My May Highlights: Fruitful Month

22 49
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

The month of May is coming to an end as the month of June approaches. It is part of our monthly blog to write an article about the month's highlights. It is to determine what we have accomplished or how much we have truly earned. I always say that this site is simple to use and simple to earn, but over time, I have come to believe that it is somewhat difficult. You should write a good article that readers will click on just by reading the title or header. Today I'll show you what happened in my May month in read.cash.

When compared to the previous two months, I would say that May has been my most fruitful month. When I added them all up, I realized that I earned more than my mama's salary by looking after my aunt's house in the city. Consider that I am only at home and that I am working from home. There is no need to leave the house to work. It's incredible, isn't it?

I have written down all of my earnings from the first of May until my most recent article, which was yesterday. In the month of May, I published a total of 50 articles. Yes, I have published more than 30 articles, which equates to one per day. I'm not greedy or anything, but I do have a strong desire to earn more money while it's still available and helpful. It is not easy to write an article, but I always make time for myself to think of one or two articles per day. This is referred to as grinding.

I earned $150.8 from those 50 articles, which is more than I earned in March and April combined. I assumed that if I only published one article per day, I would only receive half of the $150.8. I get tired of writing at times, but seeing my progress on this platform motivates me to work harder and harder until I am happy and content. Last March, which was my first month, I earned $47.97, while my April earnings were $88.35. As you can see, my April earnings are doubled when compared to my March earnings. And now it is a fruitful month for me because I earned twice as much as I did in April.

In my first month here, I had 39 subscribers, and by the second month, I had 101. This month, I have a total of 144 subscribers. It is a huge accomplishment for me to have these subscribers, and it gives me the motivation to write more, knowing that 144 people will read it. We will not lose our color in this industry.

Thank you, @TheRandomRewarderfor every so often noticing me. I really appreciate you doing this and helping other users. I will do my best to continue writing, and I hope you will never tire of noticing me. Thank you for not abandoning me, my dear sponsors. Thank you @Bloghound @Talecharm @Carewind @Micontingsabit @Sweetiepie @BCH_LOVER @MommySwag and @Raheela . You renewing the sponsorship every month makes me kilig on the inside. When I see a notification like that, I always feel upbeat. Thank you so much to all of my readers, upvoters, and commenters. You are one of my greatest assets whenever I write an article. Your articles also inspire me to work harder in life and on this platform. If you are not here to support me, I will not go this far and will continue to hope for a better month. Hihi. Thank you very much.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you. ❤

Lead image from phone.

Publishing Date: May 31, 2022

12
$ 1.80
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, 50 articles ang nasulat mo sis, andami ah. Tapos $150, ang naearn mo, wow naman. Ikaw na talaga ang masipag sis, hehehe... congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Grind lang ng grind lang talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sipag mo naman sis! You are a great inspiration for newbies here. 50 articles is a lot. I think I write about 20-26 articles per month. I rest during Sundays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana mainspired yung iba lalo kung gustong gawing source of income ang rc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy, grabe sobrang quota mo na ung articles, how to be you sissy ang galing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieheee congrats nang malala sa ating lahat. Good Luck sa June naman. 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sayo sis wuffaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahoo it sounds great you have maintained continuity in your publishes. More power to you. I have sponsored you and have taken final step and send money haven't you received it???? Coz I am not seeing my name is your sponsor's block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I will check it now, thank you very much for sponsoring meee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must check it coz I have pay two time and ammount is deducted from my account but still it's written over there transaction pending. I wish I could share screenshot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Powerful yung 50 articles hehe. Congrats sa achievement mo this month sis, and manifest a fruitful June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Manifesting. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to yah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. More grinding this June. Wag tayong magsawa at mapagod. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

continue grinding sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sincerely congratulate you. I wish the continuation of your success. take care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Really impressive. Writing 50 articles a month is not easy at all. All the best this new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yun 50 articles oi ako struggle na sa 30 eh😂

Congrats sis, more earnings for you! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Goodmorning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I was surprised you made 50 articles sis, congratulations. In my nine months I haven't tried publishing 30 plus article per month. It's literally hard for me. But anyway good job sis, i didn't count my earnings for the month of May, but I know they are not that much 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I always try to write two articles in a single sitting and publish one every 12 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago