A hectic but happy day......

18 45
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Hey, my readers! I hope all of you are doing well. God bless all of you. it has been 3rd week of my journey at read cash. I have learned a lot here. It's such an amazing platform to explore. I hope all of you are also enjoying this platform.

I would like to thank my diamonds my inspirations and my mentors on this platform. Who gave me the motivation to write more. @Ellawrites , @Telecharm , @Bibijani01 . thank you soo much guys for your appreciation. Dear readers all of you must visit these incredible gems.

I am not feeling good to see that @TheRandomRewarder is not visiting my articles. his visit appreciates my writing more. I thought he got angry with me. Hehehehehe

Yesterday was a burdensome day. a hectic day somehow. I had many things to do. My elder brother had one dish party at his office and he had to take biryani to his office. He asked me to make biryani for his party so I got up at 5 in the morning. I made biryani for till it had taken almost 2 hours to complete. At 7’O clock biryani was ready. I packed it for the office. My bus arrives at my stop at 7’O clock as I was got late. So my brother asked me to drop me to university. After making biryani I make up myself for university and we both left the home at 8’O  clock. About  9 ‘O clock I reached university.

2 hours were left for my class and I had to prepare my presentation but when we three girls sat together we started to talk about different things. And end our conversation at about 11’O clock. Hahahahaa I forgot I had to prepare my presentation.

my friend @Gully text me that she will reach in 10 to 15 minutes and she ordered me that when she would leave the vehicle I must be at the university gate to receive her. Hahahahaha I can’t deny her so I asked other girls to go to class and reserve seats for us and went to welcome her at the main gate. When she entered it brought a smile to my face. I warmly welcome her. Then we started gap shap. Heheheheeh

And finally, the time came when we had to give a presentation I was not prepared for it. We were 5 members in a group. I had to go at first so I went to the rostrum and discuss the system of government. It was not good enough from my side coz I could do better but it was my fault. I haven’t put in my effort so I had no regret. After me @Gully had to present. She presents her portion very well. It was just amazing she involved the whole class in her presentation. Tell us more than enough about the topic we understand everything she presented. 

Our third member was a very thin and weak girl. hehehehe so cute, so nice friend of us. But yesterday was too hot here in Pakistan. Everyone was just screaming due to the scorching sun. when she came back from the rostrum she just said I think my BP level is going down and she fell. Her face got pale her body was cold like ice. We all got worried about her. Our teacher came to that girl she ask us to take her to the dispensary. Three girls picked her up and take her down to ground flour and called the ambulance. After getting first aid she got better. But she has a horrifying condition I became tense to see her condition. You can imagine from this incident how much hot is here. But today GOD blessed us with rain. So it is better now.i always make gif to add here but i don't know why I always failed to insert gif.

Screen shot from my own video

After our class @Gully ask me that can I leave now to go back? I said no today you have to spend time with me. It has been a very long time since we haven’t spent time together. She said ok baba but I will leave at 4’O clock I said NO!. Mmmmm you may leave at 4:30. She agreed. Then we go to the gym coz it was the only show cool place. We went gym.. washed our faces and rest for a few minutes but unfortunately, they ask us to leave the gym coz it was time to close the gym. We came out to eat something but the café was crowded with girls we decided to order something from outside .so we ordered chicken chaomin + macronies. And pulao rice with chicken finger fries. These were not too tasty but ok.

We had lunch together. Then take mango shake together. I wanted to spend more with her but her sister was calling her to leave on time. So she said I have to go now. I came out with her to see off her.

Then I came back but I also was not feeling good. Coz of the burning sun. at 5:30 I came to the bus for home. I watched drama on the bus. But near my stop, I felt like I am not well. I called my brother he was not picking up my call I called my father his number was busy. I was like I am going to faint  I text @Gully that I am about to faint. I take an auto from the stop to reach home. When I just stepped in. I start vomiting. I was just losing my senses. My sister-in-law ( brother’s wife). Hold me gave me water. After 15 or 20 minutes. I felt ok.

It was all bout yesterday.it was a hectic as well as a happy day.

Disclaimer : you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response, my dear readers.

Lead image is from Google.

10
$ 1.51
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

I'd like to try Biryani. It is rare to find such foreign cuisine in our country. But if I ever get the chance to visit the city, I'll look for that food and try it. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have you ever tried Asian food? like biryani. i have Indonesian friend flora with me she said you eat too much spicy food I can't afford it hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes....the day was so good but at the same it was so tiring...I enjoyed a every bit of the day as we were together

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your day truly was hectic. Sometimes it do happens this way where by you will have to have a busy day. Thank God that all is over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see a new person here. Thank you for giving read to my article Yup it passed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather condition in your region is good by the way keep on chilling and throw away all the tension

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My deat friend it's again too hot. You came here after a long time my friend heheheh happy to see you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day was really an hectic one, I also feel sorry for the girl who fainted during her presentation...but then, thank goodness for the success of yours.

But what could have triggered your stomach, that it made you throw up? Could it be the scorching sun? Or stress? Or the food you ate? But I'm happy you're fine now, you should rest after such a stressful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it was last drink i had took. Mango shake was heavy and not contain more water that I need. And also scorching sun .dehydration. Thank you soo much you have ask about me it means alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its mostly happen in Asian country. All of us facing same problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh i feel sorry for your health you know last Wednesday same thing happened with me and when i went to doctor he said that it was just because of the heat wave and you should consume more liquids, your presentation was really very very good, infact all your group memebers presented very well. The situation of our class fellow was really very disturbing I hope you will be feeling better now and what about her is she good now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup she is good enough now it was heat stroke to her. After getting first aik she was feeling well. God bless all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry about your friend. Could it be shock from the heat? I wish her quick recovery. You can guys must consume a lot of water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup it was heat stroke. We are trying to consume more water and juices but in front of 47 degree hot it's all in vein.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shall soon come to an end. Be strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like a very busy day. Yes yesterday temperature was very high but thanks to God it rained today. By the way are you too from Islamic International?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup i am from Islamic international university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to know’ I have graduated from Islamic

$ 0.00
1 year ago