Am I happy with my first withdrawal?

2 26
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people.

It's 4th June 2022 and here I am with an experience that I just met.

Today's conversation will little bit move all the eyes towards me. Let's get into it. My journey at read cash started last month, I just wanted to write and ofcourse earn some good money here. I had always been questioning to myself. Muniba, can there be a talent in you? They say everyone has talent but what about you?

I will start from digital skills, are you great graphic designer and can earn some bucks? No I'm not, a good fashion influencer? No no that's not me, then what skill? A motivational speaker? Oops I can't even stand straight infront of people how am I going to motivate some? So absolutely not!!

Then what are your skills? By the end of February I used to think there isn't anything I can do to get good earning from it and keep myself busy with. Then I started writing at read cash, I actually started liking my articles. But wait, dies that mean I'm gonna earn from here?

For few days I was thinking maybe it's a scam but no it was not, anf guess what I didn't believe it till I withdrew my money from this account a day ago. Can you believe I earned from this place?

My money, my own money !!!!

It wasn't that much just 13 dollars it reached to $17 after I withdrew but I didn't want to take any chance so I withdrew it at 13 dollars. Which makes 2600 in our currency.

If I speak about how I feel and am I satisfied or not then listen people, this money isn't that much but it has brought a light of self confidence in me. Few weeks ago I started buying Ng crypto currency but wasn't that much comfortable I don't know why but since I have took some earning from here it feels like I can do more.

Every person writing here I will say you people deserve so much, and I hope this confidence has come your way too. Don't think about the price, think about the talent you have unleashed in yourself. Doesn't it feels amazing?

Maybe not everyone is as deeply thinker(or maybe an overthinker) as I am but this feels good.

Now, I'm ready for my next crypto coin TRX , I will be buying some but I hope it give me big success there, I have already put some of my money buying ADA, they say it has a bright future apart from people's predictions I also read the charts and studied candles from which I took some great predictions.

I will continue writing at read cash and hope I stick to it for life, the people here are supportive which I love the most about this platform. And I just love both for being so kind to us haha liking our articles and blessing us lol.

This is just the beginning.....

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Auroraviolet
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

Comments

More success and more bch to you girl, keep shining ... keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thanku sweetheart 💕..

$ 0.00
1 year ago