Ways to know good friends

5 37

I avoid a kind of friend badly.That is the gossip.Suppose five people open a group on a messenger and make a bad comment about someone, they make a Mimi about him.And when one of these five is rotten, the four of them open a group on another messenger and make bad comments in his name.Three of those four have opened a new group, only to speak against one another.

Friends like this are not really friends, they are just a time bomb.Because the moment you walk away from them, they will open a new group and make bad comments in your name.The way I choose to be a true friend is to talk about how my friend is speaking out against someone he doesn't like. Is he talking too much against her?And Alhamdulillah I am not an ad in any group where gossip is spread against others.I want them to tell me directly if I have made a mistake.But in my absence, you will make bad comments about me, criticize me, I hate these people.There have been people like this in my life but by avoiding them I am happily at peace in life.This does not mean that you should avoid everyone. You will only avoid those who laugh and make fun of you.And I don't want friends to tell me that even if I made a mistake, they would tell me that you did it right.

Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

I wish they would correct me if I did something wrong or help me to correct it.When I was working with my friends after finishing my studies, a friend of mine was living abroad and he hit me hard and said if you want to go out of the country then I have to go now. Because of his words, I am established today.The things we always do are not always right. Your friend should point out the mistakes.And if no one does it then he is not your true friend.I am very happy because I have such friends in my life. You think you will share everything with your friend who will always support you, but you don't need a friend who will make you a reality.

You may or may not want a friend who will always support you, but I want to have a friend who will challenge me, catch my mistake.They show me the way. Because before the parents, they also help us to understand the reality.So we should have friends who will catch our mistake.This does not mean that you will change all your friends. Just match any friend who is helping you to move forward.

Lead image from unsplash.com

thanks for reading readers.

14
$ 1.27
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed, true friend are prank and do correction to your mistakes in front of you, than to talk about you and your mistakes behind your back. I don't have lots of friends in real life as I found it very hard to make friends. However I still have one good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good friends will definitely want the best for you and will never discriminate you in any way and always be happy for your success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They said that "real friends are those who will confront you with the truth. Though it hurts, you will learn from it. " I have also a circle of friends like that usually says bad things in front of me, not at my back. And I like that kind of friend. That's why I chose to have fewer friends but real than to have plenty but fake. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not like the idea of mocking you at your back. And the main reason why we all call ourselves friends is that we should be able to correct each other whenever we're making mistakes instead of mocking ourselves at our back. Make sure you forgive them but don't be close to them anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's perfectly fine if they correct or challenge you without forming a new group just to mock or insult you behind your back. That is not a friend; they are a complete imbecile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago