Day in life series (Day 20)

0 25
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series and it's day 20 and let's get it started. The day was pretty much constant through and through. Woke up at 10 done morning routines had tea and breakfast. There's is nothing much to do for me as markets are closed for weekend and I didn't had any other plans for the day.

So the day passes and it's lunch time and again time passes to tea time. I would have to say it was a very unproductive day and I was in front of phone almost every minute.

At 7 headed out to meet friends like usually and it was only outing for the day. So met up with friends chatted shit as usual and gone for some tea. Had some tea spend some more time there and eventually we returned home at 10. After having dinner again back to phone and went to sleep at almost 2.

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tanain143
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments