I feels so worried

24 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

At my hometown where my parents are living still raining as of now ,and it can't stop my self from worrying for my family.

Here in my husband place is the weather is already calming ,some portion in the sky was clear but some parts also was a little bit dark and it seems that it will rain again later on,no heavy rainfalls as of now and no strong wind but in my parents place is the heavy rainfalls continue pouring.

My younger siblings chatted yesterday's night about their weather and they can't find a safer evacuation center ,I am so worried thinking the landslide so I advice them to evacauate but theres no safer place to evacuate ,I can't hold my tears while chatting with them ,I was crying because I can 't do anything .The thing I can do is to pray and trust our Almighty GOD that he will protect the people and let the rain stop.

When they told me that the heavy rainfall was continue pouring with a strong wind ,they are all afraid so I told them that they were going to evacuate at our ate's house she's living near at the city and far from the mountain but the only vehicle we had is a habal-habal a motorcycle with a roof and its not safe for them to travel for almost 15minutes going to our ate because of the heavy rainfall and strong wind.So what they did is ,my two younger brother did'nt sleep ,they are observing the place and get ready whatever may happens.

I wasn't able to sleep

My eyes wanted to sleep but my mind was awake.I feel so worried for my family.I can't sleep thinking my family's situation ,the electricity there was already restored yesterday but at night they are having a black out again ,I told them to be prepared all the time.

It was 11pm when I saw some post that there was new barangay in Baybay city are having a landslide ,they asking for help and it is really hard to rescue them coz its already night .I am praying that they are all safe now.

My sister in law was chatted me telling me that I will get my family and let them to stay here but how?How could I get them ,we don't have car and its not safe us to travel ,I really don't know what to do .I was crying ,and praying that rain will stop.

Some barangay are still having a floods now.And I am so worried thinking our eldest sister who is pregnant and having bedrest now ,I am worried for her situation this typhoon might give her so much stress that can affect her pregnancy.

Another things makes me feel so worried is the typhoon is slowly moving so it means ,it will give more damages and I read some news that it will turning back where it passed coz the the typhoon "malakas" will suck it .I prayed that the typhoon malakas will not change it route.According to the news ,it will not affect the country coz it will not landfall and get away quickly to the country.

Update in our place

We still don't have an electricity and our water source is electric operated so yesterday I was busy restocking some water ,I filled all our empty galloon with water while there still water in tank.I hope that the electricity will restore today coz its hard ,we need to pay 20pesos for charging our phones.

There's no heavy rainfall for now and I am no to so worried for us coz we are living far from the river ang high mountains but we will be alert all the time .And I am so worried for the people who are affected on this typhoon.

Lets all pray that the storm will go away and the rain will stop🙏

And thats all for today ,thank you for your timre and thank you for including us in your prayer.God bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.58
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

hope maging okay an din po lahat. Pray lang po tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May god protect the people from typhoon and natural disasters you be relax and pray to god. The problem of water and electric outage is becoming more grave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae naa namo kuryente? Unta oy mahunong na ang ulan grabe jud kusuga ang baha sa nagkalain laing dapit ang newsfeed nako sa fb puros na baha and makagool sad ning layu ta oy kay wala jud connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang jud ta sissy, sa akoa sad mama nga lugar hadlok pud kaayo, Kay naay dakong auba nya gapalibot sad nila Ang bukid, Dili jud malikayan mag worry, I hope nga ma undang njud ni tanan. Daghan na kaayog apektado bag.o pa gani hi Odette, nya karon Agaton na sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for everyone's safety. Stay alert and updated with the news sis and this too shall pass.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending you and your family prayers for your safety. I really hope this will be over as soon as possible. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud kaayu jud ma'am ug mag Suge pa Ang uwan Kay humok na kaayu Ang yuta mao prone sa landslide. Unta ok na Ang panahon karun nga mihunong na Ang uwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oy ,naunsa naba ni oy ,kalooya najud sa mga tao ddto😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakasbrin masyadi ng ulan dun samin teh, nagaalala ako kasi inaayos ung kalsada e, natabunan ung kanal kaya malamk ung chance na bumaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ingat nalang kayo jan ,sana mawala natong bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahilak na jud ko mamsh basta makakita mga convo bitaw. Hasta fb puno sa looy na mga posts. Makatrauma na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage mamsh ,sakita jud,di na gud kayu ko mag fb ,malooy ko maghilak nalang ko ,paita ,unta mahoman na ning bagyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ingat kayo dyan sainyo ah at yung mga bata. Malakas pa rin ba ulan dyan sainyo? Nakikita ko sa TV ang tataas ng mga baha ate. Yung iba lagpas tao na or hanggang leeg na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas pa din ,salamat dong .Kawawa yung na lanslide ,daming buhay ang nasawi😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaawa na malibing na buhay. Pasalamat tayo na buhay at ligtas tayo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta mawala na Ning bagyo dae kay makakulba kaayo ug Luoy ang mga tawong apektado. Sakit kaayo Tan awon ang mga tawong naapektuhan pag ayo labi na ang lugar kung asa nahitabo ang landslide. Amping mo permi diha dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dae ,lage oy paeta jud ,sakitan jud ko ,makagool ,unta lang gyud mahomanna ning bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae, pray na'to na mahuman na jud ng bagyo. Luoy Tawn kaayo ang uban nga residente kay bag o pa Gani nakajinay-hinay ug bangon, naa na sad Ning si Agaton...Way Sapayan dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga bay² sila sis? Mag amping jd sila sis ky wpa ta khibaw sa dagan sa panahon labi na sige pa uwan. Hahaist. Makasad lantawon mga tawo ui . Skit sa dughan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,toa sila ddto ,nagool najud ko naghuna huna nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis kulba nalaman juy nangibabaw sa among dughan anhi, always amping lang jud ta niya pray no kay wajud ta kahebaw unsay mahitabo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,magbanta bantay nalang og ampo jud sa kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago