Cleaned Everything from Gallery except few things

14 72
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I'm a kind of girl who don't like to delete unwanted images, messages and things from phone unless and until a severe thread of warning comes up. Recently I got the notification of software update being sluggish i didn't tap on Yes, instead of tapping on YES i tapped on LATER ON. All this non serious behaviour led my phone toward Not responding. Recently when I was trying to install an application. My phone got stucked and didn't let that application to be download.

From all these severe threads today Finally i made myself free from all other chores. I decided to clean up everything that's not of my use. I started cleaning from screenshot section because it was one of the highly Filled section out of others.

Screenshots, ahhh images on this section is really nostalgic. Out of many images there were few things on my screenshot which led me toward that period and reminisced me everything related to that time. Most of things in my screenshot section was all about, Will Do, Will Buy haha literally speaking all those things just left behind with the title "i will buy" because I haven't bought any of them.

Moreover what I found in my screenshot section was my One month progress report of read dot cash. I still remember when I got the notification of 500 views just in a week which literally made my Day.

I also clicked the screenshot of 1000 views right after in the end of 3rd week of first month of working here. I didn't planned that I'll share such things here. But i think if I'm sharing things about memories then sharing such progress here is also mandatory.

Now, if i talk about Camera section. There were also many great videos and images which were mostly related to university life. Because where ever person spends his/her time. He/she gathers material related to that area. I found a video in my camera section which I clicked while I was going to administration block because of some concern of my Maam. Once she requested me to brought some Files from admin block male section. Luckily i had car that time, so I did her help with such regard. I still remember it was 47°C at that time but the only benefit I got from such hot temperatures was addition of great quality of video. Because sun clarified everything and blessed me with Great Result. Just watch out that view of administration block in format of Gif. It takes 5 minutes on car to go to administration and 10-12 minutes without car. By the way this video although space occupying by heart didn't let me to send that on Trash.

So in short i Don't have a habit to deleting things on the spot. I usually leave them for years and after thread i start cleaning them out. Like this morning one of cousin dropped in my home and told me to cook breakfast for her. No one was there at home the moment she arrived. So, I cooked for her and for my younger sister too. it's obvious like if I'm cooking something then clicking snap of that material is also obvious. it's ok if I'm snapping but deleting is hard and one of the daring task for me.

I think we have to put check and balance on our phones. few days ago IPhone of one of my friend stopped working and she lost her 2k images /material.

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Dear reader, i want you all to check out articles of great writers. You guys will gonna learn from them and also gonna enjoy their articles. I'm thankful for @Talecharm and @Tanain143 for their sponsorship. My sponsors are my strength they are the reason behind my working here.

Disclaimer :

No part of this article belongs to anywhere. Everything I have shared belongs to my own experience. My own thoughts, my own Bog, My own Article. ©Bibijani01

Lead image belongs to me
Photos belongs to me
Gif belongs to me 

12
$ 1.53
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Laiba1
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

You are same like me am also feeling laziness in cleaning of my gallery and from the past five months I didn't clean it because it's too much time consuming task and I feel laziness while doing it 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very difficult for a person to make a decision in such a situation. can't bear to delete the photos in your gallery. because they all have a memory

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true just feel the pain of my friend when she lost 2k images. While every single image consist of different memory. Lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a bad situation. Think about it, all the memories he has accumulated disappear with those deleted photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you have alot of stuff at your gallery hahahaha actually i am kind of person who immediately delete all extra chats photos hehehehe.i love to see your..viewers .Mashallah.may Allah bless you with more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You'll gonna get more viewer the way you're working here is really admirable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, lol same case. I forgot to clean those duplicates and unnecessary images from my gallery. Until and unless my storage doesn't get full or phone lags, this thing doesn't click in my mind. But seeing your post I think it's time to clean the mess early.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha you better make it clean otherwise it will slow down your phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol same is the case with my phone, when i got a thread of storage full i started deleting unused app and some pictures but after sometime i again recover them from recycle bin, oohh you can also make paratha? Cos i think it's a little difficult task i remember one day i tried making for my little sis and the oil was just jumping, hahaha, Grown-up girl, no more a baby mochi 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao i still remember when I made paratha for the first time i burnt my fingers too but now i got the guts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People cannot easily delete the photos in the future. It's all moment. And there is a saying that I love very much: Time will beat us and memories will remain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh that's really lovely saying. Let me add one more saying haha, some pictures speak itself we don't need to explain what is happening but pictures itself defines that moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow your so called awesome. I guess ours was like a duel of words,lol ehahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago