It’s been only one and a half month on read.cash & I am already enjoying my success…

31 71
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago
Article # 50
Date: May 23, 2022
Monday

So, January 2022, marked the end of my academic life as I completed post graduation degree successfully. Without wasting any time, I started looking for job vacancies in newspapers and dropped my resume in many private institutes as well. A month passed, and I got an interview call from two institutes, but I had to turn them down due to some private issues. During the course of waiting, an aunt of mine visited me and told me how people are earning money online these days by blogging and content writing on freelancing websites. She told me that the concept of 9 to 5 job is getting old fashioned, and people now prefer freelancing. So I created my profile on websites like FREELANCER and FIVERR. No one was there to guide me on how to set up my gig and proceed further, so I started watching youtube videos regarding it. Finally, I setup my profile there to the best of my ability. I would often open my laptop, visit my profile but no offers were there. It might be because I had no prior experience of content writing and people prefer experienced folks. 

In addition to that, I also got deceived multiple times by many scammers on Instagram in the name of making money. First they would ask me to deposit a certain amount of money, once I did, then they would ask me to deposit more money to start online earning or else my previously deposited money would go to waste. 

But I have this one quality that I don’t get disheartened, no matter how worse things get, I never stop believing in God. I knew that if He had put this thought of online earning in my heart, then He is the one who would also pave the way for me.

So a few days later, a cousin of mine told me about Cryptocurency. At that time I had no idea what Cryptocurency was? Rather I heard this term for the first time from her. She explained to me all about it and mentioned this platform “read.cash”. Initially I was reluctant, as I thought I would deposit money and get scammed again. But she told me, this platform doesn’t require any prior money deposition, so I was relieved. She helped me signing up on the platform and setup my wallet on bitcoin.com.

In the start, I was not much enthusiastic about read.cash because of my previous experiences, but I decided to give it a try. So I published my first article which was kind of an introduction and honestly I had no high hopes.

A few hours later I got a notification that someone named @TheRandomRewarder has tipped me. I was overjoyed. After getting scammed so many times and wasting money, I couldn’t believe I have earned something even if it was less than a dollar. That first tip worked like an energy drink and I started thinking what to publish next? I opened my phone’s notes, there were these short articles that I used to write in my free time. So I took one of them and published it the other day, and guess what? My article got tipped again

It’s been one and a half month now since my first post. Two days back I withdrew the money I earned here. Although they were not much, but I believe that even a single penny earned through hard work is valuable. While holding them I felt this sense of independence that I can’t put into words.

The very next day I got another notification that my articles have reached more than 1000 views and literally it made my day. I will always keep this screenshot as a souvenir of my success story as I continue my struggle towards earning 1BCH.

There is no doubt that initially I was writing to earn money, but now with the passage of time I see my writing skills getting polished. I can claim that I have noticed a great change in the way I express my point of view through words. There was a time, when I used to run away from article writing stuff back in my university. But now I feel like there is nothing more interesting than putting your thoughts and observations in words beautifully. This is my 50th article in one and a half month and I wish to write many more on this platform. As sharing my thoughts and daily rants here and interacting with my read.cash family has become a part of my life now. 

I would like to owe my little success to my sponsors @Talecharm @MichaelBCH @joydigitalsolutionsl and @Bibijani01 who have always encouraged me and provided me with great ideas. Specially @Bibijani01 who introduced me to this platform, without whom I would not be here. 

Then my daily upvoters and friends who encourage me to write by appreciating my articles specially @Olasquare sir I always find your comments on my articles highly amusing and encouraging as of course you are a great writer yourself. @Ellawrites and @Auroraviolet who always leave these beautiful comments that make me write more and more. 

Last but not least, a community can’t stand strong without its supporters. For this, we are thank ful to the greatest supporter and investor of BCH sir @MarcDeMesel .

Thank you all for your time!

All images are self taken

14
$ 1.53
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations my dear❤️ many more to come in sha Allah,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you laiba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend. These platforms are really beneficial coz rather to wander place to place for job it's better to sit at home and work online.today I have withdrew my money hahahaha first earning.more power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s great🤩 I am so happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for successfully adapting a real platform. Sister I am newbie and getting daily learning from you people. I am so much excited to read ideas from different people and writing own content with improving skills. Thank God I have achieved my one BCH dream already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow great! I am so happy for you! I wish all your dreams come true dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing all the best. Have you read my recent article about it. If not must read it because it is easy to Multiply our BCH investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely read your article! Thanks for recommending

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Keep writing and let us enjoy the journey of being here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure ! You too dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow congratulations my dear. congratulations on your success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay happy always dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear! always enjoyed and loved reading your articles, may you have many more, more power, more success and more bch to you my girl, verily read.cash is the best platform i ever experienced, i also made my profile on upwork but these website take much time amd i didn't got any response. Keep Writing and keep shining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I am glad to have a friend like you here! You too stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on such huge success dear Raheela, more to come dearest friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend Ella

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations with your success and achievements you've got in here. Cheers to more months to celebrate your success and more Achievements for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ! I wish the same for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

those who already know that read.cash generates will definitely give it a try here, like me.haha congrats on your success sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see that you've found this platform and made a valuable contents, there are lots of opportunities to grab in virtual world it's still depend on person how they grab it. Congratulations for being part of this community. Keep grinding and keep active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right! Thank you so much for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always amazing to have you here and k always enjoy your amazing contributions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir I am glad to hear that! Stay happy & blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. I wish you the greatest amount of success in life. Read is a great way for us to get a bch that we can use when we need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Clearly read.cash is the best platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Glad to hear you are enjoying your time here. More things to come. Also good to see you figured a way to withdraw your money to your local currency. May I ask who helped out with that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Yes, a friend of mine helped me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great to hear congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago