A Trip To SM Tarlac Part 2

23 33

This is a continuation of my previous article on the day my boyfriend, brother, and I went to SM. I mentioned in Part 1 how I was almost not permitted to enter the SM, such an  epic moment. Haha. I also include what we ate and some previous activities. To view that article, simply click here. A Trip To SM Tarlac

We walked for around 30 minutes after finishing our day's meal in Samgyeopmasarap. We're looking for items that will serve as a parting gift when we return home. I'd want to take my nephew, but I'm hesitant since we don't know when an accident will occur, and I'm not claiming it, but who knows? I'm not going to endanger his life, and my sister will surely curse me if that occurs.

When we got tired of wandering, I advised them to go to Mang Cha-a and have some drinks. I ask them what flavor they want or what they want to order, but they can't select. When I order the Matcha Rock Salt Cream Cheese, they also order it. I'm chuckling because I know they won't enjoy the flavor. When we get the order, we sit at the charging station, which has chairs, and enjoy the milk tea that we ordered. My brother says it tastes like grass. Of course, I said, since it's matcha. I instructed them to pick whatever they wanted.

Let's play to WOF (World of Fun)

I'm not sure if it's WOF or World of Fun since I can't recall what this area is called. I'm sure it's not a Tom's World because we went there as well and I have a picture. Nevertheless, in any case, here's my brother having a good time. We merely converted some cash into tokens to have fun and try playing in this environment. Haha.

This is my boyfriend, who is waiting for the others who are playing basketball. We waited around 10 minutes before playing it. I joined him in the game; you can play solo or multiplayer, and we went with multiplayer. We just play it twice, and then my brother joins in. We also try different claws machines but have no luck.

There are so many youngsters playing here, not just kids but even grownups. Haha. When we ran out of tokens, we stepped outdoors to find something else to do.

I asked my brother if he wanted a t-shirt or shoes for his birthday, and he of course selected shoes. Haha. It is not very costly, but it is still my hard-earned money. I want him to buy the Penshoppe tee, but he refuses since he prefers the shoes. He really wants new shoes because it is raining these days and he only has one shoe when she goes to school and it occasionally gets wet and he has no other alternative, so I just let him select the shoes. Haha.

After that, we headed to SM Supermarket to buy items, some of which would be used as presents and others as snacks at home. We just buy goods that aren't available in our local grocery to try them out.

Just like this one. I want to try a Japanese rice cake. I ordered the assorted pack so I could taste all of the different flavors. They don't enjoy the flavor, so I keep them in my food storage bag, but I do, especially the green one. Haha.

We accomplished everything and headed back home after browsing at SM. When we got out, it was raining heavily outside, so instead of walking to the bus station, we took a tricycle for 50 pesos. We waited for two hours until a bus arrived to take us home. I slept for 40 minutes inside the bus, and after 5 minutes of waking up, we arrived at our destination. There were no tricycles accessible in the area, so we just walked till we arrived at our house; we didn't bother calling my brother in law to pick us up because it was such a couple of miles.

Final Thoughts

Thank you for your time. That was our experience at SM Tarlac. We had a great time and want to come back soon, although this time it will just be me and my partner. What are you doing?

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors.

Publishing Date: May 23, 2022

17
$ 2.85
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana ol with Jowa charez!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool heheheheh you have boyfriend. Be happy together.i think your nephew is just new born baby coz of your hesitation seems like he is just newborn. I also feel hesitant to take newborn baby in lap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng gala ninyo friend kasama si jowa. Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The place looks very interesting, and it looks like you had a great time with your brother and your boyfriend. Unfortunately, there is no such zone in my city or anywhere near it. I would really like to visit it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss naman mamasyal na may jowa haha. May gusto akong bisitahin diyan sa Tarlac and we agreed that someday we will be unite hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino yon? Baka kakilala ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko na mag arcade pero tom's world kami sis mas bet ko ung prizes nila dun kesa wof.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpunta din kami Tom's World sis pero di na kami ulit nagplay. Yung basketball kemerot usto nila. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was a fun trip, especially with loved ones, of course with delicious snacks... hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it is a great time sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anonyan mochi, parang buchi din? Hay naku basta food gusto ko try din agad, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang buchi na parang suman kasi malagkit siya. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi pa ako nakakatry ng mochi na yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang buchi buchi lang din po siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, ndi ko pa natry bumili sa gricery nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you guys enjoyed it sis. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sobra. Hehe. Baka balik kami soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang generous naman na ate ka sis. Nakakamiss mag world of fun talaga. Malayo yan dito sa amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Nauutusan din kasi siya tapos birthday niya pa. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang taon na si brother? Hahahha charot tamad talaga ko gumala pero minsan gusto ko run maglakad lakad like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Kaka17 palang niya sis. Nakakatamad sis pero maganda kung may kasamang maglakad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na miss kong pumunta ng World of Fun. Last 2018, lagi kami sa WOF kasama yung mga dalaga dun sa pinagtatrabahuan ko noon... Na curious ako kung ano yang matcha sis, ngayon lang ako nakarinig ng ganyan kaya napagoogle ako, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lasang grass siya sis pero masarap naman basta may milk din siya. Parang may mga flavor na matcha na din sa mga milktea shop eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago