Assignments are pending and I'm enjoying at the park..

9 31
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

I woke up very late today although I had to go to my university before 2:30 PM to Provost office to apply for the internal hostle. Unfortunately I was late and the madam with whom I had to discuss about the turn in wasn't in her office as its off after 2:30 PM.

Bored from all my assignments and tired of the presentations I decided to spend some time with my husband. So we urgently decided to go to the f9 park but wait, we both can't spend all the time there sitting and looking at others so we planned to take some fresh juices and snacks with ourselves and then enjoy there.

We went to the juice centre in our markaz now here comes the questioning part, which juice should we have? I was in a totally mango juice mood while my husband wanted to have sugar can juice but he wanted me to share mine with him to which I refused haha because I wanted to have all my juice without sharing it with anyone haha after all it's mango juice please don't judge me I have a next level craze about it....

Anyways, at then end we both ordered mango juices for us.

Then we headed towards the f9 park. It is a sector or two from our place and they have turned the entire f9 sector into a park. People come here and sit to enjoy the views and eat with their families in a calm environment.

On our way to the park

It was extremely hot outside for a moment I wanted to cancel the plan and go back home as it will be impossible for us to survive in this heat but then I thought it's totally fine giving it a try so we kept moving towards our destination.

Now where to sit in the park? I wanted a place where no one is around to stalk us and give strange looks also my husband wanted a calmer place to sit and enjoy our mango shakes.

Isn't is a lovely place?

After allot of struggle we found this place to sit and spend some time. Just look at the mountains I clicked with a different filter in real everything was green around us.

Then we Sat, talked about some plans we are making for future, my studies, his business and ofcourse my work at read cash haha he always wants to know what Im upto and that's what I like the most about him, he being aware of everything I do.

Yesss it's us enjoying
The king 🥭
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty

After finishing our mango shakes we decided to have a walk around the park and also we clicked some pictures ofcourse I ended up looking fat in them but still I'm happy how much we laughed at my pics hahaha

I'm happy we decided to come to the park, there were also Many families sitting and spending good time, the most interesting thing I saw in the park was a man, an old man in his 80s .. He was sitting on a bench under a huge tree, all alone and looking at the other families. It gave me some kind of feeling that it must have been his favourite place with his wife, maybe she is alive or decreased but how alone he was explains she wasn't around him.

Then for a once I thought about my relationship, when I will get old will I be at the same place ? Enjoying with my husband? I don't know but I want everything to be as it is , it's perfect and I want to be like this around him forever laughing at my chubby pictures hahah INSHAALLAH.

Say mashaALLAH...

That's all for now sweeties.

Pretty roads to pretty journeys

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
+ 1
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

Comments

This is so cute 🥺❤️ Ma Sha Allah 😍 Tabark Allah ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou dear. Hope you liked my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey girl!! I enjoyed your writting and the bond which you both share...stay around each other....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanku love, so grateful you loved the article it keeps me writing. More love your way 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashallah! Really glad to see you happy dear muniba, may allah Almighty keep evil eyes away from you and may you enjoy each and every moment of your life with your loved ones, stay happy and blessed, btw I'm also crazy in case of mango(lol) i was just thinking is there any person on the earth who doesn't like and is not crazy about mangoes, if yes then who's that master piece..haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a bonding time, I hope that you'll have a smooth relationship. I just hook with your lines in your article about the juice which you don't want to share, same with me when Im with my friends I always make sure that we have our own piece of food. Im not selfish, but when it comes to food I want to make sure that I will be satisfied.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanku so much AMEEN. hahah yes I totally understand you some people do judge this thing but it's not that way what you and me are talking about. Yes just as you said We just want to be fully satisfied and the funny part is when we started sipping I tool some sips from his juice hehe although I didn't allow him mine hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article Muniba.May Allah Almighty keep both of you together forever. Ameen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanku so much, your warm precious prayers means allot. Ameen More love your way 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago