Emoji Gaming

15 43
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Emoji, Prompt, Question, Humor, Challenge, ...

Hello everyone! How are you all doing? I saved an article about emojis written by one of my friends here, in which you will tell us about your day or night using emojis. It looks interesting, so I'll give it a shot. Thanks sis @Mayiee for this idea. I'll borrow this prompt from you. Hihi.

Say It With Emojis

My current mood 😴

I'm exhausted at this hour. It is 3:20 a.m. in the Philippines. My sister and I will be sitting in front of my cousin's wake. I'm always one of those people who sit here at night and sleep during the day. There's an old adage that says we shouldn't leave the wake alone, and no one is in the corner. I believe it is the same in other countries.

Always in my bag πŸ’„πŸ“±πŸ’°πŸ–ŠπŸ¬

I can't find the other emoji that is always in my bag; all I see is lipstick or liptint, cellphone, money, pen, and candy. I always keep liptint in my bag or wallet because when we eat and the tint on our lips wears off, we need to reapply it. Of course, we always have our phones with us when we go outside; they are always in our bags. Money is always in my bag, which is what I use to spend when I don't have any. I always keep a pen and candy in my bag.

Right now I'm craving for πŸ—πŸ€

Jollibee fried chicken and buttered shrimp are what I'm craving right now. I'm not sure, but no other chicken beats Jollibee's chicken joy, especially the spicy one. I also have a craving for buttered shrimp, which I always cook. I believe I have mastered cooking it; I have cooked it more than 5 times and believe I am familiar with the flavor.

I'm scared of πŸ•·πŸ

I am aware that a spider is harmless when it is only on the house and is not poisonous, but I am still terrified of it. When I saw a spider on the toilet, I decided not to use the restroom. I'll occasionally ask my brother to get rid of it. I'm also afraid of snakes. I once discovered a large snake under my bed. It was around 6 p.m. in the early evening when I felt compelled to check under my bed. I'm not lying, but I'm not sure why I have this urge to look under it even when I'm not checking it.

When I looked under my bed with the flashlight on my phone, I saw a large snake. I don't know if it's been there for days because I'm not looking at it. After that incident, I always check under my bed twice a day, in the morning and evening.

Favourite weather 🌧

Rain is my favorite type of weather. I sleep a lot and feel great when it's just raining without thunder and lightning. I also enjoy watching kdramas when it is raining and the atmosphere is cool.

Final Thoughts

Thank you for taking the time to read today's blog. I'm writing it at 3:50 a.m. and plan to publish it later. When I have free time, such as this hour, I spend it writing and reading articles on this site. Let us not spend time and energy on things that will not benefit us.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Pinterest.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors. β™₯

Publishing Date: June 3, 2022

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Greyy
+ 1
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Emoji, Prompt, Question, Humor, Challenge, ...

Comments

Laman ng bag ko,,battle milk,diaper at extrang damit ni baby hahahaha,,mas gusto ko maulan kisa sa mainit masarap matulog pagmalamig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung nanay talaga, gamit na ni baby ang laman ng bag. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May magandang writing prompt naman ikaw sis hehe,anyway ying kinatatakotan ko is ahas talagaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahas talaga sis noh. Diko keri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda to sagutan sis. Save ko to para kung wala akong maisip mamaya ito yung isusulat ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Haha. Patusin nalang talaga natin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my favorite weather is winter. Charr! Akala mo talagang may winter sa Pinas. Hahaha. Good morning ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sana all nalang parang Korea ano? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng prompt na to. Laman ng bag ko cp at wallet tupperware at utensils hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bakit may mga Tupperware sis? Nagbabaon ka always, m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't find also what things inside my bag haha like Napkin, I always bought one since irregular ang mentruation ko haha hindi ko alam.kung kailan datnan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis may pcos yata at ilang years na di dinatnan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala sis.. may gamot ba ang PCOS sis ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahiram din nitong prompt nato sis, hihi .sa akin naman ahas din yung pinakakinakatakutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot talaga ako sa ganon sis jusko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago