Looking forward to an Enthralling summer.

14 33
Avatar for VinceCharlie
1 year ago

Friday, June 3rd 2022.

Image

My month started really slowly. For days I've thought of different things I'd like to venture into. Like a day job, or anything of the sort. However, recent events made me to second guess the availability of some 9-5's. If I'm to make this month productive for me, I'll have to think hard on what it is I want.

Perhaps, I'll be able to figure something out before the end of next week. In some way; before summer starts officially, I'd have gathered enough money to start an online course I've been eyeing.

I wonder if any of my friends here knows anything about Amazon kdp?

I'm talking about this today because my big brother recommended me to someone who is willing to take me through it. I'm glad he did that. He, somehow, aided me in my search for a good paying job.

I checked out the person's website and I was astounded by the detailed explanation given about the course if I'm to begin anytime. Although, there's a pinch. I'll need approximately 20,000# - that is, somewhere around 35$, if I'm correct.

Sad thing is I don't have that amount... Yet! I gave out my last Months earnings in order to solve some pending issues. One problem I have is I am overly generous. (Now, I'm not hyping myself up or, anything). Haha. I am just saying that because of my indecisiveness at moments when it matters most, often times I fail to do what should be done.

Sometimes I'm like: This person needs this money much more than I do, I should probably help him/her out. Get this. When I am in that position, it's not like I don't need the money, but I just weigh it up in some awkward scale in my head and decide such a person needs my help more.

I wonder if it's a fault from my side.

Sighs

Anyway, before I digressed I was talking about the Amazon kdp course I was planning on taking. So, 35$ to be saved up for the month of June? I wonder how I'm going to do it.

Oh, like Robert Kiyosaki use to say. (I'll be paraphrasing...).

"Don't say I can't do or get it. Say, how can I afford it? Because when you are aware of the latter you inadvertently put your brains to work, thereby finding solutions to the underlying problem".

Gotten from the book - Rich Dad Poor Dad.

How can I afford 35$ in the next week?

That'll be the question I'll need a quick solution to. Perhaps, if I doubled my effort here on read, and maybe, just maybe, I actively use my noise.cash account will be able to gather up the funds. In any case, this Month of June would be a crucial one for me.

So, in a nutshell it's so going to be an exciting summer ahead for me.

How do you plan on spending your summer?

I'd like to hear a bit of your plans if you have one... Yet!

Writer's Note:

Hi guys!

Today started off really cold, and when I say something like that it'll only mean the weather was something else. (It certainly wasn't a weather for two!). πŸ˜”

It was freezing!

Anyway, I hope you guys are looking forward to a fun weekend?

I'd like to thank you, my readers for your constant support by helping me up-vote, comment and tip my articles. To my sponsors, you guys are awesome.

I appreciate you. :D

Thank you for reading.

Until we meet again.

Sayonara. πŸ’

10
$ 0.63
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HazMatQdEe
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 7
Sponsors of VinceCharlie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VinceCharlie
1 year ago

Comments

If what you have isn't enough to meet your need turn it into a seed. You have sown seed, trust me, that help would come at the right time...where you least expected. It has happened to me countless times too. Stay positive...do what you have to do...let God do the things you can't.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh thank you for these timely words, sir. I'll stay positive and do my best. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I am hearing of Amazon kdp but when I googled it I found out it's their kindle direct publishing which I still don't know much about πŸ˜† are you trying to be a publisher on Amazon or what?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. That's pretty much the gist of it. Haha... Thanks for asking Kush... :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my cousin recommended me to create a profile on amazon but i haven't any idea, i will surely look for it after my exams and if i got something, I'll surely gonna share with you dear vince.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much Aurora. I'll be so glad if you did. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear that you have plans, it will inspire you to work hard and do something for your aim, I hope you can make it and save more for your goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much winx. :) Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey my friend i have some knowledge about amazon. Infact i am going to do complete course adter my final exams. My uncle recommended me this and told me all details about it. I can't believe it how beneficial it is. Once i complete my course and stepped in Amazon i will share all details on read.cash in form of articles. I am thinking about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! I simply can't wait to get started too, my friend. My brother told me about it, and so far I think it'll be immense if I can simply gather some money for the full course. I'm sure it'll be worth it. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many free of cost courses on YouTube Vince. You should watch it first. Here in my country course fee is 40,000 almost $200 but I am doing it firstly on YouTube for free. If you want to i can share link but it is in urdu though with English subtitles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I'll be sure to check it out on YouTube. Thanks for bringing that up. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually do not even have any plans for now I just take my day as it comes mostly. I think we both have the same issue with generosity, my last article here was on why self love is quite important. Sometimes you have to make plans for yourself and stick to them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're so right, Haz. (Can I call you Haz?) I need to start prioritising my own needs too at times. Thank you for being here. Nice to meet you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago