A visit to a dermatologist!!

5 31
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everybody...I hope you all are hale and hearty and must be surrounded with some positive energies...I am also perfectly fine and today I am gonna share with you my experience with the dermatologist....

Actually I have found my hands and feet get tanned with the sun and I am also observing huge difference in my complexion so I decided to go to a dermatologist...My sister got appointment for me at 7.00 o clock And I was probably there at 6.50 pm and we waited for atleast half hour for our call but finally when I get my named call so I go for a doctor and pay him greetings and start discussing with him the issue from which I was there....After the keen observation and examination of my skin and doing a questioning session with me he comes to know what I already knew that I got my skin tanned under the scorching heat specially the sun exposed areas therefore there is a change in the complexion..Moreover he told me that my skin is also lacking hydration although I keep my skin highly hydrated as it is one of the prior thing for me ...

This is my winter's moisturizer which is rich in collagen
This is my moisturizer for Summer as it is non comedogenic which don't clog pores

well he gives me some advices which are as below..

  • Don't let this scorching sun absorb away the glow from your skin

  • Try avoiding going out in the sun for a long

  • Wear sun screen of SPF 50 or try to get some with atleast 30 or more than that

  • Wear sunscreen even in the cloudy weather

  • Drink plenty of the water for good hydration of your skin

  • Avoid having fried items

  • Consume more and more liquids

  • Add more vegetables and fruits to your diet

  • Always use non camedogenic products as you have oily skin

  • Do follow your daily skin routine

  • Most importantly sleep well for the healthy skin

By the way I already followed most of the ,advices mentioned above but still suffered with many skin issues and he write prescription for me which I am gonna buy a day after tomorrow..

After getting done from the doctor we headed to have some food ... This time I decided to explore a new restaurant and I opt Mr cod but as I love exploring new food corner...we sit there and I ordered my favourite chicken chowmein for me as I am crazy about it...this is my endless love...while waiting for the food to get prepared I started scrolling my read Cash account and I checked my previous articles as these days @TheRandomRewarder is not visiting my articles and it makes me a bit down in Strong energies...

Waiting for the food to come

But then I my food was ready and the was all over....when I found my chowmein on my table my mood gets cherished as chowmein can do this for me ...but this time bad luck comes my way as chowmein was not rich in taste and full of sauces only ...I was so disappointed and I call their manager and asked him to work on where they are lacking as this is not what I was expecting from them and then we headed back towards our home and we reached about 10pm and I watched some TV shows and ended up coming towards my read cash family....

Finally it is here

So take good care of yourself,your skin ,your mental health...Have some me time... explore new places and keep yourself and your skin hydrated...

All the pictures are my own camera's and and the words purely belongs to me...You will not find any pilgarism...

Regards

Gully

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I also got exposed to the sun and my skin got really sensitive, I think I need to care better for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you should... thank you for stopping by here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's in my plans to, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yup due to the scorching sun we all are facing this problem of tanned skin but I am also suffering from acne on my face. i had visited a dermatologist she advised me to take more water few pills a facewash and a gel. but still, I am facing an acne problem. you know I love macaronies and chaomin.and I have been on empty stomach since last night after watching the picture in your article I really got hungry but I don't want to eat anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medications gives result not so early...you have to be consistent for the result and why don't you order some food for you??

$ 0.00
1 year ago