The season of the KING has arrived

18 84
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, My article

It's summer's Era. No doubt many of us don't like summer season because of hot heatwaves and extra perspiration issues of skin. As My skin is dry. Which usually gives me fresh kind of skin in the summer because of all day sweat on my face. My intake of water in this season is also high. So, the result of high sweating and high intake of water blesses me with Fresh pimples free glowing skin. I'm actually grateful for summer in this regards. Back to the topic, i don't like summer because I can't bear hot harsh temperatures. On the other hand i do like summer. Because it is the season of Watermelon and Mango (The King).

Yesterday evening, one of my class fellow actually she was sick and upon without family near to her made her too bored at her room, actually all being alone. She texted me and said to me. She wanted to go to market to buy some fruits for herself. Because when we are sick we don't want to have any meal. We only want to have liquid kind of material for our appetite.

I told the scenario of my sick friend and her desire to my Father. He granted me permission to take her out of her bed means to the market. After I drove her to the market. I found many Mangoes there in the shop. Literally my heart started beating double fast for mango. I wanted to take all those mangoes from that man shop to my home. So, after getting home I can easily make shake of mango. Ahh it would be gonna yummy cold shake. Also there at shop my friend offered me to buy mango on her behalf but I refused. Because the life of hostelite is also very traumatic. Anything the need of money can arose to them. So, instead of buying fruit to me she better save her money for her upcoming needs and accommodates. Well i offered her souda too. We had a glass of soda. Then she bought some other stuff for herself. Afterwards I dropped her back to her hostel which is approximately 10 minutes away from my home.

Well when I got back home. I rushed toward fridge to drink some cold water. I was astonished when I opened the Friday. Mangoes plus watermelon were present inside the fridge. I asked my mom who bought these fruits. She said when your father came back from his office at 5pm he bought these with himself. I regretted for a moment how could I not know about these two As it is already 8pm. Lmao i took knife and plate and enjoyed the mango plus watermelon, without further regrets.

Moral of the story, as the season of the KING (Mister Mango) has already started. But in my country the price at start of seasonal fruit is too costly. That's why mom didn't bought any fruit for me in the start of season. As time passes by, you'll see fruit in my fridge every day.

Secondly, sometimes when we wish for something the wish comes true very quickly. Like at shop i was craving to have whole basket of Mango. But later on when i found the mangoes in my fridge. I wasn't able to have one mango for whole,as it is too heavy. Hehe Indeed Greed is Curse.

A very short story of mister mango and my sick hostelite friend here at read dot cash. From past few hour's i was trying to sleep, so i be there at gymnasium in time without being late. But I wasn't able to do so, maybe i had to post my article first before taking a nap. Thanks for your time dear reader. Lets see tomorrow with another Blog.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. My own article, ny own Blog. Actually i just have shared my life experiences here.

Lead image belongs to me 
Image clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to check my Sponsors saying too.

13
$ 4.75
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 6
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, My article

Comments

mango I've always wondered how it tastes. but there is watermelon. I love watermelon. Bon Appetit to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My extreme love for summers , and the only reason is watermelon, and also light clothes cos in winters i feel like my clothes have more weight then me😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's logical though haha. I think you should avoid these heatwave for your better health. Stay at home as much as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bibijani hats off to you. You have very kind nature i have never seen person like you.you are true friend. I hope your both friends are good now. May Allah bless you and your friends as well. Ahhh king of kings hahahahah mango i don't think so there is any person who don't like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah in case of hostelite i want them to have easy peasy on going life. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why this fruit called king? I think that fruit noy too big.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is king because of it's sweetness and priority over all other fruit. In ancient time our poet used to call this fruit king of all other fruit. So it came to this generation with a title of King. Might be there some other reason but in my knowledge that's all i know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girl if you have mangoes in your plate, then you are living a queen's life. I can smell it's sweet adore by just taking its name. Awwhhh !! Enjoy dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao seems like you're also obsessed with this masterpiece.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, it is king of fruit family especially in subcontinent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is although summer is hard to bear but it's ok if it give us fruit like mango.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love mangoes but I can't eat because of blisters.Whenever I eat even only a single slice of mango my mouth starts swelling and then blisters.I just see my parents and siblings when they are eating mangoes.🙃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooho that's so sad. But Gratefully summer suits me and allow me to eat anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

enjoy your mango time. Good luck with your mango season. I have never eaten mango. i don't know what it's like

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You might be from some cold region. Because mango is the fruit of hot region. Especially hot Asian countries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İam living in Türkiye dear. So true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup mango season started here, I also don't see any kind of mango till yet in my home 😤 and while seeing these mangoes my craving for the milk-shake has started 😋, tomorrow first I will fulfill my this wish first then do anything else🤣. Hope so your friend is now feeling better after taking the mango shake, Allah blessed her with the good health (Aameen)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your supplication dear and haha sorry for making you feel ravenous for shake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago