@Tanain143 activity

1 year ago: published the article
After a long time..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsorship Payment Has Been Fixed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Nigeria Still Safe?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Describe your personality: Day 1 of 30 Days Writing Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dictators and their brutal eras..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday in the beach
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help! I lost myself. Again!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am alone...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Platform Is Working In Progress!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't marry because you are mistakenly pregnant"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't marry because you are mistakenly pregnant"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't marry because you are mistakenly pregnant"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't marry because you are mistakenly pregnant
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog (Finally, Got my Medal which I won months ago..."
Congratulations! Bibijani you our inspiration for us. I really admire you. Keep it up. May Allah bless you with great success.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog (Finally, Got my Medal which I won months ago)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I happy with my first withdrawal?
1 year ago: commented on the article "They Employed a Ghost...."
Hahahahahahahaha. May Allah save us from super natural creatures.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
My in laws live there at almost 15 to 20 minutes walk from sukh chyn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "to live a happy life as yourself"
We should believe in ourself and always appreciate and praise ourself to do more better then previous.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
to live a happy life as yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever seen a mermaid?"
Hahahahahah well said
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Forget To Say I Love You"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Forget To Say I Love You
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What You Should Know About the Ocean"
1 year ago: commented on the article "They Employed a Ghost...."
Hahahaha always nice to talk you my friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"On today's episode"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On today's episode
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking forward to an Enthralling summer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "They Employed a Ghost...."
Hahahahahaha you should search about your workmates and I will search about you hahahahaha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever seen a mermaid?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blogging Creates Good Impact On My Life"
Don't regret my dear friend every happening has proper time to happen. This is an amazing platform to learn and earn.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a look
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An article without any title!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An article without any title!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An article without any title!
1 year ago: commented on the article "They Employed a Ghost...."
Hahahahahah don't worry dear we have faith that soul can't return on earth right???
1 year ago: published the article
They Employed a Ghost....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living dreams..."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living dreams..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living dreams...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Emoji Gaming"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emoji Gaming
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Always have a backup plans "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always have a backup plans
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feedback.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't marry because of Sex"
Hahahahahahaha you are right this is the biggest issue.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't marry because of Sex
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different cities are famous for...."
I needed this buck up my friend. Thank you soo much to courage me.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I wish I'm an only child too"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I wish I'm an only child too"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I'm an only child too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different cities are famous for...."
Hahahahah but I wish just for once but may he visit me.May your wish come true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wedding Ceremony...."
Hahahaha really it look good??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Rusty Ignores Your Existence Forever
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different cities are famous for...."
I don't know what's going wrong. But let's hope for better time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people are Acting as like a ROBOT
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start the new month with a plan and end it with success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May-terrific monthly report!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good and Bad Success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different cities are famous for...."
Ammmmmm let's hope for the best.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Queen of Darkness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wedding Ceremony...."
Hahahaha i will invite you to my marriage ceremony heheheh.
1 year ago: published the article
Different cities are famous for....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Real Success is?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These Are What Happens in May
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My May Highlights: Fruitful Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements
1 year ago: commented on the article "My earnings in June from read cash?"
Congratulation for your earnings. May you have more this month. Best of luck for next. God bless you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My earnings in June from read cash?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Most beautiful lakes in the world"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most beautiful lakes in the world
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of bestfriend and the month of May. Hello, June!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust no one
1 year ago: published the article
Wedding Ceremony....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Today_ not in mood of doing anything
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let go what isn't yours ....."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let go what isn't yours .....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Future of Crypto Currency is More Exciting Than Its Present
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like The Cancer Cells From Within
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Networking.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pakistan series..."
I will publish it tonight. Thank you for your kind words.
1 year ago: published the article
Pakistan series...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day In My Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The season of the KING has arrived
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your biggest REGRET from the last month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness Is A Force That Breaks The Ice
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another prompt interview."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another prompt interview."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another prompt interview.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was A Much Needed Break!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drop Drop life..."
Thank you muniba for your kind words.words couldn't have better put.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drop Drop life..."
We have also not celebrated but I want to have this day for awareness.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes Love isn't romantic at all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship is important so don't ruin it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hidden Paradise Forest in the Ocean"
I used to watch many videos of Labrador sea. Coz I love it i really want to dive in it heheheheh.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden Paradise Forest in the Ocean
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little about my choice, and my favourites!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Day in life series (Day 20) "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day in life series (Day 20)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music affects us all but differently"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music affects us all but differently"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music affects us all but differently
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hearing from the horse's mouth.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The App Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drop Drop life..."
Yup when I have searched i have come to know.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drop Drop life..."
It's great we should make this day full of awareness.
1 year ago: published the article
Drop Drop life...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through Your Very Own Subjective Lens
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lets Welcome a small creature, Pigeon to play basketball
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
We all should spend good time with family it brings happiness to life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flow with life!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A night out to remember.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pinoy Breakfast Favorites
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A woman gave birth to a devil...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose Your Favorite
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons for not being active on read.cas, some health issues.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans When Read.cash Will Be Gone Forever
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is wrong?.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
You are also my family when you meet me i will throw a party. Inshallah.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends and Unfriendly Friends.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single and Happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Daily Routine
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
I will try my best to establish a good account.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
Thank you soo much dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
I believed in move forward that's why I have made this account.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
I think you are the ever jolly person i have found here i like your comments and articles.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
Just need all of your's appreciation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
Thank you but I want to be like you. More subscribers more achievements.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
Thanks for wishing best. I will try my best here
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Withdrawl."
It's really amazing to see you here thank you.
1 year ago: published the article
My First Withdrawl.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple but hardworking people
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The pictures speaks!!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pictures speaks!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Cold Night"
Aaa cute...thank you soo much for such lovely effort.God bless you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Cold Night"
hahahaahha its Urdu language.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Cold Night"
Sure my friend why not. I am from Pakistan ❤.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Cold Night"
It will be great for me if I can speak your language.heheheheh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Story time..."
Yup thanks for concern 😘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility And Personality
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Endless Problem but keep on Fighting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Home: A tragic tale II
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Cold Night"
I think I should download Filipino to English converter hahahahahah.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Peaceful Cold Night"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Peaceful Cold Night
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passion vs Profession.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage Has Become Expensive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earned $6+ in Noise for a day"
I don't know much about communities here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months user in the building !!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Trip To SM Tarlac Part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Preferences in Some Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing With Insecurities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Third day of the 30-day challenge: A memory
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty in you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Story Sadder Than Sadness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth Generation War.....Part 2"
Inshallah.thanks for wishes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth Generation War.....Part 2"
Hahahaha this world is based on hopes. So I have not other option.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth Generation War.....Part 2"
Hmmmm ok girl.thank you soo much for giving time to my article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever tried this amazing fruit before?
1 year ago: published the article
Fifth Generation War.....Part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cleaned Everything from Gallery except few things
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth-generation warfare...( Part 1)"
We should live in peace...i want peace.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Home: A tragic tale I.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who? Me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's First Day of Face to Face Class
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth-generation warfare...( Part 1)"
hahahaah thank you soo much my friend. your words mean a lot to me I will try to manage this good content.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Best You Run"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Best You Run
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fifth-generation warfare...( Part 1)"
Yes as technology improved with time it causes more deaths and increase severity of Wars with time.
1 year ago: published the article
Fifth-generation warfare...( Part 1)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story time...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Trip To SM Tarlac
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Giant Pressure Cooker in the Universe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A visit to a dermatologist!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earned $6+ in Noise for a day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random things to know about me: Take a sneak peek.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to say “NO”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Assignments are pending and I'm enjoying at the park..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile phone addiction