time will not stop for you. Once, its gone, it will gone forever. So, gird up your lions, and keep striving to get your aims.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

14
$ 5.62
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Will answer and make an article of my own of this again. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to answer these well structured and cool questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right. Crying is not weakness but it’s the stronger part of you. It's about your emotions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stealing is wrong in anyway, but if it is a way to save a life I will do it. I can just then amend my stealing after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the meaning of happiness and that is true. If you stop comparing yourself to others, that will be the start of your happiness. The end part, do not waste your time. I waste my time on things I want and needed because it makes me happy but it is good if I do it in moderation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so agree with you. Crying is never a weakness. This just show how mature you are to accept that you are weak. We fan be weak because we're human after all. We're not a rock, we have feeling so if you have something in your heart then cry. It will never ever be your weakness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worse about life is when we don't try of doing things and thus we fail. Anyway, life taught me that everything is not impossible as long as we work hard, put some effort, add a passion to it and do it with love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is worse if we never try ,we should remember that if we failed ,we still continue our lives and makes our failure as our motivation to pursue our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One more thing that I have learned about life is that there are levels in life. Somethings are hard today and becomes easy tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me crying is not a weakness also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really no one is sincere and we'll wisher to us everyone is trying to secure his own interests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these your answers are just motivation for me, I try to write them in my dairy🔥. I like the answer that no one in the world is sincere with us so we need to lessen our expectations from others it saved us from the lots of pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would steal too if my child is suffering from hunger because for me that would be the best I can do for them to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would steal too if my child is suffering from hunger. That would be the best I can do for them to survive. I know that somehow consequences of what I did will follow, but I don't care as long as I feed them even though in the wrong way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Is it wrong to steal to feed a hungry child?" I don't think there's anyone here who doesn't. If that were the last solution, yes, I would steal to feed my children! I wouldn't think about the consequences for a moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago