4 months user in the building !!

24 60
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Monday 23rd of May 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

4 months user In the building . In all started four months ago where i started again my blogging journey thinking it will be a tough journey to get to the top on achieving greatness on my blogging journey on this wonderful so called site read.cash . Although it been a tough blogging experience to keep on coming online daily and blogging unlike hive and noise.cash where i only visited them once in a day but here I have to pay enough attention to explore more and understand more , thanking God and every one for there previous support and there continuous support I appreciate them all .

Where would i been if i haven't started my blogging journey on read.cash ? I guessed i would be in a position where i will be begging my friends and mom for money which will make them count me as an un serious guy who don't no more than begging , This questions came down into my mind just as soon as i started to form today's blog " where would i been if i haven't started my blogging journey on read.cash ? " . Am most grateful for the fact that i had achieved one bch in a low key , I guess you know what that mean achieving one bch in a low key am not going there any way , hahah.

A four months user with 142 subscribers makes me really amazing ,I felt really grateful to achieve that subscribers and am glad i am still on my journey to achieve more . Checking on home page as usual to get to stuck with what happening in the read.cash realm i get to realize we are now 91,959 users already on read.cash . I have been wondering how we get to keep on increasing in sizes daily even though we get increasing by minutes , when I first login today i saw that we are now 91,889 but checking it again I saw 91,959 . I don't know how much users will have come up after this blog but am happy to see new bies which will later achieve something wonderful just like i did if only they live according to the rules .

I decided not to tag any one in this blog since all my monthly anniversary articles is full of tagging people so i decided that this will be accurately different . I thank you Lord Almighty for granting me the grace the opportunity to me this site and also the grace to be online and to blog it not by my power but the grace of God it all wonderful to me . I also appreciate my mother for the motivation in one way or the other she plays a major role in bringing up my blog on this site daily . I also appreciate every one most especially read.cash users who supported me visiting my blog , dropping something , giving a likes , giving a comment, giving a sponsorship and every roles you play had bring up success in my blogging journey .

I also appreciate the random rewarder with his or her support to me and everyone it wonderful . Am here with a gladsome mind showing appreciation to God almighty for granting me the privilege to be here as a 4 Months user on read.cash ,like I said it not by my power but by God grace , alot of lessons had been learned by me just by showing up and blogging . The keys which i was able to identify that will lead to success in every one's blogging journey it to be a unique content creator and be interactive cause Interaction is the key , am so grateful and I will continue to remain grateful thanks so much for the wonderful love ..

"In everything you are doing just be unique most especially be a unique content creator "

Happy 4 month anniversary to me !!

Thanks so much for reading.

A͟ S͟P͟E͟C͟I͟A͟L͟ T͟H͟A͟N͟K͟S͟ T͟O͟ M͟Y͟ S͟P͟O͟N͟S͟O͟R͟S͟ .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

14
$ 1.12
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lara888
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad that your reaching 4 months now Captain. You deserved a lot of being a good writer. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is a great platform if I think just like you were was i 4weeks ago.and during these 4 weeks i achieved more not only money. You have amazing 4 months here we want to read everyday my dear friend.happy journey ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that huge congratulations too dear friend ✝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that is impressive! 4 months into read.cash with that milestone is really admirable. I really like your articles too! Keep grinding! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much big jijisaur ..m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I am happy for you bro. Congratulation on your 1 bch low key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea bro low key I hope you understand what that means

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I know you will continue to do great things here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey good to see you too and congratulations to you to for starting your blogging journey here more success on your way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I hope I can keep doing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without a doubt, read.cash have really been helpful to alot of people. My friend that introduce me to it is doing just find with his earnings and I'm so proud of him. Though I'm just starting out and hope to get really far on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You sounds new to me definitely I will find time to check you out 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations little brother, in 4 months you have been able to prove your abilities and success, getting 142 and 1 bch is an achievement worth celebrating.. I wish you more success and love here on read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you here big sister 💪🏻💪🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Captain Kay! Keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much Murakmii.7

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four months anniversary captain kay, more months to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much and it good to see you here 💪🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Bro. How many articles have you written by the way? 🌚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much my gee .I don't know how many articles I have written so far but I will find time to count it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months Captainkay. Cheers to more months of blogging....With the questions you asked to yourself "where would i been if i haven't started my blogging journey on read.cash?", If i would ask this to myself, i would say, i am still at noise.cash til now but my knowledge in terms with crypto would be little only unlike when I started blogging here in the platform that I learned a lot of things not only about crypto but with other things too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that means you meet noisecash first that good I met Readcash first and then noise 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching 4 months :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much man .....

$ 0.00
1 year ago