A little about my choice, and my favourites!

13 42
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

28th May, 2022

I was thinking to write about this from many days but every time i end up writing about my daily routine so today i want to change the topic. One of my read.cash friend @Raheela mentioned me in her article which was about her favourites and she wanted to know about mine too. Without wasting time let's run towards the topic.

Everyone's choice is different but sometimes your taste meet with few peoples, maybe the thing that i like are the ones which are in the list of someone dislike, there are somethings that i am addicted to or the things that are my first priorities so let's talk about them:

MOBILE PHONE:

My most favourite top priority mobile phone brand is Samsung, i also used iPhone, and huawei and when i was using huawei i though that it's the best one and i will never change my choice but i was not on the level of addiction l, so last year when i went to buy a new handset for me i decided to buy huawei again but then my father told me that Google features are missing in huawei and without google ot would be difficult for you so i bought Samsung and it was my first experience, all the features are just amazing and my likeness for Samsung is on the level of addiction, even few days back when my father gifted me another phone i still haven't switched it cos i am used to and addicted to the SAMSUNG.

NOVEL

Actually i haven't read many novels, my younger sister used to read a lot of novels and she kept recommending me novels all the time, she asked me to read jannat ky patty, ab-e-hayat and many many more so i was thinking to read them but yeah i read one novel forty- rules of love and it was amazing.

So i want to add the point of drama here coz i haven't read much novels, i l am in love with kdrama , my addiction for them is just on another level(lol), i have watched many but my all time favourite is just " The Sound of Magic " and when the drama ended after just 6 episodes i was thinking what will i gonna do now, and then i started watching it again. Reason is that each and every dialogue and scene was just like someone is consoling me, ahh i am going to watch it again after my exams..haha.

Dialogue from the sound of magic

COLOUR:

Ok now colour, hmm here my choice meets Raheela i love purple 💜 and grey purple is my first priorityand , i always go for purple, but the problem here is my mum doesn't like purple colour so she says me not to buy all the things purple purple so i just priorities her choice(lol), i remember in spring our whole uni and street outside my house was covered with small purple flowers and i just wanted to kept seeing them, they were really looking soo much soothing.

But purple is also my favourite because of the purple world yeah i mean BTS.

So after purple i love grey colour.

CLOTHING BRAND:

All my clothes and shoes are bought by my mother, she always buy clothes from khaadi, but i like both khaadi and bonanza, their clothes and designs are really good and descent. But again i like koreans dressings, haha...

COUNTRY:

Firstly i want to visit Saudia Arabia to see the most beautiful and holy place, the place where every Muslim want to visit and fulfill their dream, but now comes my second dream place after Saudia, and its South Korea, it's such a cute country with cute and beautiful people's, its my dream to visit korea and attend bts concert, although i have planned with some of my friends(lol).I hope my this dream will be fulfilled, one day while sitting i was thinking that after visiting saudia arabia i will just directly go to South korea, haha its hilarious.

HOBBIES:

I have many hobbies, when i was in 9th or 10th grade my only hobby was studying coz only thing in my mind was to become a doctor and from my child hood i like all the sports except the one amd that is table tennis, i don't k ow why but it's the only that i don't have any interest, i used to play badminton . Here i want to tell you a small incident.

Actually i used to play badminton very well, our inter college competitions were just about to start when i started noticing pain in my joints and i was unable to even pick a glass cos my fingers started to bend and hurt alot after getting checkup, doctor said that i have rheumatoid arthritis and because of this one the day of competition i was not able to participate i still remember my sports activity mam said that she is really upset about my situation and i literally she started crying, after much hard work in badminton i got a chance to play and compete with other colleges but my bad luck and i was soo much hurt because of this that even i never played badminton again although i am fine now but still whenever i saw racket i remember the defeat and the loss of my hard work and passion.

But anyways now in university i used to go to the gym and after seeing one of my friend playing basketball i got really interested in it and it is interesting so nowadays when ever i am free i used to go the uni gym and spent my time there with basketball although it's a way of pouring put all my frustration and anxiety..haha. second most favourite hobby is clicking memories, and the nature but the main point is camera should be awesome...haha

All the images are from Pinterest

Special thanks to all my sponsors @Talecharm @MichaelBCH @Ellawrites@Ellawrites @Raheela @Roojoroojay @Tanain143 , your courage and support really means a lot for me.

All of them are really amazing and lovely writers if you haven't read their articles yet then do visit their profiles, all their Writings are worth reading.

Note: Nothing in this article is copied from anywhere, everything belongs to my self and my personal experience

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

Comments

Pakistani most of the generation is the biggest fan of Korean Dramas but till yet I have no experience of watching the Korean Dramas am just got addictive of Pakistanis dramas 🔥, purple and Grey colors are not the bad choice + the Samsung mobile ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah korean dramas are amazing instead koreans everything is good😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I've never really used Samsung though, but I definitely know its features are great, awwwwwn, I loved purple too, but that was when I was younger. So nice to get to know these things about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup it's features are really great you should try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also user of Samsung hahahaha i have read many novels but I have listened more about forty urth rules of love...i will read it. Inshallah purple is cool colour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its good you should read it, anyways samsung is love😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your choice matches to me😁I'm using Infinix phone but my favorite is Samsung since my childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's nice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wow we have same color choice Well who can resist purple😄 Thank you for answering these questions. How are you feeling now? How is your health?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah we have some choice here😌😂Yes dear raheela i am quite well now although there's a little bit pain in my forehead but i am feeling really good, thank you soo much❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you get well soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know your favorites. Forty rules of love by Elif Shafaq is my favourite too & I just love the fragrances by Bonanza & Khaddi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i haven't tried khaadi fragrances by , but that by bonanza are really amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago